Re: What's going on in the Middle East?

Postby sMASH » February 13th, 2025, 1:27 pm

timelapse wrote:
sMASH wrote:Worst of humanity .. Them and their defenders are shitheads IMG_20250209_193514.jpgFB_IMG_1739094940583.jpg

Four legs good,two legs bad.
Two legs good, four legs bad.
If you don't understand the reference,Israel vs. Palestine is out your realm of understanding

The persecution of Zoroastrians has been recorded throughout the history of Zoroastrianism, an Iranian religion. The notably large-scale persecution of Zoroastrians began after the rise of Islam in the 7th century CE; both during and after the conquest of Persia by Arab Muslims, discrimination and harassment against Zoroastrians took place in the form of forced conversions and sparse violence. Muslims who arrived in the region after its annexation by the Rashidun Caliphate are recorded to have destroyed Zoroastrian temples. Zoroastrians living in areas that had fallen under Muslim control were required to pay a tax known as jizya.

Muslims built mosques in the place of some destroyed Zoroastrian temples, and burned many Persian libraries. Gradually, the Rashidun Caliphate passed an increasing number of laws to regulate Zoroastrian behaviour and limit their ability to participate in society. Over time, the persecution of Zoroastrians by Muslims became increasingly common and widespread, and the religion consequently began to decline.[1] As the process of Islamization was initiated under Muslim rule, many Zoroastrians fled east from Persia to India, where they were given refuge.

Do so doh like so
So we hadda pay zoastrian reparations ?

Postby timelapse » February 13th, 2025, 2:11 pm

sMASH wrote:
timelapse wrote:
sMASH wrote:Worst of humanity .. Them and their defenders are shitheads IMG_20250209_193514.jpgFB_IMG_1739094940583.jpg

If you don't understand the reference,Israel vs. Palestine is out your realm of understanding

The persecution of Zoroastrians has been recorded throughout the history of Zoroastrianism, an Iranian religion. The notably large-scale persecution of Zoroastrians began after the rise of Islam in the 7th century CE; both during and after the conquest of Persia by Arab Muslims, discrimination and harassment against Zoroastrians took place in the form of forced conversions and sparse violence. Muslims who arrived in the region after its annexation by the Rashidun Caliphate are recorded to have destroyed Zoroastrian temples. Zoroastrians living in areas that had fallen under Muslim control were required to pay a tax known as jizya.

Muslims built mosques in the place of some destroyed Zoroastrian temples, and burned many Persian libraries. Gradually, the Rashidun Caliphate passed an increasing number of laws to regulate Zoroastrian behaviour and limit their ability to participate in society. Over time, the persecution of Zoroastrians by Muslims became increasingly common and widespread, and the religion consequently began to decline.[1] As the process of Islamization was initiated under Muslim rule, many Zoroastrians fled east from Persia to India, where they were given refuge.

Do so doh like so

By the time your folks are done with them, there won't be any Zoroastrians to pay reparations to.
At this point it is very difficult to support an Islamic backed conflict as a Kafir,based on history.
Your folks don't play well with others.

Postby Dizzy28 » February 13th, 2025, 2:35 pm

sMASH wrote:
timelapse wrote:

Do so doh like so

You're neither Arab nor Persian
How you end up in that "we"?

Postby zoom rader » February 13th, 2025, 2:53 pm

sMASH wrote:
timelapse wrote:

Do so doh like so

You're neither Arab nor Persian
How you end up in that "we"?
But ur roots are from Eastern Europe

Postby sMASH » February 13th, 2025, 3:02 pm

timelapse wrote:
sMASH wrote:
timelapse wrote:

Do so doh like so

By the time your folks are done with them, there won't be any Zoroastrians to pay reparations to.
At this point it is very difficult to support an Islamic backed conflict as a Kafir,based on history.
Do they deserve reparations from Muslims?

Postby timelapse » February 13th, 2025, 3:22 pm

sMASH wrote:
timelapse wrote:
sMASH wrote:
timelapse wrote:

Do so doh like so

I don't believe in that woke reparations concept.
I believe that Muslims should stop persecuting minorites in Muslim countries ( that they 'conquered' from said people) .If not, I believe that they should not pull the victim card when they are on the receiving end.

Postby sMASH » February 13th, 2025, 3:49 pm

timelapse wrote:
sMASH wrote:
timelapse wrote:
sMASH wrote:
timelapse wrote:

Do so doh like so

I believe that Muslims should stop persecuting minorites in Muslim countries ( that they 'conquered' from said people) .If not, I believe that they should not pull the victim card when they are on the receiving end.
Should the Muslims give back all the territory to the zoastrians ?

Postby sMASH » February 13th, 2025, 4:15 pm

Isreal has a clear open Syria , and needs to create a way to divert attention from west bank ethnic cleansing
IMG_20250213_161003.jpg

Postby sMASH » February 13th, 2025, 4:17 pm

Blasted zionists is pests ... Make an agreement ,and just skin up in ur face
IMG_20250213_153643.jpg

Postby sMASH » February 13th, 2025, 6:40 pm

The real jews who know good from evil
IMG_20250213_182612.jpg
The attachment IMG_20250213_182612.jpg is no longer available

Postby sMASH » February 13th, 2025, 6:41 pm

They not like them...
IMG_20250213_181718.jpg

Postby Dizzy28 » February 13th, 2025, 6:50 pm

Screenshot_20250213-184904.jpg

Postby sMASH » February 13th, 2025, 6:55 pm

[quote="Dizzy28"][/quote]I don't get it ...

Postby sMASH » February 13th, 2025, 7:12 pm

So they do have nukes too...
IMG_20250213_190844.jpg

Postby sMASH » February 13th, 2025, 7:41 pm

In case zionists closing the fridge door , jews say we dont kill children ... Real jews.
IMG_20250213_190509.jpg

Postby timelapse » February 14th, 2025, 8:22 am

sMASH wrote:
timelapse wrote:
sMASH wrote:
timelapse wrote:
sMASH wrote:
timelapse wrote:

Do so doh like so

You not understanding conveniently again.
Muslims genocided the Zoroastrians in those regions.They did they same to other indigenous people wherever they "Peacefully spread Islam"
What I am saying is that Muslims shouldn't be expecting sympathy .If the want to die for Jihad, let them.

Postby zoom rader » February 14th, 2025, 9:16 am

Brussels Parliament must be wrong

In a major breakthrough in the fight for justice for Palestinian people, the Brussels Parliament has passed a resolution to formally recognize the acts committed by the Israeli military in Gaza as genocide and call for sanctions against the occupying regime.

https://www.presstv.ir/Detail/2025/02/0 ... s-genocide

Postby sMASH » February 14th, 2025, 9:25 am

timelapse wrote:
sMASH wrote:
timelapse wrote:
sMASH wrote:
timelapse wrote:
sMASH wrote:
timelapse wrote:
timelapse wrote:Four legs good,two legs bad.

Do so doh like so

Muslims genocided the Zoroastrians in those regions.They did they same to other indigenous people wherever they "Peacefully spread Islam"
What I am saying is that Muslims shouldn't be expecting sympathy .If the want to die for Jihad, let them.
I understand that.
Should Muslims give back the territory to the zoastrians?

Postby sMASH » February 14th, 2025, 9:26 am

zoom rader wrote:Brussels Parliament must be wrong

In a major breakthrough in the fight for justice for Palestinian people, the Brussels Parliament has passed a resolution to formally recognize the acts committed by the Israeli military in Gaza as genocide and call for sanctions against the occupying regime.

Brussels is HAMASSSSS !

Postby zoom rader » February 14th, 2025, 9:48 am

Allah bless him
Screenshot_20250214_084823_Instagram.jpg

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 14th, 2025, 9:53 am

timelapse wrote:
sMASH wrote:
timelapse wrote:
sMASH wrote:
timelapse wrote:
sMASH wrote:
timelapse wrote:
timelapse wrote:Four legs good,two legs bad.

Do so doh like so

Sins of the father?
Hamas was voted in 2006
More than half the population of Gaza is under 18 according to 2023 estimates

Postby Dizzy28 » February 14th, 2025, 10:06 am

timelapse wrote:
sMASH wrote:
timelapse wrote:
sMASH wrote:
timelapse wrote:
sMASH wrote:
timelapse wrote:

Do so doh like so

Sins of the father?
Hamas was voted in 2006

Maybe instead of invading Israel and taking hostages Hamas should have held an election then.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 14th, 2025, 11:02 am

timelapse wrote:
sMASH wrote:
timelapse wrote:
sMASH wrote:
timelapse wrote:
sMASH wrote:So we hadda pay zoastrian reparations ?

Sins of the father?
Hamas was voted in 2006

Maybe instead of invading Israel and taking hostages Hamas should have held an election then.

Invading an occupying force?

BTW how's the West Bank going these days? There's no Hamas there.
https://www.theguardian.com/world/2025/ ... -land-grab

Postby matr1x » February 14th, 2025, 11:05 am

zoom rader wrote:Allah bless himScreenshot_20250214_084823_Instagram.jpg

Looks like he is going senile in his old age.

Postby matr1x » February 14th, 2025, 11:10 am

sMASH wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Brussels Parliament must be wrong

Brussels is HAMASSSSS !

Brussels can bump dey gum. But dey bottom was silent when hamas and Palestinians committed terrorism.

Hymc.

Postby Dizzy28 » February 14th, 2025, 11:22 am

timelapse wrote:
sMASH wrote:
timelapse wrote:
sMASH wrote:
timelapse wrote:By the time your folks are done with them, there won't be any Zoroastrians to pay reparations to.

Sins of the father?
Hamas was voted in 2006

All of the areas invaded by Hamas on Oct 7th are within the 1947 boundaries in the initial partition plan.
Gaza was not occupied and you know this.
It was under a blockade by both Israel and Egypt because on Israel leaving the Gaza Strip in 2005 the Gazans felt it was best to start shooting rockets at Israel whilst also building up military capabilities. Why didn't Hamas also attack Egypt if the blockade was the issue?

Judea and Samaria going good. Project Greatest Israel on its way.
Last edited by Dizzy28 on February 14th, 2025, 11:37 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby MaxPower » February 14th, 2025, 11:25 am

Tom 12pm…

1pm Trini time

Postby Dizzy28 » February 14th, 2025, 11:36 am

We have just received full control of the Gaza Strip including well developed infrastructure for Agriculture
Make an attempt at trying to build a community or continue antagonizing the Jews
Antagonize the Jews it is
Capture.JPG

I feel like I am having a back and forth with ZR or Smash and not Duane because I distinctly remember that we already ventilated this last year. Gaza was blockaded (not occupied) because they rewarded Israel for the unilateral disengagement of the Strip in 2005 with some of the largest rocket barrages right after.

Capture1.JPG

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 14th, 2025, 12:09 pm

timelapse wrote:
sMASH wrote:
timelapse wrote:
sMASH wrote:Do they deserve reparations from Muslims?

Sins of the father?
Hamas was voted in 2006

All of the areas invaded by Hamas on Oct 7th are within the 1947 boundaries in the initial partition plan.
It was under a blockade by both Israel and Egypt because on Israel leaving the Gaza Strip in 2005 the Gazans felt it was best to start shooting rockets at Israel whilst also building up military capabilities. Why didn't Hamas also attack Egypt if the blockade was the issue?

US Department of State Report states:
"The Occupied Territories, which include the West Bank, East Jerusalem, and the Gaza Strip"
https://www.state.gov/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/Israel.pdf

Screenshot 2025-02-14 at 12.02.39 PM.jpg

"Many prominent international institutions, organizations and bodies—including the International Committee of the Red Cross (ICRC), the United Nations Independent International Commission of Inquiry on the Occupied Palestinian Territory, UN General Assembly (UNGA), European Union (EU), African Union, International Criminal Court (ICC) (both Pre-Trial Chamber I and the Office of the Prosecutor), Amnesty International, and Human Rights Watch—as well as international legal experts and other organizations, argue that Israel has occupied Palestinian territories including Gaza since 1967."
https://www.atlanticcouncil.org/blogs/m ... ional-law/

Israel has a siege on Gaza controlling surrounding land and sea, electricity, water and supplies - if it quacks like a duck..

Postby Dizzy28 » February 14th, 2025, 12:35 pm

timelapse wrote:
sMASH wrote:
timelapse wrote:I don't believe in that woke reparations concept.

Sins of the father?
Hamas was voted in 2006

US Department of State Report states:
"The Occupied Territories, which include the West Bank, East Jerusalem, and the Gaza Strip"
https://www.state.gov/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/Israel.pdf

Screenshot 2025-02-14 at 12.02.39 PM.jpg

"Many prominent international institutions, organizations and bodies—including the International Committee of the Red Cross (ICRC), the United Nations Independent International Commission of Inquiry on the Occupied Palestinian Territory, UN General Assembly (UNGA), European Union (EU), African Union, International Criminal Court (ICC) (both Pre-Trial Chamber I and the Office of the Prosecutor), Amnesty International, and Human Rights Watch—as well as international legal experts and other organizations, argue that Israel has occupied Palestinian territories including Gaza since 1967."
https://www.atlanticcouncil.org/blogs/m ... ional-law/

Israel has a siege on Gaza controlling surrounding land and sea, electricity, water and supplies - if it quacks like a duck..

That report is from 2016. The US State Department no longer uses the term Occupied for either Judea and Samaria or Gaza.

Under Biden they clarified they consider Judea and Samaria occupied but did not mention Gaza.
https://www.france24.com/en/live-news/2 ... nk-us-says