Re: *** The home invasion thread***

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 25th, 2024, 8:09 pm

Postby pugboy » August 25th, 2024, 8:13 pm

as rowlee said
home invasions are happening
he doh know if it is an increase or not since there is no numerical statistics on them

Postby alfa » August 25th, 2024, 8:23 pm

Habit say home invasions is not a crime

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 26th, 2024, 3:45 pm

There are reports of another home invasion, this time in the toco area. Men took baby supplies, food and other valuables

Postby Gladiator » August 26th, 2024, 8:03 pm

7 of them invaded the home of a Doctor at around 3PM today. Valsayn North

Postby zoom rader » August 26th, 2024, 8:23 pm

Gladiator wrote:7 of them invaded the home of a Doctor at around 3PM today. Valsayn North
PNM pest

Postby pugboy » August 26th, 2024, 8:26 pm

they shoulda go by a pnm minister instead

Postby alfa » August 26th, 2024, 8:30 pm

pugboy wrote:they shoulda go by a pnm minister instead

Al Rawi's in laws got robbed at gunpoint last year, still wasn't enough for them to crack down on hot spot areas and arm citizens

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 26th, 2024, 9:38 pm

Gladiator wrote:7 of them invaded the home of a Doctor at around 3PM today. Valsayn North

DR. Maharaj(dermatologist). They real beat her son though.

Postby zoom rader » August 26th, 2024, 9:50 pm

They well protected and show no care for citizens.

Kick PNM out

Postby pugboy » August 26th, 2024, 9:53 pm

that’s was basic grab and run

not a full scale beating and kidnapped in your own home invasion

alfa wrote:

Al Rawi's in laws got robbed at gunpoint last year, still wasn't enough for them to crack down on hot spot areas and arm citizens

Postby redmanjp » August 28th, 2024, 2:56 pm

https://guardian.co.tt/news/woman-son-terrorised-by-7-bandits-in-valsayn-home-invasion-6.2.2092816.a420afbf6e

The house, which has a remote-controlled gate, is outfitted with an alarm, CCTV cameras and has a six-foot-high wall topped with an electric fence.

Despite these measures, the armed men were able to breach the property via an adjacent yard.

well all dat and they still get through :shock:

they getting comfort patrols soon- i wonder why

Guardian Media understands that at least two Cabinet ministers reside in the area, and senior police officials have assured that following Monday’s incident, they will be increasing mobile patrols.

An officer revealed, “We will be partnering with SWAT to offer comfort patrols to the residents. They can rest assured that we will be patrolling 24/7.”

Postby Dave » August 28th, 2024, 3:31 pm

Only because the great health and works minister live close by.

wing

Postby wing » August 28th, 2024, 3:34 pm

redmanjp wrote:

https://guardian.co.tt/news/woman-son-terrorised-by-7-bandits-in-valsayn-home-invasion-6.2.2092816.a420afbf6e

The house, which has a remote-controlled gate, is outfitted with an alarm, CCTV cameras and has a six-foot-high wall topped with an electric fence.

Despite these measures, the armed men were able to breach the property via an adjacent yard.

well all dat and they still get through :shock:

they getting comfort patrols soon- i wonder why

Guardian Media understands that at least two Cabinet ministers reside in the area, and senior police officials have assured that following Monday’s incident, they will be increasing mobile patrols.

An officer revealed, “We will be partnering with SWAT to offer comfort patrols to the residents. They can rest assured that we will be patrolling 24/7.”
Inside job? Did she have workmen at the house recently? With all those measures, they still bypass everything. All the more reason to have a panic room, cuz she not getting any gun.

Postby timelapse » August 28th, 2024, 4:24 pm

The entire country is being invaded by pests.Guess what?
Not a damn thing to be done.
I said it before.PNM wants you to migrate, sell off your property cheap.
For those who want to stay, they are sneaking clauses into the property tax laws to take your property.
Meanwhile PNM and friends are building posh communities for lease/rent at premium rates.
Some of them are not even going to pay the property tax.
This is a classic political play that has ben tried and tested everywhere else in the world.
This is planned.
This is the Matrix

Postby pugboy » August 28th, 2024, 4:37 pm

article says they via neighbour wall which wasn’t secure

we always hear the term “inside job”
as though if it was then it should not be counted as a crime

wing

Postby wing » August 28th, 2024, 4:42 pm

pugboy wrote:article says they via neighbour wall which wasn’t secure

Only an idiot would think so. The woman did everything possible and still got victimized, obviously something else was at play, it's just speculation to see what the gaps were. It's understandable that you feel guilty for failing to protect your parents , but instead of analyzing to help everyone avoid the same fate, you pandering to that idiot zoom radar. Do better.
Last edited by wing on August 28th, 2024, 4:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby pugboy » August 28th, 2024, 4:57 pm

if something else was at play does it make it any better ?

Postby Gladiator » August 28th, 2024, 7:52 pm

wing wrote:

Only an idiot would think so. The woman did everything possible and still got victimized, obviously something else was at play, it's just speculation to see what the gaps were. It's understandable that you feel guilty for failing to protect your parents , but instead of analyzing to help everyone avoid the same fate, you pandering to that idiot zoom radar. Do better.

Are you a delusional moron. These bandits are just scouting for opportunities. They are all well organized and the victims report the same profile of young black youth taking instructions via cellphone. Persons such as you always come with the "it muss ha something else" theory to shift the focus from the main problem and attempt to diffuse the tension. Only morons would take that chain up.

wing

Postby wing » August 28th, 2024, 8:23 pm

Gladiator wrote:
wing wrote:

Are you a delusional moron. These bandits are just scouting for opportunities. They are all well organized and the victims report the same profile of young black youth taking instructions via cellphone. Persons such as you always come with the "it muss ha something else" theory to shift the focus from the main problem and attempt to diffuse the tension. Only morons would take that chain up.
The doctor had everything that people use to protect themselves, even an electrified fence, yet they bypassed all that. You giving opportunists too much credit. But then as a UNC latrine dweller, you see race as the answer to everything. Kindly remove yourself to the nearest rum shop and go play jam t**** with zoom radar.

Postby zoom rader » August 28th, 2024, 9:26 pm

wing wrote:
Gladiator wrote:
wing wrote:

The doctor had everything that people use to protect themselves, even an electrified fence, yet they bypassed all that. You giving opportunists too much credit. But then as a UNC latrine dweller, you see race as the answer to everything. Kindly remove yourself to the nearest rum shop and go play jam t**** with zoom radar.
Why u don't hush

How unc come in a home invasion

U really are the biggest jack arse on tuner

Postby Ted_v2 » August 28th, 2024, 9:34 pm

lmao..

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 28th, 2024, 9:37 pm

Imagine being a victim of home invasions and men in here victim blaming....

Anyways there was another incident at the home of a Chinese businesswoman in petit valley. 5 suspects thus far

Postby MaxPower » August 28th, 2024, 11:31 pm

Welcome back timelapse.

wing

Postby wing » August 29th, 2024, 6:34 am

Nobody victim blaming. There was burglar proof, cameras, security, electric fence, alarm system. Yet you all are saying that some pests just happened to randomly choose and victimize the family. Everyone here are potential victims and are doing our best but as we can see, all the measures were bypassed easily. Why? Where was the gap? Would a gun have helped? A panic room? Dogs? Even the best laid plans got bypassed easily.

Postby zoom rader » August 29th, 2024, 9:54 am

wing wrote:Nobody victim blaming. There was burglar proof, cameras, security, electric fence, alarm system. Yet you all are saying that some pests just happened to randomly choose and victimize the family. Everyone here are potential victims and are doing our best but as we can see, all the measures were bypassed easily. Why? Where was the gap? Would a gun have helped? A panic room? Dogs? Even the best laid plans got bypassed easily.
Where is Rowlee crime plan?

Postby pugboy » August 29th, 2024, 12:55 pm

for those who lil ignorant of facts of how bandits think

cctv never stop them bandits, that is a fact
most ppl only turn on burglar alarm when they go to sleep or away
you usually cannot arm a burglar alarm if you home and have windows and doors open
the lady said they came over the neighbour side

bandits are not stupid they will daytime home invasions on examples like this

if they coming in the night to use a car scissor jack they would have checked if place have burglar alarm
eg visible sensors on windows, siren mounted etc

some even wait until you get up to go pick up papers
when they went by mitsuda home they waited 4hrs on road until they woke up and opened doors

wing

Postby wing » August 29th, 2024, 2:02 pm

pugboy wrote:for those who lil ignorant of facts of how bandits think

cctv never stop them bandits, that is a fact
most ppl only turn on burglar alarm when they go to sleep or away
you usually cannot arm a burglar alarm if you home and have windows and doors open
the lady said they came over the neighbour side

bandits are not stupid they will daytime home invasions on examples like this

if they coming in the night to use a car scissor jack they would have checked if place have burglar alarm
eg visible sensors on windows, siren mounted etc

some even wait until you get up to go pick up papers
when they went by mitsuda home they waited 4hrs on road until they woke up and opened doors
Thanks for the insights. This is useful information that persons can use to protect themselves. Until the pests are eradicated, we have to do whatever must be done to protect our loved ones.

wing

Postby wing » August 29th, 2024, 2:04 pm

wing wrote:Nobody victim blaming. There was burglar proof, cameras, security, electric fence, alarm system. Yet you all are saying that some pests just happened to randomly choose and victimize the family. Everyone here are potential victims and are doing our best but as we can see, all the measures were bypassed easily. Why? Where was the gap? Would a gun have helped? A panic room? Dogs? Even the best laid plans got bypassed easily.
Don't you have a rum shop to go to? You not breeding anybody so go play sword fight with your drinking buddies because people have families to protect.

Postby zoom rader » August 29th, 2024, 2:15 pm

wing wrote:
Don't you have a rum shop to go to? You not breeding anybody so go play sword fight with your drinking buddies because people have families to protect.
Protect from Rowlee gangs?

PNM created this problem with gangland pest