Trini Hookah wrote:
kevin_mender wrote:Enjoy!
Model Happy indenpendants TriniBess by TriniBess.com, on Flickr
model tnt 4 by TriniBess.com, on Flickr
model tnt 2 by TriniBess.com, on Flickr
Model beach 3 by TriniBess.com, on Flickr
Dragist wrote:I entered a few years ago but NEVER again they rules state as you enter a shot win or not its their property to use as they wish , I know some of us Photographers e-mailed them and kicked up a fuss not sure what was the outcome though .
KiD09 wrote:Wow, nice fireworks pictures. Lol.
Dharin sleep yuh say? Steups, coulda lend a brother the camera.
DVSTT wrote:Dragist wrote:I entered a few years ago but NEVER again they rules state as you enter a shot win or not its their property to use as they wish , I know some of us Photographers e-mailed them and kicked up a fuss not sure what was the outcome though .
I entered this year. About 6 of my best images. Hopefully I win and hopefully they change that rule because it is quite stupid
kurpal_v2 wrote:DVSTT wrote:Dragist wrote:I entered a few years ago but NEVER again they rules state as you enter a shot win or not its their property to use as they wish , I know some of us Photographers e-mailed them and kicked up a fuss not sure what was the outcome though .
I entered this year. About 6 of my best images. Hopefully I win and hopefully they change that rule because it is quite stupid
Did you not read the rules before entering