National Budget 2017-2018 - LIVE STREAM on pg9 @ 1:30pm

Re: National Budget 2017-2018 - LIVE STREAM on pg9 @ 1:30pm

Postby sMASH » October 5th, 2017, 7:34 pm

Zetski wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Zetski....y u avoiding my debate...im in need of a PNM achievement

Saving d country from becoming like Barbados.
Decrease d country's spending by 20%.
GATE now has means testing and doing what it originally was supposed to do.
New highway to make it easier for people living Toco and environs.
and etc.. i doh like to write essay.. professor shake

More people live down south, and south brings in more money.

Ur arguement is invalid

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 5th, 2017, 8:52 pm

sMASH wrote:
Zetski wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Zetski....y u avoiding my debate...im in need of a PNM achievement

Saving d country from becoming like Barbados.
Decrease d country's spending by 20%.
GATE now has means testing and doing what it originally was supposed to do.
New highway to make it easier for people living Toco and environs.
and etc.. i doh like to write essay.. professor shake

More people live down south, and south brings in more money.

Ur arguement is invalid

zetski ur a special kinda cunttttt...

toco people don't need a highway to reach toco...they just need the road paved...okay let's say you like this highway so much, I'm telling you it would never be completed in 3 years.....

actually we need to be more like Barbados especially wrs to crime rates...do your research bredda....

give me an achievement that benefit the public nah...

citizens now have to spend a lot more and unemployment is on the rise

Postby sMASH » October 5th, 2017, 9:29 pm

I really feel zetski is an ai bot.

Seems mindless. It's just posting trigger points to drive up post count.

Zetski

Postby Zetski » October 5th, 2017, 9:42 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:zetski ur a special kinda cunttttt...

toco people don't need a highway to reach toco...they just need the road paved...okay let's say you like this highway so much, I'm telling you it would never be completed in 3 years.....

actually we need to be more like Barbados especially wrs to crime rates...do your research bredda....

give me an achievement that benefit the public nah...

citizens now have to spend a lot more and unemployment is on the rise

Kams and friends cause all this folks..

D golf course is public so it go benefit d public..
Toco people need ah highway.
Police allowing crime to escalate because they all in it.. needs to change that whole system which will take ah while

Doh worry he eh say nun bout taxing car audio so yuh bottom doh have to bun yuh.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 5th, 2017, 9:51 pm

Pal none of rowly taxes could affect my lifestyle...I would still have ah van just for music and live normal normal...

So you tell me exactly how much people you see using a golf course...how does that benefit anyone??

Rowly boasted of 3 ministers within MNS and crime only getting worse...Idk bout you...but common sense for PNM is very rare

Postby sMASH » October 5th, 2017, 9:52 pm

Police? Pnm borne, pnm bred.

Golf course benefit, how and how much?
Toco people don't need a highway
Audio comes as electronics so has that tax, normal import duties, vat, and sourced with scarce USd.

#Trigger warning

Postby The_Honourable » October 5th, 2017, 9:55 pm

Zetski wrote:Kams and friends cause all this folks.

PNMites still using year 1 excuse :lol:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 5th, 2017, 10:00 pm

Specialist Baboons wrote:Image

Zetski your man used these words back then and this is all he has been doing for the last two years...so justify this please

Zetski

Postby Zetski » October 5th, 2017, 10:37 pm

ah hadda deal with all these UNC supporters?
Like allyuh forget what she and she gang of thieves and she put d biggest thief as min. of national security?
Like what happen with Dana Seetahal? all d cover up they do cuz they know information about them was gonna get out.

Allyuh cool allyuh backside eh!

Postby sMASH » October 5th, 2017, 11:05 pm

Zetbot

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 5th, 2017, 11:10 pm

Zetski wrote:ah hadda deal with all these UNC supporters?
Like allyuh forget what she and she gang of thieves and she put d biggest thief as min. of national security?
Like what happen with Dana Seetahal? all d cover up they do cuz they know information about them was gonna get out.

Allyuh cool allyuh backside eh!

It’s not about dealing with UNC supporters, you’re up against ppl with common sense who don’t get hypnotized by bullsheit being spewed and digesting it.

Why it is you’re always up in somebody’s bottom just like your hero cheetos??

Zetski

Postby Zetski » October 5th, 2017, 11:32 pm

sMASH wrote:Zetbot

Raperman

Postby sMASH » October 5th, 2017, 11:35 pm

Zetski wrote:

Raperman

Trigger asset

Postby Slartibartfast » October 5th, 2017, 11:45 pm

I still don't get why people comparing UNC to PNM. It's like arguing over whether male dog sh!t or female dog sh!t taste better.

Yes UNC did some good things and had some good ideas but the level of thieving and corruption and went on was just unacceptable.

PNM trying to cut national spending and increase our revenue streams which is good but they placing all of the burden on the population as people losing their jobs and getting hit with higher taxes and inflation every year. On top of it, crime is still horrible and for all the talk of diversifying the portfolio they not doing Jack sh!t.

Regardless of who in power, it is the citizens that always losing where the politicians always winning regardless of who in power.

Time for people to stop supporting political parties. If PNM or UNC do something good then by all means support what they did. If either of them doing crap we have to remain united as a people and pull them up for it however we can.

It's ok to like somethings a political party did and also be against things they are doing you know. Why do pipe continue to assert a false dichotomy when it comes to UNC and PNM. All that does is ensure that we remain divided and powerless.

Zetski

Postby Zetski » October 5th, 2017, 11:47 pm

sMASH wrote:
Zetski wrote:

Raperman

Trigger asset

Midnight

Postby The_Honourable » October 5th, 2017, 11:59 pm

Zetski wrote:ah hadda deal with all these UNC supporters?

Typical... once you criticize the PNM, you are automatically a UNC supporter... especially if you are an indo.

Zetski

Postby Zetski » October 6th, 2017, 12:25 am

The_Honourable wrote:Typical... once you criticize the PNM, you are automatically a UNC supporter... especially if you are an indo.

Ah doh like the fact that people class all Indo-Trinbagonians as UNC supporters tho..
It have plenty Afro-Trinbagonian UNC supporters...

Politics relly does divide a nation bai
Have errybody fighting each other...

Ah does wonder sometime if Trinidad might end up like how Guyana was when Africans and Indians were killing each other..
Big man thing it does scare meh.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 6th, 2017, 7:00 am

zetski I'd give you something to go do...you should try and find out who renovating rohani building in Grande...now we would see why crime would never come to an end...

Postby redmanjp » October 6th, 2017, 9:33 am

Opposition response is today?

Postby The_Honourable » October 6th, 2017, 10:30 am

redmanjp wrote:Opposition response is today?

Yep... started already

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 6th, 2017, 2:22 pm

hahaha impsbert ask to take a walk

they should have told him dont stay long in the The Shire :lol: :lol: :lol:

Zetski

Postby Zetski » October 6th, 2017, 3:34 pm

Allyuh want to make a political party?
Ah would be d PM

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 6th, 2017, 3:35 pm

Haha tanty kams say imbert reminds her of Gollum from lord of the rings yes.....
Gollumbert!!!!!!!

lovescience1234

Postby lovescience1234 » October 6th, 2017, 4:12 pm

So what is the police doing about the alleged corruption of UNC ?

Postby Dizzy28 » October 6th, 2017, 4:18 pm

lovescience1234 wrote:So what is the police doing about the alleged corruption of UNC ?

index.png
index.png (10.18 KiB) Viewed 3760 times

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » October 6th, 2017, 6:05 pm

Specialist Baboons wrote:Haha tanty kams say imbert reminds her of Gollum from lord of the rings yes.....
Gollumbert!!!!!!!

But they beat up when she fit d description of a white oak jammet lollll

wickedtuna

Postby wickedtuna » October 7th, 2017, 12:06 am

I contend that for a nation to try to tax itself into prosperity is like a man standing in a bucket and trying to lift himself up by the handle.
Winston S. Churchill

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 7th, 2017, 7:17 am

PNM mites would go to their grave thinking Rowly is the best thing out.........that mc just sit back and watching people suffer

Postby zoom rader » October 7th, 2017, 8:07 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:PNM mites would go to their grave thinking Rowly is the best thing out.........that mc just sit back and watching people suffer

Sad but they voted for dat.
PNM bloggers apart from Redman have all disappeared while Eliteauto takes a low profile.

Zetski

Postby Zetski » October 7th, 2017, 8:56 pm

If it wasn't for d PNM that Brian Lara stadium woulda never finish.. so many projects to improve Trinidad and Tobago woulda never get done under d PP... Allyuh need a little hard times cuz allyuh does get full ah yuhselves.