Postby zoom rader » February 12th, 2025, 9:30 am

zoom rader wrote:The place in Palestine that goes by Israel is not recognised as a country.

Wrong
The place in Palestine that goes by Israel is not recognised.

That place does not have 100% recognition from UN member countries.

You're still wrong
31 Countries do not recognise the place called Israel according to Zionists in Palestine

These 31 Countries Still Don’t Recognize Israel

https://brilliantmaps.com/israel-foreign-relations/
You're living in a country that does recognize them

Screenshot_20250211-234207.jpg
Trinidad is run by PNM what do u expect

You live in Trinidad and are very anti Muslim.

May Allah bless that evil Zionism out of you. You certainly have no rights in Trinidad. Go back to Poland

Jews in Trinidad would have the same rights as a Catholic, Muslim or Hindu. It's in the constitution.
Jews in Trinidad yes but not racist Zionists like yourself.

Re: What's going on in the Middle East?

Postby Dizzy28 » February 12th, 2025, 9:43 am

Wrong
The place in Palestine that goes by Israel is not recognised.

You're still wrong
31 Countries do not recognise the place called Israel according to Zionists in Palestine

May Allah bless that evil Zionism out of you. You certainly have no rights in Trinidad. Go back to Poland

Jews in Trinidad would have the same rights as a Catholic, Muslim or Hindu. It's in the constitution.

Yawn....like a stuck record!!!
Anyhows Mid day Saturday.

Postby zoom rader » February 12th, 2025, 10:38 am

zoom rader wrote:The place in Palestine that goes by Israel is not recognised.

You're still wrong

Can't, Saturday is the Sabbath for real jews

Postby MaxPower » February 12th, 2025, 10:46 am

What will Trump do come this Saturday at noon?

Postby Dizzy28 » February 12th, 2025, 11:09 am

You're still wrong

No sabbath in war

Postby sMASH » February 12th, 2025, 11:29 am

zoom rader wrote:31 Countries do not recognise the place called Israel according to Zionists in Palestine

No sabbath in war
No sabbath for the heathen of that faith .
Come Saturday we will see how the chips fall.

Postby Dizzy28 » February 12th, 2025, 11:34 am

sMASH wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:You're living in a country that does recognize them

No sabbath in war
No sabbath for the heathen of that faith .
Come Saturday we will see how the chips fall.

Chips is basically what's left to fall
Everything else is rubble

Postby matr1x » February 12th, 2025, 11:44 am

sMASH still bumping he gum? I thought he woulda fly over to help hamas by now

Postby sMASH » February 12th, 2025, 12:04 pm

matr1x wrote:sMASH still bumping he gum? I thought he woulda fly over to help hamas by now
Kinda like how more zionists live OUTSIDE of Isreal , and support them externally

Postby Dizzy28 » February 12th, 2025, 12:06 pm

sMASH wrote:
matr1x wrote:sMASH still bumping he gum? I thought he woulda fly over to help hamas by now
Kinda like how more zionists live OUTSIDE of Isreal , and support them externally

You are neither Arab nor living in the Middle East
What is your connection to Palestine?

Postby zoom rader » February 12th, 2025, 12:38 pm

Allah bless them
Screenshot_20250212_113656_Gallery.jpg

Postby zoom rader » February 12th, 2025, 12:39 pm

zoom rader wrote:31 Countries do not recognise the place called Israel according to Zionists in Palestine

No sabbath in war
Ur not Jewish

Postby zoom rader » February 12th, 2025, 12:46 pm

Allah bless this man's soul
Screenshot_20250212_114530_Gallery.jpg

Postby Dizzy28 » February 12th, 2025, 1:03 pm

No sabbath in war
Ur not Jewish Screenshot_20250212_113656_Gallery.jpg

Neither are you

If you were you would know that the Torah allows for the defense of the Land of Israel on the Sabbath.

“There is a mitzva incumbent upon all capable Jews to come to the aid of their brothers who are under siege, and to save them from non-Jews on Shabbat; they may not delay until after Shabbat…” (MT 2:23). Similarly, if it is known that enemies or terrorists are planning to attack Jews, it is a mitzva to attack them in order to deter them. If there is a strategic objective served by attacking them on Shabbat, we attack on Shabbat (Heikhal Yitzĥak, OĤ 37:3; Amud Ha-yemini §16; see Rema 329:6).

Postby timelapse » February 12th, 2025, 1:17 pm

zoom rader wrote:Trinidad is run by PNM what do u expect

No sabbath in war
Ur not Jewish Screenshot_20250212_113656_Gallery.jpg

Neither are you

If you were you would know that the Torah allows for the defense of the Land of Israel on the Sabbath.

“There is a mitzva incumbent upon all capable Jews to come to the aid of their brothers who are under siege, and to save them from non-Jews on Shabbat; they may not delay until after Shabbat…” (MT 2:23). Similarly, if it is known that enemies or terrorists are planning to attack Jews, it is a mitzva to attack them in order to deter them. If there is a strategic objective served by attacking them on Shabbat, we attack on Shabbat (Heikhal Yitzĥak, OĤ 37:3; Amud Ha-yemini §16; see Rema 329:6).

Land grabbers have right yes..

Postby sMASH » February 12th, 2025, 1:57 pm

No sabbath in war
Ur not Jewish
He is a cnut, so hadda band together with his fellows
Last edited by sMASH on February 12th, 2025, 1:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby sMASH » February 12th, 2025, 2:15 pm

sMASH wrote:

You are neither Arab nor living in the Middle East
What is your connection to Palestine?
When I was young I saw that picture .
If the boy is pelting the tank it means it was his enemy , and he would not go to where the tanks are, the tank would come to where he lives . And in no world the people using the tanks to attack children would be good people .

I will do u one better. Since I doubt I read the whole theology thread , I grew up Christan. And eventually questioned everything , and if any religion hadda be true, it would be Islam, because of its rules and dispensation of rights and justice.

Then got to see the Abby Martin video explaining Palestine and Isreal in the 2000's.
Isreal are The colonizers and the wrong party.

Then learning how they corrupted nearly every system around the world to further their zionist agenda , they are the evil network that nearly every story or movie, said was the villains.

palestinian-child-throwing-rock-at-israeli-tank-photo-by-musa-AL-SHAER-e1481141346313.jpg

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » February 12th, 2025, 2:47 pm

Is how a penalian feel this massive connection with them but when he travel there they spit on him because he south Asian.

But feel no connection to the rohingya lol

Postby sMASH » February 12th, 2025, 2:51 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:Is how a penalian feel this massive connection with them but when he travel there they spit on him because he south Asian.

What on earth is dat?

Postby timelapse » February 12th, 2025, 3:12 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:Is how a penalian feel this massive connection with them but when he travel there they spit on him because he south Asian.

Cherry picking at its best.

Postby matr1x » February 12th, 2025, 5:11 pm

So sMASH was pelting he stones and got inspired?

Postby Dizzy28 » February 12th, 2025, 8:49 pm

Didn't realize they haven't buried this guy yet.
Funeral should be lit!!
Screenshot_20250212-204800.jpg

Postby timelapse » February 13th, 2025, 8:07 am

Dizzy28 wrote:Didn't realize they haven't buried this guy yet.
Funeral should be lit!!Screenshot_20250212-204800.jpg

Them doh cremate .It not going to be lit

Postby sMASH » February 13th, 2025, 9:04 am

Seems Isreal has succumbed to pressure and are allowing materials to enter gaza according to the deal they agreed to.
Isreal is just petty entitled brats.

IMG_20250213_083706.jpg

Postby sMASH » February 13th, 2025, 9:28 am

Official dog whistle...
IMG_20250213_082835.jpg

Postby Dizzy28 » February 13th, 2025, 9:41 am

timelapse wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:Didn't realize they haven't buried this guy yet.
Funeral should be lit!!Screenshot_20250212-204800.jpg

Them doh cremate .It not going to be lit

Drones and F35s on the day of the event might suggest otherwise

Postby sMASH » February 13th, 2025, 11:46 am

They will kill their own people just to get at their enemies.
Hamas saved as many Israelis as they could from being killed by idf on October 7th.
FB_IMG_1739461275267.jpg

Postby sMASH » February 13th, 2025, 11:48 am

Worst of humanity .. Them and their defenders are shitheads
FB_IMG_1739094940583.jpg
IMG_20250209_193514.jpg

Postby timelapse » February 13th, 2025, 12:58 pm

sMASH wrote:Worst of humanity .. Them and their defenders are shitheads IMG_20250209_193514.jpgFB_IMG_1739094940583.jpg

Four legs good,two legs bad.
Two legs good, four legs bad.
If you don't understand the reference,Israel vs. Palestine is out your realm of understanding

Postby timelapse » February 13th, 2025, 1:00 pm

timelapse wrote:
sMASH wrote:Worst of humanity .. Them and their defenders are shitheads IMG_20250209_193514.jpgFB_IMG_1739094940583.jpg

Four legs good,two legs bad.
Two legs good, four legs bad.
If you don't understand the reference,Israel vs. Palestine is out your realm of understanding

The persecution of Zoroastrians has been recorded throughout the history of Zoroastrianism, an Iranian religion. The notably large-scale persecution of Zoroastrians began after the rise of Islam in the 7th century CE; both during and after the conquest of Persia by Arab Muslims, discrimination and harassment against Zoroastrians took place in the form of forced conversions and sparse violence. Muslims who arrived in the region after its annexation by the Rashidun Caliphate are recorded to have destroyed Zoroastrian temples. Zoroastrians living in areas that had fallen under Muslim control were required to pay a tax known as jizya.

Muslims built mosques in the place of some destroyed Zoroastrian temples, and burned many Persian libraries. Gradually, the Rashidun Caliphate passed an increasing number of laws to regulate Zoroastrian behaviour and limit their ability to participate in society. Over time, the persecution of Zoroastrians by Muslims became increasingly common and widespread, and the religion consequently began to decline.[1] As the process of Islamization was initiated under Muslim rule, many Zoroastrians fled east from Persia to India, where they were given refuge.

Do so doh like so