OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

Postby rodfarva » November 11th, 2011, 12:00 pm

Sorry hoe, I didn't realize u msgd me till after stam and I were done

pimptacular

Re: OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

Postby pimptacular » November 11th, 2011, 12:01 pm

http://www.callofduty.com/elite/whats-included click on the elite founder at the bottom and you would see

Postby sharkman121 » November 11th, 2011, 12:01 pm

Hoe is a sweet ting casper, buh fack she...she does play to hard to get :roll:

casper

Postby casper » November 11th, 2011, 12:39 pm

pimptacular wrote:
honda hoe wrote:
casper wrote:hey hoe...someone i was talkin to on whatsapp tell me ur a chic and a next one i talkin to tell me ur a guy...so i dunno wtf to believe cuz i dont really know u...if ur a girl then i jus wanna apologize for gettin on like ah assss with u...cuz i thought u were a fella jes tryna sheit me up an ting to make me feel stooopid...

if ur a guy well then sorry still...if u wanna play the 1v1 in MW2, BLOPS and MW3 still then is no scn...it shud be fun...u'd most likely beat me but at least it'll be sum kinda fun still...

still have no idea if ur a female or a dood but whatever...i know ppl tryna tief up my head and ting to make me think ur a girl and u probably actually a man... :lol:

peace out hoss...lemmie know wat d fack u really is nah...i jes curious cuz i honestly dont kno

:? :? :? :? :?

casper you seriously didn't kno thats hoe in the avatar?

no boi i dont know any of alyuh in here in real other than u from dem SQ ting and i never really used to talk to u back den so how i sposed to know that?

check make out ting nah boi weeyyyyyyyyy...i sorry i send he /she dat apology yess...triad and SR was d ones tellin me hoe is a man and noshownogo was d one tellin me izza girl so i really still dunno wtf honda hoe really is... :?

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » November 11th, 2011, 12:47 pm

LOL host migration... not much different from MW2... and MW2 was horrible to get a connection.

Probably is a good thing I can't buy any games this year. And with how the stupid net running I might just wait till next year whenever Mass effect 3 comes out and get that and uncharted 3. Cause i'm sure to cuss wind playing MW3 or BF3 on my crappy net... "Catheract... it's THAT slow." (do the translation)

Postby sharkman121 » November 11th, 2011, 1:04 pm

casper wrote:
pimptacular wrote:
honda hoe wrote:
casper wrote:hey hoe...someone i was talkin to on whatsapp tell me ur a chic and a next one i talkin to tell me ur a guy...so i dunno wtf to believe cuz i dont really know u...if ur a girl then i jus wanna apologize for gettin on like ah assss with u...cuz i thought u were a fella jes tryna sheit me up an ting to make me feel stooopid...

if ur a guy well then sorry still...if u wanna play the 1v1 in MW2, BLOPS and MW3 still then is no scn...it shud be fun...u'd most likely beat me but at least it'll be sum kinda fun still...

still have no idea if ur a female or a dood but whatever...i know ppl tryna tief up my head and ting to make me think ur a girl and u probably actually a man... :lol:

peace out hoss...lemmie know wat d fack u really is nah...i jes curious cuz i honestly dont kno

:? :? :? :? :?

casper you seriously didn't kno thats hoe in the avatar?

no boi i dont know any of alyuh in here in real other than u from dem SQ ting and i never really used to talk to u back den so how i sposed to know that?

check make out ting nah boi weeyyyyyyyyy...i sorry i send he /she dat apology yess...triad and SR was d ones tellin me hoe is a man and noshownogo was d one tellin me izza girl so i really still dunno wtf honda hoe really is... :?

Not he/she..... IT.

mickey17

Postby mickey17 » November 11th, 2011, 3:11 pm

played mw3 today first time and i had to play against a hacker already... sigh!!

Postby tr1ad » November 11th, 2011, 3:15 pm

so how it's a hacker? or you just got your a$$ handed to you

mickey17

Postby mickey17 » November 11th, 2011, 3:41 pm

tr1ad wrote:so how it's a hacker? or you just got your a$$ handed to you

aimbot dude everyone on the server knew..
also my NAT type is strict.. how to open it???

casper

Postby casper » November 11th, 2011, 3:43 pm

ya'll know you cud link ur psn acct on MW3 with ur FB fiends and see all who on ur FB have MW3 on psn and playing it??? it real cool :D

Postby honda hoe » November 11th, 2011, 3:46 pm

casper wrote:ya'll know you cud link ur psn acct on MW3 with ur FB fiends and see all who on ur FB have MW3 on psn and playing it??? it real cool :D

*facepalm*

its right there in the main menu

sync to facebook

what did u think it meant?

:?

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » November 11th, 2011, 4:08 pm

mickey17 wrote:

put PS3 IP in the DMZ

casper

Postby casper » November 11th, 2011, 4:08 pm

gawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwd boi hoe jeeeeeeeeeez :(

mickey17

Postby mickey17 » November 11th, 2011, 4:57 pm

metalgear2095 wrote:
mickey17 wrote:

put PS3 IP in the DMZ

i have it for pc

Postby tr1ad » November 11th, 2011, 5:36 pm

mickey17 wrote:

Doesnt answer what I asked
did they say he is a hacker?
Did he say I'm a hacker?
Or are you one of the gullible gamers

mickey17

Postby mickey17 » November 11th, 2011, 9:29 pm

tr1ad wrote:
mickey17 wrote:

Doesnt answer what I asked
did they say he is a hacker?
Did he say I'm a hacker?
Or are you one of the gullible gamers

we all accused him and he said yes he was hacking so what.. and told us we coulndt do anything.. he had 54 kills with 1 death on dome TDM.. he had wallhack also... anyone could know he was cheating.. i play cod alot.. i sure

Postby tr1ad » November 11th, 2011, 10:47 pm

Yea ok I have a lag switch when I playing online and I hack as well

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » November 12th, 2011, 10:08 am

Took me a couple hours to get to level 45 so far (17 hrs , 39 mins , 59 secs to be exact , that what the game says) ...some other trini fellas done going to prestige for the second time

So far I ain't reach in one lobby yet without a trini , game runs good , once every 15 games we get a laggy host

I did not encounter any glitchers on psn yet ....just regular freaks using double xp to level up fast :/

Postby r3iXmann » November 12th, 2011, 12:05 pm

just beat the sp..storyline was bess 8-)

Postby honda hoe » November 12th, 2011, 12:27 pm

Postby r3iXmann » November 12th, 2011, 1:10 pm

honda hoe wrote:

that's nothing new..they've recycled buildings from the older cods as well

the map binary files all have the same names in most cases

casper

Postby casper » November 12th, 2011, 7:49 pm

tr1ad wrote:Yea ok I have a lag switch when I playing online and I hack as well

It easy to create a lag Inna public lobby who u have host...in black ops all u had to do was press start and triangle and u'd lag everyone in d game except urself...mw3 is d same ting...u can lag everyone in d game once ur d host..

Idynamic that fella who goin for d 2nd prestige already is my bredren he name is kdell...he doh sleep :|

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » November 13th, 2011, 3:18 am

iDynamic wrote:Took me a couple hours to get to level 45 so far (17 hrs , 39 mins , 59 secs to be exact , that what the game says) ...some other trini fellas done going to prestige for the second time

So far I ain't reach in one lobby yet without a trini , game runs good , once every 15 games we get a laggy host

I did not encounter any glitchers on psn yet ....just regular freaks using double xp to level up fast :/

your not very good are you?

casper

Postby casper » November 13th, 2011, 10:19 am

BOi Mikhail...just hadda tell u that alya taking this mw3 a lil too too serious man...I doh even get to play a single game wit u as yet cuz u only studying to play with 5 star and ur 2bar buddies to keep up ur good stats and what not...u even gone as fa as shittin me up in d cod Trinidad group on fb tellin me how I always goin negative and how I don't realize ize a liability to my team and ize d reason why we lose and ting :?

U have other friends too boss u cud play a lil one game wit me when ah send u ah invite jred Waz da one? Almost a week d damn game come out up to now u ent come a single time after all dem invites I spam u with. Watever yes

On d other hand...for those who loved d famas in blops d gun which IMO is Identical or close enuff to it is the g36c assault rifle...and if u lived d ak74u d pp90m1 is the same exact thing as it so check it out

Postby tr1ad » November 13th, 2011, 10:24 am

all i read there was ...

whine whine whine

casper

Postby casper » November 13th, 2011, 10:34 am

All u read is whine whine whine tr1ad? I think not, I think u read more cuz I see u requesting approval to join d cod Trinidad group on fb that I spoke about in my post..ize ah admin..I shud keep u waiting jus for spite lol hahahahha

Postby tr1ad » November 13th, 2011, 10:37 am

doesnt bother me casper

my life revolves among many other things besides a game

casper

Postby casper » November 13th, 2011, 10:39 am

Wowwwwww......So u feeling cooler now for saying that?

Postby Cjruckus » November 13th, 2011, 10:55 am

That explains why casper kept spamming invites last night. Boy casper when you on my team I always get some serious back ache cause I'm sick and tired of carrying you across the finish line. If them fellas only care about stats... firetruck em and go solo.

Sadness yes. A bunch of 15 year olds making you bummy.

Postby tr1ad » November 13th, 2011, 10:57 am

that's my point..

dont come and whine about how someone eh want to play with you online

what you like 5 years old