Mmoney607

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby Mmoney607 » August 5th, 2022, 7:20 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
timelapse wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:Saw a video of Ethelbert Hinds on Emancipation Day saying Cabinet approved a race based approach to land applications.
Not finding a single news source with a story on it. Thought it would be a bit more newsworthy.

https://www.facebook.com/mbraveboy/vide ... 6524919120

wait what
I hope them dotish indos who does want to downcry unc for being racist feel dotish if this is true.PNM not even hiding their racism anymore

is it true tho

Yes, hinds say he watch the list and he was only seeing Indians

Postby paid_influencer » August 5th, 2022, 7:23 pm

kamla, sushilla, etc, ent saying nothing about it?

this strange

Postby Rovin » August 5th, 2022, 7:30 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Saw a video of Ethelbert Hinds on Emancipation Day saying Cabinet approved a race based approach to land applications.
Not finding a single news source with a story on it. Thought it would be a bit more newsworthy.

hmmm , some folks will interpret this in a certain kind of way ... :|

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby MaxPower » August 5th, 2022, 7:38 pm

timelapse wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:

wait what
I hope them dotish indos who does want to downcry unc for being racist feel dotish if this is true.PNM not even hiding their racism anymore

Easy times,

My MP is not racial.

Come down to Point. Its a 1 love

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » August 5th, 2022, 7:51 pm

paid_influencer wrote:kamla, sushilla, etc, ent saying nothing about it?

this strange

Kamla agrees that something needs to be done to put Africans on a more equal footing

Postby timelapse » August 5th, 2022, 10:24 pm

timelapse wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:

wait what

Easy times,

My MP is not racial.

Come down to Point. Its a 1 love
Doh get tie up boy Max.PNM is party first or they will fling you under the bus.As sincere as your MP might be,he still has to bat in his crease.When the big boys talk, he has to comply.

Postby supercharged turbo » August 6th, 2022, 7:25 pm

Seeing all them Anti-PNM pages and activists on FB talking about how Rowley collect ah horn

Postby The_Honourable » August 6th, 2022, 8:34 pm

I read this...

https://www.facebook.com/PNMDevotees/po ... qJyNG6BScl

Anil puts it into perspective:

Postby De Dragon » August 6th, 2022, 9:09 pm

wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:Great is the.....Funny, if kamla offered this ridiculous offer then there would have been mass demonstrations from today but since is the red government, we take it and put our tails between our legs. Working through covid for 4 percent is a slap in the face to every single member of the services.Take Bull.Voting has consequences.FB_IMG_1659522052055.jpg
How do you know that if a UNC government had made such an offer, there will be riots? If you are versed in alternate realities, multiverses or fortune telling, maybe the public service isn't for u.
Don't have to look at your science fiction , simply look at the last administration hiccups compared to this administration moves , even Stevie wonder could see that trinis are more relaxed with the PNM beat them with a stick leadership compared to what we received with the PP, where trade unions were marching nearly every week. Come better than that na bro
You answered the question right there. The PNM is entrenched in the unions, public service, judiciary etc. We had a chance to dismantle them with a constitutional majority, but instead find ourselves with them in a much more impregnable position. Toting feelings on tuner not going to get them out.

What sheit is this? Dismantle the union? LFD RFD PNM thinking

Postby De Dragon » August 6th, 2022, 9:12 pm

Fack Jack BeHinds said metal theft could be ratcheted up to national security threat once political motivation is found :? This numb twist mouth kant cannot seem to leave politics out of everything

Postby De Dragon » August 6th, 2022, 9:14 pm

supercharged turbo wrote:Seeing all them Anti-PNM pages and activists on FB talking about how Rowley collect ah horn

Nah! Ah nice decent human being like JUHN Scarfy?

Postby Rovin » August 6th, 2022, 9:17 pm

The_Honourable wrote:I read this...

hmmm he brave boi , i guess he have he court clothes ironed & waiting ...

Postby paid_influencer » August 6th, 2022, 9:28 pm

Anil is a kant. How left foot right foot UNC supporters could stomach he, I do not know. Anil is half the reason UNC lost a damn near giveaway election in 2020. Anil is one of the major reasons UNC does not deserve to be anywhere near power again. Lifesport? That not interesting for you? Hundreds of millions of dollars wasted under Lifesport and UNC supporters bending over to lick Anil bamcee.

If Keith get horn, that is between he and his wife. Bigger issue why you not worried about how people like Anil reach so high up in your party.

I am not worried. I know who I am supporting and my conscience is clear.

Postby rollingstock » August 6th, 2022, 9:39 pm

Just want to put it out there that it wasn't me.

Postby sMASH » August 6th, 2022, 9:58 pm

rollingstock wrote:Just want to put it out there that it wasn't me.

d body guard!!! :lol:

Postby timelapse » August 7th, 2022, 5:58 am

rollingstock wrote:Just want to put it out there that it wasn't me.
Guilty conscience much?
Plenty fellas here will dig out Sharon , given the chance.
Yuh GT.
Next minister of National Security Rollingstock !!!!!

Postby timelapse » August 7th, 2022, 5:59 am

paid_influencer wrote:

Anil is a kant. How left foot right foot UNC supporters could stomach he, I do not know. Anil is half the reason UNC lost a damn near giveaway election in 2020. Anil is one of the major reasons UNC does not deserve to be anywhere near power again. Lifesport? That not interesting for you? Hundreds of millions of dollars wasted under Lifesport and UNC supporters bending over to lick Anil bamcee.

If Keith get horn, that is between he and his wife. Bigger issue why you not worried about how people like Anil reach so high up in your party.

I am not worried. I know who I am supporting and my conscience is clear.
Lifesport vs Burkiesport.
Who stole more?

Postby matr1x » August 7th, 2022, 6:04 am

How about covidsport? Over a billion....

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 7th, 2022, 6:20 am

Anil forget the scene with Lurbz

Exits thread

Postby maj. tom » August 7th, 2022, 8:56 am

Pretty disgusting, but expected of Anil Roberts. I guess he has his crowd of followers, just like when Rowley having antics attacks on stage against Kamla.

I want the PM family to f*ck up his existence through their lawyer though. Men like that only have mouth, like Alex Jones, and extremely corrupt and openly live disgusting lives while politricking to stupid people.

wing

Postby wing » August 7th, 2022, 9:12 am

maj. tom wrote:Pretty disgusting, but expected of Anil Roberts. I guess he has his crowd of followers, just like when Rowley having antics attacks on stage against Kamla.

I want the PM family to f*ck up his existence through their lawyer though. Men like that only have mouth, like Alex Jones, and extremely corrupt and openly live disgusting lives while politricking to stupid people.
X1000

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » August 7th, 2022, 9:26 am

Even in the pnm thread they talking about unc.......

Postby 16 cycles » August 7th, 2022, 10:09 am

Oma had to endure the same...

Postby The_Honourable » August 7th, 2022, 11:19 am

As expected, the women's league jump out for anil and the unc but they haven't denied the rumor.

Postby hover11 » August 7th, 2022, 11:30 am

If it was false , Keith is a man who said he dont like to have his money sleeping outside, where is the pre action protocol letter for defamation against Anil?

Postby Dizzy28 » August 7th, 2022, 11:50 am

Now we know,!!
IMG-20220807-WA0026.jpg
IMG-20220807-WA0025.jpg

wing

Postby wing » August 7th, 2022, 12:06 pm

hover11 wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:As expected, the women's league jump out for anil and the unc but they haven't denied the rumor.

If it was false , Keith is a man who said he dont like to have his money sleeping outside, where is the pre action protocol letter for defamation against Anil?
So many problems in this place and people taking time to study this....if only we could use our time and effort to solve actual problems in society. We really like it so.

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » August 7th, 2022, 12:48 pm

Long time no see from the propagandarm of the pnm

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » August 7th, 2022, 1:38 pm

Anil get chain up by them UNC women. Them know how to thief head.

Stand strongly with my beautiful strong independent wig wearing PNM women.

Postby hover11 » August 7th, 2022, 1:54 pm

What is the purpose of the PNM Women’s League?In a country where there are so many women’s issues to be dealt with such as increased domestic violence ,the removal of financial and other support for children and mothers by their very own Government, many inappropriate remarks by their ownpolitical leader in various public forums, the PNM Women’s League is silent on those matters.However they some how find the time to be very vocal here , that's funny. Seems their priorities are skewed just like the administration they fall under.