iM@st@1 wrote:DVSTT wrote:
You try clearing your browser cookies? Or try a system restore to when it was working.
iM@st@1 wrote:HCCA wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:HCCA wrote:Will post some pics of my latest build next saturday.
Used two corsair h100 fans on my rad, dem ting loud but the static pressure bess.
The SP fans?
Nah, the stock black ones that come with the old h100.
They cooling nice but the noise a bit unbearable. Will have to control them via the board's software to balance off the noise and rpms.
Looking fwd to see how it turn out. You should replace them corsair fan with some scythe ap-15's, using those on my rad, excellent static pressure + very quiet even on full. They lil pricy tho but worth it
Ronaldo95163 wrote:
Some lulz
2NR Smurf wrote:Guys, been looking online for a full cover VGA water block for my msi 7950, and it seems as though theres a possibility of my card actually using a 7970 reference pcb. apart from it using 8+6pin pci-e connectors...is there any other way i could tell if the pcb is 7970 reference? the info im getting online requires removal of the frozr iii which im trying to avoid. im hoping the markings on the back of the pcb would indicate something.
DVSTT wrote:Cleared cache, cookies, history and still no luck, same problem
2NR Smurf wrote:nice. 7970 pcb it is....now is which water block to buy. i figure is either between the heatkiller or the ek fc7970
HCCA wrote:Tested the systems tonight and they working fine, temps are where they should be and no leaks.
2NR Smurf wrote:nice. 7970 pcb it is....now is which water block to buy. i figure is either between the heatkiller or the ek fc7970
iM@st@1 wrote:Looking fwd to see how it turn out. You should replace them corsair fan with some scythe ap-15's, using those on my rad, excellent static pressure + very quiet even on full. They lil pricy tho but worth it
2NR Smurf wrote:
HCCA wrote:Cyar use dem fans u suggested nah, the static pressure too low to effectively cool the rad.
iM@st@1 wrote:HCCA wrote:Cyar use dem fans u suggested nah, the static pressure too low to effectively cool the rad.
Serious...what size rad is that you have?? You like loud fan with tons of static pressure ah wha
DVSTT wrote:iM@st@1 wrote:DVSTT wrote:
You try clearing your browser cookies? Or try a system restore to when it was working.
no, will clear cookies in d morning. System restore is really a last resort because I'm not sure when last I created a backup
iM@st@1 wrote:DVSTT wrote:Cleared cache, cookies, history and still no luck, same problem
Is only chrome it happening with? You tried your other browsers?2NR Smurf wrote:nice. 7970 pcb it is....now is which water block to buy. i figure is either between the heatkiller or the ek fc7970
Fine them EK blocks real ugly, the heatkiller/Koolance/XSPC nice.
Unable to access the network
Google Chrome is having trouble accessing the network.
This may be because your firewall or antivirus software wrongly thinks Google Chrome is an intruder on your computer and is blocking it from connecting to the Internet.
Here are some suggestions:
Add Google Chrome as a permitted program in your firewall's or antivirus software's settings. If it is already a permitted program, try deleting it from the list of permitted programs and adding it again.
Error 138 (net::ERR_NETWORK_ACCESS_DENIED): Unable to access the network.
iM@st@1 wrote:New Phantom
sound boy 64 wrote:when powering up my computer theres all types of HP programs that slows down my pc
what can i do about that?? i was told about going into task manager and changing up some stuff but im not too sure
sound boy 64 wrote:when powering up my computer theres all types of HP programs that slows down my pc
what can i do about that?? i was told about going into task manager and changing up some stuff but im not too sure
AGENT RORO wrote:Smurf, How soon does the fan on your PSU begin to spin after you boot up? I think my psu might have an issue
2NR Smurf wrote:AGENT RORO wrote:Smurf, How soon does the fan on your PSU begin to spin after you boot up? I think my psu might have an issue
Which psu u using? cuz honestly im not sure if mine has ever spun up
Im using an AX850 which varies fan speed according to the PSU temp iirc. it will even turn the fan completely off @ low loads.
Will load up the GPU later and see what happens, but i think the build i currently have here prolly isnt going to tax this psu very much atall...which probably isnt very efficient.
AGENT RORO wrote:2NR Smurf wrote:AGENT RORO wrote:Smurf, How soon does the fan on your PSU begin to spin after you boot up? I think my psu might have an issue
Which psu u using? cuz honestly im not sure if mine has ever spun up
Im using an AX850 which varies fan speed according to the PSU temp iirc. it will even turn the fan completely off @ low loads.
Will load up the GPU later and see what happens, but i think the build i currently have here prolly isnt going to tax this psu very much atall...which probably isnt very efficient.
I know which unit you have, I have a TX750 (non modular). I know these units 'manage' themselves in terms of the fan control but I believe once the gpu puts pressure on them it's supposed to spin. I dont think I've seen or heard mine spin