tr1ad wrote:i left about 11, loads of lag
SUPAstarr wrote:I hardly got lag and was FCUKIN PWNING las night....Im the Juggernauth beyotch
KURMAman wrote:damn..i missing MW so bad..since i married and moved from home...no flow internet on meh ps3...before dat was lvl gutz til 1in d morning...epic stuff... soon tho..very soon....
honda hoe wrote:KURMAman wrote:damn..i missing MW so bad..since i married and moved from home...no flow internet on meh ps3...before dat was lvl gutz til 1in d morning...epic stuff... soon tho..very soon....
so since u get married u doh get to gutz it no more?
Soundwave wrote:honda hoe wrote:KURMAman wrote:damn..i missing MW so bad..since i married and moved from home...no flow internet on meh ps3...before dat was lvl gutz til 1in d morning...epic stuff... soon tho..very soon....
so since u get married u doh get to gutz it no more?
he does have to leave he kurma in the bag now...
cinco wrote:is xp sharky usin????
GReddy23 wrote:fed up with them mutha kant campers yes
pimptacular wrote:GReddy23 wrote:fed up with them mutha kant campers yes
i found this statement hilarious
sharkman121 wrote:pimptacular wrote:GReddy23 wrote:fed up with them mutha kant campers yes
why? i fed up a dem too...![]()
but ive made peace that there will always be campers
pimptacular wrote:sharkman121 wrote:pimptacular wrote:GReddy23 wrote:fed up with them mutha kant campers yes
greddy was 1 man who cuda find the most ingenious camping spots in black ops lol.. i used to be like wtf wen the game now come out
sharkman121 wrote:pimptacular wrote:GReddy23 wrote:fed up with them mutha kant campers yes