The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread (2013)

Re: The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread

Postby pioneer » November 3rd, 2013, 2:22 pm

acesinghit wrote:one day we will get an administration that could repeat the performance of 1995 to 2001.

Ent, I wish we could relive those years.

We now have a Cabal bent on getting extremely rich in 5 years.

They are not concerned with returning to power, by 2015 their familiies would have already been exported to foreign countries.

Postby rfari » November 3rd, 2013, 2:29 pm

pioneer wrote:Also ban grenadians and st. vincentians from voting.

Agreed. Hunjed percent. Elections only for trinbagonians only. Better enforcement of the laws needed.U have to have a tnt passport to vote.

Dat bring me to a next point. Sufferers that eh have a passport u hadda walk back home one time. Cyar stain yuh finger. Better u spend the day walking yuh bison and goat roung a savannah or sumthin

Postby pioneer » November 3rd, 2013, 2:34 pm

At least I glad to get a permanent Public Service job you must be a bonafide citizen. Mounta guyanese, grenadians and vincentians does geh brace...dey does flare up but de security does put dem out.

Dem still holding onto their citizenship from other islands buh wha come here and take OUR people jobs?...nah man. Law is law. And nobody go eem self marrid dem, man jus breedin dem but no ring on no finger. Trini man smart oui.

Thaz why right now on this cool sunday evening dem practicing to hold up tarpaulin on de highway come morning time so.

Postby rfari » November 3rd, 2013, 2:45 pm

I hve no issue with our caricom neighbours taking up employment eh but it has to be legit and contributions have to be made to nis and health surcharge.

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » November 3rd, 2013, 3:05 pm

rfari wrote:
pioneer wrote:Also ban grenadians and st. vincentians from voting.

Agreed. Hunjed percent. Elections only for trinbagonians only. Better enforcement of the laws needed.U have to have a tnt passport to vote.

Dat bring me to a next point. Sufferers that eh have a passport u hadda walk back home one time. Cyar stain yuh finger. Better u spend the day walking yuh bison and goat roung a savannah or sumthin

why u keep pushing this racist agenda, u keep mentioning bison & goat, what do have against east indian people?

Postby Morpheus » November 3rd, 2013, 3:09 pm

:| is only East Indian ppl have bison and goat?

Postby nemisis » November 3rd, 2013, 3:17 pm

Morpheus wrote::| is only East Indian ppl have bison and goat?

Postby goalpost » November 3rd, 2013, 3:18 pm

pal is only you making a connection between bison and goat and Indians

Postby rfari » November 3rd, 2013, 3:21 pm

x3

Doh study he. I sure he rock back in caura pool #2 drunk like a fish and waiting to theef a wine on he bredda

Postby joker » November 3rd, 2013, 3:23 pm

rfari wrote:

x4

Doh study he. I sure he rock back in caura pool #2 drunk like a fish and waiting to theef a wine on he bredda

bwaahahahahahahahahahahaha

Postby nemisis » November 3rd, 2013, 3:26 pm

^^^ not sure if thinly veiled racism or just stating casual observations
Last edited by nemisis on November 3rd, 2013, 3:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rfari » November 3rd, 2013, 3:46 pm

Head on a block.
I sure kjag on the brink of poverty and from central

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » November 3rd, 2013, 4:19 pm

everybody kno is mostly our east indian fore fathers who mind livestock & travelled on bison while toiling d sugar cane fields, i can see thru yur racial undertones

Postby pioneer » November 3rd, 2013, 4:21 pm

At least they went from bison to hilux and navara, pnmites does fight up for maxi at peak hours.

Even on weekends.

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » November 3rd, 2013, 4:29 pm

ent hahaha, watch dem, we are a proud hardworking ppl, while "they" lazy, only time they wrk is when whip cracking on dey back, their productivity level drop when the emancipation declaration was signed

Postby Morpheus » November 3rd, 2013, 4:34 pm

LoL. Counter racism?

Postby pioneer » November 3rd, 2013, 4:38 pm

Dem is de same ones who run down public service job, do nothing at work then tell everyone how hardworkin dem is. Doh mind they stuck at clerical levels forever.

Them big rate up is who come to work in maxi/ph car with a/c and hard pong.

Check the vid posted on friday about the legal affairs fatman clerk, that is the typical attitude they have. Nobody could break dem stride. Come to work late, then sit and eat till lunchtime, then go eat again for two hours.

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » November 3rd, 2013, 4:51 pm

ppl complain about d effeciency of the public service, ask yurself this, which kinda ppl mostly makes up the public service? there lies yur answer, they only work when d boss watching, dais only if the boss isnt of "cotton pickin" heritage also.

bison herding > cotton pickin

Postby rfari » November 3rd, 2013, 4:55 pm

kjaglal76 wrote:everybody kno is mostly our east indian fore fathers who mind livestock & travelled on bison while toiling d sugar cane fields, i can see thru yur racial undertones

pioneer wrote:At least they went from bison to hilux and navara, pnmites does fight up for maxi at peak hours.

Even on weekends.

kjaglal76 wrote:ent hahaha, watch dem, we are a proud hardworking ppl, while "they" lazy, only time they wrk is when whip cracking on dey back, their productivity level drop when the emancipation declaration was signed

pioneer wrote:Dem is de same ones who run down public service job, do nothing at work then tell everyone how hardworkin dem is. Doh mind they stuck at clerical levels forever.

Them big rate up is who come to work in maxi/ph car with a/c and hard pong.

Check the vid posted on friday about the legal affairs fatman clerk, that is the typical attitude they have. Nobody could break dem stride. Come to work late, then sit and eat till lunchtime, then go eat again for two hours.

kjaglal76 wrote:ppl complain about d effeciency of the public service, ask yurself this, which kinda ppl mostly makes up the public service? there lies yur answer, they only work when d boss watching, dais only if the boss isnt of "cotton pickin" heritage also.

bison herding > cotton pickin

Check dem nuh. Waaayyyss

Postby Morpheus » November 3rd, 2013, 4:57 pm

Epic. :lol:

Postby rfari » November 3rd, 2013, 5:08 pm

Pios taking medcin for odda ppl cole yes :rofl: dais pain

ninjabilly

Postby ninjabilly » November 3rd, 2013, 6:08 pm

Names, dates and posts done archived for future use.

Postby rspann » November 3rd, 2013, 6:21 pm

I have to keep my a(h)ss quiet yes, this is we versus them, and I is ah half breed.

ninjabilly

Postby ninjabilly » November 3rd, 2013, 6:25 pm

Well yuh twice as f@cked lol, as both sides go hate you even more.

Postby rspann » November 3rd, 2013, 6:28 pm

ninjabilly wrote:Well yuh twice as f@cked lol, as both sides go hate you even more.

Ent ?

Postby rfari » November 3rd, 2013, 6:39 pm

Rs u hadda ref the fight dan. Buh we go hadda wait for pios and kjag cuz dem still tryna tieback dey goat

Postby pioneer » November 3rd, 2013, 6:47 pm

Ollor doh ha tarpaulin to duss out?

Tomorrow is monday enno

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » November 3rd, 2013, 6:48 pm

oh gar is love flowing like white oak @ boundary road............

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » November 3rd, 2013, 6:49 pm

pioneer wrote:Ollor doh ha tarpaulin to duss out?

Tomorrow is monday enno

field ppl always doin field wuk

how to tell if a pnmite pregnant?

Postby rspann » November 3rd, 2013, 6:56 pm

Pios and Kjag, allyuh know poverty and success goes across the board right? That there are both successful africans and indians,(douglas too). Just as there are suffering ni99as in beetham, there are also people in there with good jobs and there are also cool e sufferers in Penal and barrackpore too.

Hell, I know a black man with a boat , a range rover sports and a big house in orchard gardens.there are africans in all spheres of business education and government, so I don't understand the flow in this thread trying to make it look like if indians have the monopoly on success.Go through Barrackpore,Penal and Debe,and you will see suffering like you can't imagine.

What you see in beetham (and other black communities) is a symptom of something deeper. Not trying to make excuse for criminal behavior, but this behavior is also manifest in other areas in different ways.

I only hope allyuh only pulling men chain,and not really serious bot some of them things allyuh saying.