OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

casper

Re: OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

Postby casper » November 10th, 2011, 8:58 pm

honda hoe wrote:casper ah know yuh does let yuh enthusiasm get in yuh way sometimes so i go allow yuh

i ain't wanna advantage yuh

dis was recorded off meh phone back when i used to play mw2.. only the end tho...

Hoe all u did was noobtube where u know spawn pts seem to be and killing man that can't even see u like a coward...that doesn't take much skill partner...I cud safely say u nuh catchin me with that shitttt and u surely nuh winning no face to face gun fight against me if daz how u accustom playing :lol:

If u think otherwise then lewwi settle it on d 3 games mw2, blops and mw3 1v1

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » November 10th, 2011, 9:32 pm

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » November 10th, 2011, 9:46 pm

Ah the scar... my favorite MW weapon short of the ACR

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » November 10th, 2011, 10:00 pm

MISHI wrote:Ah the scar... my favorite MW weapon short of the ACR

ACR was fcuking maddddddd...

Postby Cjruckus » November 10th, 2011, 11:24 pm

casper wrote:Cudnt access the normal cyaspah one for a few days at a point...got reported for I dunno what so d acct like it did get a temp ban or somn so I made d new one....up to now d cyaspah one gets randomly signed off whereas d young money acct is stable right through

but you said on facebook your Account for MW3 is Youngmoney.

As in you use Casper for blops, but the new account for MW3..

Why?

Postby tr1ad » November 11th, 2011, 12:00 am

I eh understand wuh the problem is there casper.... Post some of your vids when you spawn trapping on summit or jungle nah

casper

Postby casper » November 11th, 2011, 6:30 am

^^^^the problem there is hoe playing like a coward...d enemy not even seeing him cuz he noob tubing spawn pts from half way across d map...at least I all up in ur face and ting...hoe I'll post sum vids a lil later to show u how to not play like a puss :)

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » November 11th, 2011, 6:33 am

that means I play like a puss too, I'd rather the enemy not see me, tactical advantage...

Postby honda hoe » November 11th, 2011, 7:18 am

casper wrote:^^^^the problem there is hoe playing like a coward...d enemy not even seeing him cuz he noob tubing spawn pts from half way across d map...at least I all up in ur face and ting...hoe I'll post sum vids a lil later to show u how to not play like a puss :)

Noobs who could NEVER get a nuke are always the ones who say how easy it is :roll:

Since it so easy to do... record a match wit u bussing one.. according to the 'experts' u only really need 7 kills anyway.. 6 if u have hardline perk on.. cuz the killstreaks stackable.. and the Harrier and chopper gunner could get the kills for u while u hiding in d corner.... Ent? A man wit ur skills could get 6 kills easy easy. I waiting :lol:

Postby sharkman121 » November 11th, 2011, 8:27 am

SUPAstarr wrote:wow this game runs like butter, noooooo lagggggg, but wow do i suck

everybody sucks at first, till you get accustomed to the maps.

I do find a lot of the maps lack a bit of flow and continuity though. Lotta sharp corners n upstairs open windows...campers paradise.

I have a next account exclusively for quickscoping as well.

casper

Postby casper » November 11th, 2011, 8:42 am

hold dis hoe

^^^look ah man on d ground dey playing like u :lol:

Postby honda hoe » November 11th, 2011, 8:45 am

haven't played online yet

trying to finish campaign on veteran

might play with allyuh weekend

is demolition available from the start, or do u have to unlock it?

Postby cinco » November 11th, 2011, 8:47 am

wah kina bulla man game is dis u see a man on d floor an u gone lie dong on him?

Postby tr1ad » November 11th, 2011, 8:54 am

thats the overly friendly ghost perk

casper

Postby casper » November 11th, 2011, 8:58 am

so when alyuh teabagging ppl when u kill dem daz bullaman ting too??? alyuh good yessss

Postby sharkman121 » November 11th, 2011, 8:58 am

honda hoe wrote:haven't played online yet

Das all yuh hadda say, yuh din hadda ignore mih so las nite :|

Postby SUPAstarr » November 11th, 2011, 9:11 am

Casper i haz never teabagged any player after killing them...its gay

casper

Postby casper » November 11th, 2011, 9:17 am

oh gawwwwwwwd boi its jes a game wat d hell???? cut me sum slack nah waw

Postby sharkman121 » November 11th, 2011, 9:17 am

yeh casper hadda admit teabagging is very ghey, dont follow those white boys.

casper

Postby casper » November 11th, 2011, 9:21 am

wuts honda hoe's psn ID?

Postby honda hoe » November 11th, 2011, 9:21 am

sharkman121 wrote:
honda hoe wrote:haven't played online yet

Das all yuh hadda say, yuh din hadda ignore mih so las nite :|

u, supastarr and farva was inviting me to play with allyuh same time.. i told farva i would play when i was finished i thought he would have passed along the message. my bad

Postby sharkman121 » November 11th, 2011, 9:25 am

Cod Elite rel facking sticking...

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » November 11th, 2011, 9:54 am

OKAY WOW!!! this is annoying ONLY trini's i connecting with, not a problem eh, but during the night when only 5 people tryna play you can't even get in a match sigh!

Postby honda hoe » November 11th, 2011, 10:05 am

JJ16 wrote: OKAY WOW!!! this is annoying ONLY trini's i connecting with, not a problem eh, but during the night when only 5 people tryna play you can't even get in a match sigh!

hi pumpkin <3

kai

Postby kai » November 11th, 2011, 11:15 am

JJ16 wrote: OKAY WOW!!! this is annoying ONLY trini's i connecting with, not a problem eh, but during the night when only 5 people tryna play you can't even get in a match sigh!

Same crap on ps3 in groundwar,also the host migration in mw3 is worse than blackops :bad-words: but I like the game overall

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » November 11th, 2011, 11:34 am

yea they having problems with elite n they gonna give u an extra month an extended the time to get founder stays by 30 days.

Postby honda hoe » November 11th, 2011, 11:35 am

casper wrote:hey hoe...someone i was talkin to on whatsapp tell me ur a chic and a next one i talkin to tell me ur a guy...so i dunno wtf to believe cuz i dont really know u...if ur a girl then i jus wanna apologize for gettin on like ah assss with u...cuz i thought u were a fella jes tryna sheit me up an ting to make me feel stooopid...

if ur a guy well then sorry still...if u wanna play the 1v1 in MW2, BLOPS and MW3 still then is no scn...it shud be fun...u'd most likely beat me but at least it'll be sum kinda fun still...

still have no idea if ur a female or a dood but whatever...i know ppl tryna tief up my head and ting to make me think ur a girl and u probably actually a man... :lol:

peace out hoss...lemmie know wat d fack u really is nah...i jes curious cuz i honestly dont kno

:? :? :? :? :?

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » November 11th, 2011, 11:50 am

How very odd..so TDM is ONLY trini ppl apparently, well that I getting connected to...and the ONLY other game mode I could play is Capture the Flag.... :|

Postby sharkman121 » November 11th, 2011, 11:52 am

what is the founder status really... and how is it of any benefit?

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » November 11th, 2011, 11:59 am

honda hoe wrote:
casper wrote:hey hoe...someone i was talkin to on whatsapp tell me ur a chic and a next one i talkin to tell me ur a guy...so i dunno wtf to believe cuz i dont really know u...if ur a girl then i jus wanna apologize for gettin on like ah assss with u...cuz i thought u were a fella jes tryna sheit me up an ting to make me feel stooopid...

if ur a guy well then sorry still...if u wanna play the 1v1 in MW2, BLOPS and MW3 still then is no scn...it shud be fun...u'd most likely beat me but at least it'll be sum kinda fun still...

still have no idea if ur a female or a dood but whatever...i know ppl tryna tief up my head and ting to make me think ur a girl and u probably actually a man... :lol:

peace out hoss...lemmie know wat d fack u really is nah...i jes curious cuz i honestly dont kno

:? :? :? :? :?

casper you seriously didn't kno thats hoe in the avatar?