Rowley WTF

Re: Rowley WTF

Postby bluefete » October 17th, 2020, 3:24 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:All kinda fancy uk investigators for ah lil pyramid scheme but yuh couldnt bring observers for the election....yeah boy take win

True that.

Postby Redman » October 17th, 2020, 4:09 pm

bluefete wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:All kinda fancy uk investigators for ah lil pyramid scheme but yuh couldnt bring observers for the election....yeah boy take win

True that.

Ent shake say the ttps is a cesspool of corruption?

Postby MaxPower » October 17th, 2020, 4:37 pm

bluefete wrote:Max only supports the 1% businesses. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Gladiator wrote:
Rovin wrote:i now catching a rerun of d tv6 news , man say he ask barbados & england to send some officers who will be allowed as SRPs to investigate this national issue of d DSS .... gary apparently say he kool wid dat

Shut down the DSS,

At this time no Trini should want to chook money in a sousou, do NOTHING and expect to collect money.

That is encouraging laziness and now is the time for us to focus on productivity.

Get busy T&T.

But Max how you fighting down the Black Man business so.... like is only light skin business you supporting or what???

Hello Gladiator/bluefete,

Yes, i only support 1% businesses and it so happens that they are usually light skinned. I am also light skinned and i also voted PNM.

The very few local businesses i support also offer exceptional products and service as the 1% leaders.

Trinis must do better to meet the demands of WE, the service seeking public.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 17th, 2020, 9:44 pm

Redman wrote:
bluefete wrote:

True that.

Ent shake say the ttps is a cesspool of corruption?

Where did I lie?

Postby sMASH » November 11th, 2020, 5:41 pm

not even goin to edit it.

K74T wrote:Key Points from Prime Minister Dr. Keith Rowley’s Media Conference On UNC’s Claims On Patriotic’s Bid To Purchase Refinery And Assets– Wednesday November 11th, 2020

Prime Minister Dr. Keith Rowley held a Media Conference to clarify statements made by Opposition Leader Kamla Persad-Bissessar on Patriotic’s proposed bid to purchase the Guaracara Refinery and other assets. At a UNC Virtual Meeting on Monday, the Opposition Leader claimed that Patriotic’s 2020 bid, which included ongoing negotiations in commercial matters and Non-Disclosure Agreements, was ‘dropped in her mailbox.’

The Prime Minister believes the Opposition Leader made the statements as an act of desperation for the heat she was facing over plagiarising a congratulatory message to the US President Elect, Joe Biden. He said negotiations with Patriotic is at a sensitive stage and the Opposition Leader is implying that the Government is doing something “under the table” but this is not the case. He stated that Patriotic remains the preferred bidder but if negotiations fall apart with Patriotic, Government will have to end the relationship and go back to market.

PM Rowley said the revelations by the Opposition are a blow and shot under the belly to the OWTU and Patriotic in their attempt to break a mould and try to get into business. He stated that the Opposition Leader has put this project in jeopardy by engaging in “self-destructive, undermining conduct, hoping to destroy any success in this matter." He called on her to stop campaigning and attempting to scare bankers and fuel suppliers who are now the target of political attacks in Trinidad and Tobago. He believes the Opposition is attempting to undermine the project in the same way which led to Sandals pulling out of the Tobago project. But he said the election is over and she should let good sense to prevail.

In his response, Finance Minister Colm Imbert said it was public knowledge that Patriotic was the preferred bidder for the sale of the Guaracara Refinery and Paria Fuel Trading. He clarified that the Opposition Leader was incorrect to say that the Refinery cannot be sold because there is a lien on some of the assets at this time. He also confirmed that Patriotic was asked what fiscal incentives or tax concessions they would require over a year ago, and their requests would be considered.

Energy Minister Franklin Khan reminded that the oil and gas industry is international, and Trinidad and Tobago is highly respected globally, especially when it comes to the “sanctity of the contract.” Minister Khan said the Opposition Leader committed a "cardinal sin against the people of Trinidad and Tobago."

Postby De Dragon » December 16th, 2020, 2:29 pm

Wow, just, wow...........
Let's hear from the LFRFD PNM crew, including one particular prodigal son, who were so vocal in accusing people of dancing on people's graves.
Full statement of Keith Rowley

To Ashanti’s family and all other members of families who experience this unspeakable hurt, I share your pain. Our grief comes in double doses. As we bury our dead, we continue to receive updated news of the tragic loss of many lives off the coast in Venezuela,” Rowley said in the post.

“But do you see agents of the OAS, our Opposition and other Trinidadian and Venezuelan imps and agents are lying in the face of the available information and evidence that we have? These imps have now been pushing a narrative that these illegals and their criminal traffickers reached Trinidad but our authorities here turned them back and that is why they drowned in waters off the coast of Venezuela at Guiria. This is their lie!”

The Prime Minister also denied that the T&T Coast Guard met with the group of migrants.

“Our Coast Guard never saw or interacted with these traffickers and their cargo. These liars who operate in Venezuela and in Trinidad and Tobago now know that THEY are now to be held criminally accountable, not only for encouraging Venezuelans to break the law in trying to penetrate our borders but actually, physically arranging their dangerous transport and illegal reception in Trinidad,” the Prime Minister said.

“The law will take its course in every instance in Trinidad and Tobago but in the meantime we advise all, including local do-gooders and the international press and agencies, to cease and desist from encouraging and exposing ordinary Venezuelans to risk their lives in the waters between our two nations.

“It might appear to some to be a short journey but these waters are very dangerous and they should not risk their lives nor their children’s future to come to Trinidad and Tobago, illegally, where currently the borders are closed in a pandemic and the only legal way to enter is by way of an application through a visa.”

He added, “Currently, we, the people of the tiny nation of Trinidad and Tobago, located in the mouth of the Orinoco River of Venezuela, are hosting just over 16,000 registered Venezuelan migrants who are protected in neighbourliness, under the authority of the Government and the laws of Trinidad and Tobago.

“We, the Government, receive no help from any agency to look after these migrants, many of whom are relatively recent arrivals who entered or were trafficked to our country illegally. Nonetheless, last year, in empathy, we registered them all and allow them to try and make an honest living within our borders. Most of them pursue this path offered to them.

“However, regardless of the political or economic affairs in Venezuela, or any other territory, all persons interacting with Trinidad and Tobago must do so under an understanding that we all do so in strict accordance with the laws of Trinidad and Tobago.”

Postby zoom rader » December 16th, 2020, 2:39 pm

^^^The red Goverment bloggers lead by Eliteauto & Redman with porn addict Habit 7 was in full glee on the red Goverment Chead.

You have dem speak the truth on the Imps statement made by their PM

Postby eliteauto » December 16th, 2020, 2:50 pm

Look meh, anyone trying to lay the unfortunate drownings of those Venezuelan migrants at the feet of T&T is an IMPS

Postby Redman » December 16th, 2020, 2:59 pm

ZR what is wrong with the PMs statement?
Just quote where he was incorrect

Postby De Dragon » December 16th, 2020, 3:09 pm

Redman wrote:ZR what is wrong with the PMs statement?
Just quote where he was incorrect

Anyone else posting this I would ask if they were serious, but in your case I fear you actually are. :roll:

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » December 16th, 2020, 3:12 pm

??? i am confused. So is it that ZR and Dohplaydatt have irrefutable evidence that the PM lied to us and the Venezuelan migrants were in fact turned back by the Coast Guard? idk what the beat up about the PM's comments is about. Aren't people saying that the government had a role to play in these tragic deaths? So is it that you can't defend yourself anymore from allegations? Sorry i didn't realise we were in north korea.

Postby De Dragon » December 16th, 2020, 3:16 pm

elec2020 wrote:??? i am confused. So is it that ZR and Dohplaydatt have irrefutable evidence that the PM lied to us and the Venezuelan migrants were in fact turned back by the Coast Guard? idk what the beat up about the PM's comments is about. Aren't people saying that the government had a role to play in these tragic deaths? So is it that you can't defend yourself anymore from allegations? Sorry i didn't realise we were in north korea.

You'd need to take off the red tints from your spectacles first.............
Oh I forgot, you don't support them :roll:

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » December 16th, 2020, 3:18 pm

you guys not answering the question. what is wrong with the PM's statement? Is he saying that people are not trying to make this an international issue by saying that T&T purposefully sent them back? Is that a lie? Do you have the evidence to show that the coast guard and/or national security turned back these people?

Postby De Dragon » December 16th, 2020, 3:21 pm

elec2020 wrote:you guys not answering the question? what is wrong with the PM's statement? Is he saying that people are not trying to make this an international issue by saying that T&T purposefully sent them back? Is that a lie? Do you have the evidence to show that the coast guard and/or national security turned back these people?

Congratulations Red Plastic Bag, you've successfully cloned a human being using your DNA. How tone deaf do you have to be to see NOTHING wrong with any aspect of the PM's statement?

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » December 16th, 2020, 3:23 pm

thats what you always do. u can't answer the question so you spin the issue at hand by using insults.

Postby Habit7 » December 16th, 2020, 3:57 pm

Somebody quote this post when the UNC ppl actually point to a fault of substance in what Dr Rowley said.

Postby eliteauto » December 16th, 2020, 4:08 pm

Dragon not gonna answer you directly elec because he enjoys taunting you :lol: But I think ( and you can correct me here Dragon) he's alluding to the conflating of 2 separate issues, one a tragic death here and the other an attack on detractors trying to tie T&T to the migrant drownings in one press release. NOT the veracity of his comments, hence:
How tone deaf do you have to be to see NOTHING wrong with any aspect of the PM's statement?

It's poor protocol which can be hurtful and distressing to the family of Ashanti Riley. In fairness to the PM they did issue a release apologizing for the "error", indicating that it was supposed to be 2 releases with the "Imps" part going on his personal Keith Rowley page and the Ashanti release on the OPM page. Can't fault anyone taking him to task on it because if Kams makes a faux pas e.g. blankman and the dome, PNM sycophants does run from pillar to post with it, it can't swing one way

Postby De Dragon » December 16th, 2020, 4:14 pm

eliteauto wrote:Dragon not gonna answer you directly elec because he enjoys taunting you :lol: But I think ( and you can correct me here Dragon) he's alluding to the conflating of 2 separate issues, one a tragic death here and the other an attack on detractors trying to tie T&T to the migrant drownings in one press release. NOT the veracity of his comments, hence:
How tone deaf do you have to be to see NOTHING wrong with any aspect of the PM's statement?

It's poor protocol which can be hurtful and distressing to the family of Ashanti Riley. In fairness to the PM they did issue a release apologizing for the "error", indicating that it was supposed to be 2 releases with the "Imps" part going on his personal Keith Rowley page and the Ashanti release on the OPM page. Can't fault anyone taking him to task on it because if Kams makes a faux pas e.g. blankman and the dome, PNM sycophants does run from pillar to post with it, it can't swing one way

Watch how the gaggle gonna suddenly "see' the absolute horror in the words of our PM now :roll: While his "apology" is welcomed, it is rendered almost worthless as he doubled down on his QAnon OAS/Opposition/Venezuelan agents bullchit. It is further diluted because he has made similarly insensitive statements in the past about women, Opposition members, business leaders etc., and sadly it will not be the last time that the foot in mouth disease affects our knee jerk PM
So Plastic,OJT and Habit, now that the undisputed 2NR PNM king has pointed out to you what should have been obvious from the very first reading of the nonsense spouted from the PM, any thoughts?

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » December 16th, 2020, 4:26 pm

eliteauto wrote:Dragon not gonna answer you directly elec because he enjoys taunting you :lol: But I think ( and you can correct me here Dragon) he's alluding to the conflating of 2 separate issues, one a tragic death here and the other an attack on detractors trying to tie T&T to the migrant drownings in one press release. NOT the veracity of his comments, hence:

i realised that but it doesn't phase me as imo if you have to result to insults to make a point then u already failed.

Postby De Dragon » December 16th, 2020, 4:37 pm

elec2020 wrote:
eliteauto wrote:Dragon not gonna answer you directly elec because he enjoys taunting you :lol: But I think ( and you can correct me here Dragon) he's alluding to the conflating of 2 separate issues, one a tragic death here and the other an attack on detractors trying to tie T&T to the migrant drownings in one press release. NOT the veracity of his comm :wink: ents, hence:

i realised that but it doesn't phase me as imo if you have to result to insults to make a point then u already failed.

Result? You were given every opportunity to respond to a dumbass statement by the PM, and at every turn you feigned ignorance of what was as obvious as the nose on your face, namely the stupidity of it, yet here you are trying to play the victim, and claim that you are being insulted? :?
BTW,you STILL haven't responded, even after Jim Jones elitecorolla enlightened you :wink: and its fazed

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » December 16th, 2020, 4:44 pm

Okay. The two events should have been discussed separately. My bad for overlooking that.

Postby Habit7 » December 16th, 2020, 5:11 pm

De Dragon wrote: While his "apology" is welcomed, it is rendered almost worthless as he doubled down on his QAnon OAS/Opposition/Venezuelan agents bullchit.

Are you for real?

Can you put aside your hate for Dr Rowley and be patriotic for one second? This David Smolansky, the same guy who I posted in the other thread where a commenter on his tweet called for T&T to be bombed. He is the Commissioner of the General Secretariat of the Organization of American States (OAS). He is holding fast to the story that TTCG turned away the vessel before they drowned. Despite the fact that Venezuela and several media agree they never left Venezuelan waters.

That is the IMPS dr Rowley is talking about. Do you agree with him or Dr Rowley? State it clear so I can screenshot it.

Commissioner Smolansky rejected declarations of the dictatorship on the castaways of Güiria
14 diciembre, 2020

The Commissioner of the General Secretariat of the Organization of American States (OAS), David Smolansky, rejected the declarations of the regime of those drowned off Güiria.

Smolansky reiterated that the dictatorship ignores the reason for the events and intends to ignore its responsibility in order to stay in power.

The ICC concluded that Maduro’s regime committed crimes against humanity in Venezuela
Ambassador Story congratulated the Venezuelan people for confronting the regime through the Popular Consultation
“You privilege your relationship with Trinidad and Tobago over the women from Sucre and Delta Amacuro who are trafficked by irregular groups,” Smolansky told Carmen Meléndez, Minister of the Interior, and Justina of the regime through Twitter.

He also recalled that the allies of the dictatorship promote the mistreatment of Venezuelan migrants.

“You coordinated the deportation of 160 people, including several women, and said nothing for the 16 deported children,” he ended.

On December 12th, 11 Venezuelans were found dead, including adults and minors, 6.3 nautical miles off the coast of Güira. The victims were fleeing Maduro’s dictatorship on December 6th in a boat bound for Trinidad and Tobago, but were returned and sundered on their return.

Representatives of the Maduro regime hinted that the boat was part of a human trafficking opertation, but they did not admit that they were Venezuelans who fled the humanitarian crisis that they have deepened in the nation.

Faced with the unfortunate scenario, the President (E), Juan Guaidó, decreed three days of national mourning for the death of the 11 Venezuelans.

https://presidenciave.com/international ... of-guiria/

Postby Redman » December 16th, 2020, 5:20 pm

Let the jackass blather.
Isn’t that a Eric Williams quote.?

Postby sMASH » December 16th, 2020, 5:33 pm

where is the compassion they had for our vene neighbors they had last year, when they decided to register '17000' of them?

they open a pandora's box when they did that.

Postby zoom rader » December 16th, 2020, 5:34 pm

Interesting this evening

Postby pugboy » December 16th, 2020, 5:39 pm

all kind of true colours showing now

Postby zoom rader » December 16th, 2020, 5:46 pm

elec2020 wrote:you guys not answering the question. what is wrong with the PM's statement? Is he saying that people are not trying to make this an international issue by saying that T&T purposefully sent them back? Is that a lie? Do you have the evidence to show that the coast guard and/or national security turned back these people?
Ent you is the same kant that went off on Kams Blank man?

Now you don't see a problem.

Boy just hush your lil dumb kant

Postby De Dragon » December 16th, 2020, 5:55 pm

Habit7 wrote:
De Dragon wrote: While his "apology" is welcomed, it is rendered almost worthless as he doubled down on his QAnon OAS/Opposition/Venezuelan agents bullchit.

Are you for real?

Can you put aside your hate for Dr Rowley and be patriotic for one second? This David Smolansky, the same guy who I posted in the other thread where a commenter on his tweet called for T&T to be bombed. He is the Commissioner of the General Secretariat of the Organization of American States (OAS). He is holding fast to the story that TTCG turned away the vessel before they drowned. Despite the fact that Venezuela and several media agree they never left Venezuelan waters.

That is the IMPS dr Rowley is talking about. Do you agree with him or Dr Rowley? State it clear so I can screenshot it.

Commissioner Smolansky rejected declarations of the dictatorship on the castaways of Güiria
14 diciembre, 2020

The Commissioner of the General Secretariat of the Organization of American States (OAS), David Smolansky, rejected the declarations of the regime of those drowned off Güiria.

Smolansky reiterated that the dictatorship ignores the reason for the events and intends to ignore its responsibility in order to stay in power.

The ICC concluded that Maduro’s regime committed crimes against humanity in Venezuela
Ambassador Story congratulated the Venezuelan people for confronting the regime through the Popular Consultation
“You privilege your relationship with Trinidad and Tobago over the women from Sucre and Delta Amacuro who are trafficked by irregular groups,” Smolansky told Carmen Meléndez, Minister of the Interior, and Justina of the regime through Twitter.

He also recalled that the allies of the dictatorship promote the mistreatment of Venezuelan migrants.

“You coordinated the deportation of 160 people, including several women, and said nothing for the 16 deported children,” he ended.

On December 12th, 11 Venezuelans were found dead, including adults and minors, 6.3 nautical miles off the coast of Güira. The victims were fleeing Maduro’s dictatorship on December 6th in a boat bound for Trinidad and Tobago, but were returned and sundered on their return.

Representatives of the Maduro regime hinted that the boat was part of a human trafficking opertation, but they did not admit that they were Venezuelans who fled the humanitarian crisis that they have deepened in the nation.

Faced with the unfortunate scenario, the President (E), Juan Guaidó, decreed three days of national mourning for the death of the 11 Venezuelans.

https://presidenciave.com/international ... of-guiria/

Forgive me for not buying into the LFRFD/PNM version of patriotism where the PM is infallible :roll: Also, are you seriously going to qute a National Assembly aka Guiado article as your source for an impartial article regarding Venezuela to bolster your blind support for our own tin pot, wanna be dictator? I don't hate JUHN Scarfy, I hate what he does to us every time he speaks his dotishness for the world to see. I hate when he doubles down on indefensible positions that are dotish, I hate when dotish officials like Goebbels and Impsy back his sheit up, I hate it when sheep like you on this forum defend the dotishness.

Postby De Dragon » December 16th, 2020, 6:00 pm

Redman wrote:Let the jackass blather.
Isn’t that a Eric Williams quote.?

You seem intent on paying homage to all your LFRFD/PNM Gods today. Hit we up with some adoration and praise for Chambers and Patos and round it out one shot nah? Jackarse! LFRFJ! LFRFJ!

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » December 16th, 2020, 6:07 pm

https://www.guardian.co.tt/business/tra ... 8a05079e35
Amm bright red bloggers why is it your PM and trade minister of your cabinet asking women to be vigilant and take precautions on the our nations street?
Why is that necessary in a safe country like ours with its well functioning security apparatus that the PNM government had time since 1962 to perfect?
Isn't the country safe? Is Gary Sobers doing his job?
Is crime out of control? Didn't a certain doctor say that if the government is not part of the solution, then it is part of the problem? Does that statement now not apply red bloggers as PNM in power since 2015? Why all serious crime up since then? Why does no one except government ministers feel safe and able to get police protection?