All Things US Politics Related: Biden pardons Hunter

Re: All Things US Politics Related: Trump shot at Rally

Postby redmanjp » July 16th, 2024, 7:58 pm

paid_influencer wrote:ppl would be less likely to shoot a woman tho fax

u really think an assassin willing to murder a former president & presidential candidate studying the gender of an agent? :lol:
if have ppl right here in T&T kill a woman this weekend hoss

besides they wont need to if she is short and exposing the target - the bullet will go over her head :roll:

Postby sMASH » July 16th, 2024, 8:06 pm

redmanjp wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:There's more going on internally
https://www.wired.com/story/right-wing- ... -shooting/

they may very well have a point- although i didn't see it mentioned but in terms of height requirements. an agent has to literally shield the target with his/her own body, which means u probably should be at least as tall if not taller than the person u are shielding. what if they relaxed that requirement to allow females, knowing that the average female is shorter than the average male in order to satisfy the DEI requirements of a 30% quota?

right here in T&T we have height requirements in the TTPS- guess what? they are considerably lower for females than males- there was a case where a man sued the TTPS because he didnt meet the requirements for males although a female shorter than him would have qualified. but at least no TTPS using their body to shield anyone.

so the secret service with their DEI policies could very well have a different height requirement- 1 of the female agents appeared to be shorter than trump, leaving him exposed.

when it comes to safety- u dont hire someone because they are a woman so u can check a DEI box, u hire the best person for the job- man or woman. because if u do the former u tend to dumb down qualifications.
What she lacked in vertical she made up for in horizontal ... She shielded the trump jewels.

Postby sMASH » July 16th, 2024, 8:15 pm

Hear this. Since at least the beginning of this year ,I keep getting gun, billet, rpg, grenade , jet, tank , bazooka all kinda miniltey like info.
How to make gunpowder , explosives with fertilizer ..

All kinda ting jess showed up on my feed.
Since October 7th I have been posting any and everything about Palestine .
So I supose the fbi and cia just throwing out posts to see who would pay attention and use it.

They didn't tell nobody to do anything , but if they know u need to pay bills and u saw a wad of cash , u might take the bait ...so to speak

I did not go searching these things but they popped up in my feed and auto played when u hovered... Didn't even need to click.

Could be the same with this dude. They know he don't like trump , and have a tech mind so just put pieces of a sniper puzzle on his feeds, so he could build the puzzle for himself .

Postby sMASH » July 16th, 2024, 8:30 pm

There is upsurge in crime in tnt, Grenada ,st Vincent , Antigua Barbados ... Not sure elsewhere .

All at the same time.
I feel is fbi/cia instigation these things to drive gun laws in America ..

Postby redmanjp » July 16th, 2024, 10:04 pm

the plot thickens

Exclusive: Secret Service ramped up security after intel of Iran plot to assassinate Trump; no known connection to shooting

https://edition.cnn.com/2024/07/16/politics/iran-plot-assassinate-trump-secret-service/index.html

Postby sMASH » July 16th, 2024, 10:06 pm

Thst is bs... Why would iran want to keel a felon who might be going to jail?

Postby MaxPower » July 16th, 2024, 10:11 pm

With every assassination scenario, there will always be conspiracies. The media has money to make.

Nevertheless, President Trump is in his glee.

Postby paid_influencer » July 16th, 2024, 10:11 pm

iran going home depot to buy a ladder

secret service thwarted by ladders

Postby Dizzy28 » July 17th, 2024, 12:07 am

sMASH wrote:Thst is bs... Why would iran want to keel a felon who might be going to jail?
Screenshot_20240717-000640.jpg

Postby 88sins » July 17th, 2024, 5:22 am

where you get that lil gem of an idea?
son, a real hitter will not care if is a man, a woman, a child an animal, or an object between himself and his intended target. He will either thread the needle if he can, or (if his weapon & ammo is capable) go through one to hit the other.

I suspect this particular shooter used 5.56 or .223. If so, the reason he only grazed him would probably be due to a combination of wind and target movement.
Besides that, he took a headshot. I suspect he chose that shot placement primarily for graphic effect, (it go look more gruesome and shocking) and not effectiveness. If he just wanted him dead, 2-3 heavy rounds to the middle of the chest would be just as effective, and much easier with a greater probability of success.

Postby sMASH » July 17th, 2024, 8:31 am

sMASH wrote:Thst is bs... Why would iran want to keel a felon who might be going to jail?
Screenshot_20240717-000640.jpg
Take out trump and then what ?
America goes hard in against Iran directly ?
That is what nimrata and Hillary and Lindsay pushing hard for.. The weapons manufactures lobbyists

Postby j.o.e » July 17th, 2024, 11:55 am

where you get that lil gem of an idea?
son, a real hitter will not care if is a man, a woman, a child an animal, or an object between himself and his intended target. He will either thread the needle if he can, or (if his weapon & ammo is capable) go through one to hit the other.

I suspect this particular shooter used 5.56 or .223. If so, the reason he only grazed him would probably be due to a combination of wind and target movement.
Besides that, he took a headshot. I suspect he chose that shot placement primarily for graphic effect, (it go look more gruesome and shocking) and not effectiveness. If he just wanted him dead, 2-3 heavy rounds to the middle of the chest would be just as effective, and much easier with a greater probability of success.

Yea he went for style points instead of guaranteed takedown

KWW

Postby KWW » July 17th, 2024, 11:59 am

redmanjp wrote:he looking different - i guess almost getting killed would do that

He is certainly on a whole bunch of meds including anti-inflammatory steroids which cause water retention due to the injury.

Postby 88sins » July 17th, 2024, 12:44 pm

KWW wrote:
redmanjp wrote:he looking different - i guess almost getting killed would do that

He is certainly on a whole bunch of meds including anti-inflammatory steroids which cause water retention due to the injury.

Sadly enough, kinda makes me wish he'd have gotten shot a LOOOOOOOONG time ago, in his early 20's, and maybe they could have given him something for it that caused intelligence/brain cell retention as a side effect then, so the world wouldn't have had to contend with an orange wrinkly nincompoop now.

You know nobody takes you seriously, even as the leader of one of the largest continents on the planet, when you have every other country's leader is in a huddle pointing at you and laughing at you at a meeting of world leaders and all you can do is stretch yuh lip go home long before the gathering is scheduled to finish, like a bratty lil insolent infant who can't have his own way at another child's birthday party :lol:

Postby Chimera » July 17th, 2024, 12:49 pm

allyuh doh forget trinituner is not anonymous and be careful what allyuh posting online with regards to US politicians

that is all

Postby zoom rader » July 17th, 2024, 1:17 pm

Chimera wrote:allyuh doh forget trinituner is not anonymous and be careful what allyuh posting online with regards to US politicians

that is all
When men get blank for Visa they will wonder why

Postby redmanjp » July 17th, 2024, 8:01 pm

someone need to get fired- they also spotting him a whole hour before

Secret Service spotted Trump rally shooter on roof 20 minutes before gunfire erupted

https://abcnews.go.com/US/trump-assassination-attempt-investigation-continues-new-details/story?id=112020474

so they see a gunman on d roof and not only didn't engage but also still allowed trump on to the stage!

According to the sources, the timeline presented in the briefing was as follows:

5:10 p.m. Crooks was first identified as a person of interest
5:30 p.m. Crooks was spotted with a rangefinder
5:52 p.m. Crooks was spotted on the roof by Secret Service
6:02 p.m. Trump takes the stage
6:12 p.m. Crooks fires first shots

From the time Crooks fired his first shot to the gunman being killed was just 26 seconds, according to law enforcement officials. Eleven seconds after the first shot, Secret Service counter snipers acquired their target -- and 15 seconds after that, Crooks was shot dead.

Postby 88sins » July 17th, 2024, 8:49 pm

redmanjp wrote:someone need to get fired- they also spotting him a whole hour before

Secret Service spotted Trump rally shooter on roof 20 minutes before gunfire erupted

https://abcnews.go.com/US/trump-assassination-attempt-investigation-continues-new-details/story?id=112020474

so they see a gunman on d roof and not only didn't engage but also still allowed trump on to the stage!

According to the sources, the timeline presented in the briefing was as follows:

5:10 p.m. Crooks was first identified as a person of interest
5:30 p.m. Crooks was spotted with a rangefinder
5:52 p.m. Crooks was spotted on the roof by Secret Service
6:02 p.m. Trump takes the stage
6:12 p.m. Crooks fires first shots

From the time Crooks fired his first shot to the gunman being killed was just 26 seconds, according to law enforcement officials. Eleven seconds after the first shot, Secret Service counter snipers acquired their target -- and 15 seconds after that, Crooks was shot dead.

Slippery slope kinda scenario
Being in possession of a weapon is not a crime there, and even tho being in possession of a weapon in that scenario can be considered a potential threat, to eliminate the suspect before he makes any attempt to kill would be an unjustified murder. Can't just kill a man for what he could possibly do.
What should have happened, is they delay orange idiot's appearance on the podium, send men on the roof and remove the potential threat by arrest if possible, or elimination if necessary.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » July 17th, 2024, 10:25 pm

Trump is coming back

and there is nothing the democrats can do about it

ALL HAIL THIS GREAT MAN!

Postby paid_influencer » July 17th, 2024, 10:36 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:Trump is coming back

ALL HAIL THIS GREAT MAN!

there is a 3d mapping of trumps head during the event. if he didnt turn his head right at that moment, man woulda dead. at this point you have to wonder if god himself put a hand

Postby MaxPower » July 17th, 2024, 10:39 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:Trump is coming back

ALL HAIL THIS GREAT MAN!

X3000!

Postby 88sins » July 18th, 2024, 6:39 am

Chimera wrote:allyuh doh forget trinituner is not anonymous and be careful what allyuh posting online with regards to US politicians

that is all
When men get blank for Visa they will wonder why

Stating facts, even though unappealing, they are still facts, and who vex loss.

ZR
whoever wants to go there, let them apply,.
People does apply and get blank even when they don't have an online presence, much less care about American politics.

US embassies are NOT primarily about immigration and travel bro. They're all about making money off the populations of other countries for the US government first and foremost. That's one of the reasons why they don't like the idea of refugees crossing the US/Mexico border on foot. Them people not paying no visa fee, not even paying for airfare so an American-based airline or airport can make a single dollar.

Postby Chimera » July 18th, 2024, 6:54 am

I just saying that we tend to get carried away with what we think is an anonymous forum. I do it myself many times posting things that could easily cause me massive problems.

Just a friendly warning for all concerning the nature of this thread.

Postby sMASH » July 18th, 2024, 7:32 am

Usa is a terrorist state , sponsoring the the killings of hundreds of thousands of people over the decades , under the guise of spreading democracy and defending their freedoms

Postby 88sins » July 18th, 2024, 8:56 am

sMASH wrote:Usa is a terrorist state , sponsoring the the killings of hundreds of thousands of people over the decades , under the guise of spreading democracy and defending their freedoms

Pay attention to something.
The US military is never sent to liberate any country that has a military of substantial size and resources that can put up a real serious fight, or any country that doesn't have resources that they can potentially exploit one way or another.
If it's not about oil, is precious metals, control over trade and trade routes, strategic security moves, etc.

Postby Chimera » July 18th, 2024, 10:11 am

https://www.nolo.com/legal-encyclopedia ... entry.html

another thing to consider besides outright visa rejection

you might already have your visa and posting what you think is random anonymous and innocent things online and after you and the family spend a set of $$ to book tickets and hotel etc

when you reach immigration they question you about your online ramblings and refuse you entry and send you back home

so allyuh just take care of what you posting

nothing is anonymous when it comes to USA and Canada

Postby sMASH » July 18th, 2024, 10:20 am

All us presidents since Truman should be facing charges of war crimes and crimes against humanity in the ICC and icj

Postby Les Bain » July 18th, 2024, 10:35 am

Chimera's giving a insider information vibe though. I read many accounts on Twitter where people got jack up for simply liking a statement. That's the price for using tech disguised as a free service.
May be wrong but N.America is used for connecting flights from here?

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » July 18th, 2024, 11:24 am

I want to hear 88 reaction to trump granddaughter speech :D

Postby 88sins » July 18th, 2024, 11:30 am

I don't listen to the ramblings of idiots or their idiot kids or grandkids, especially when said idiots hold absolutely zero influence when making their ramblings :lol: