VII wrote:Social media tends to terrify people..he's stupid for trying to pay to cover it up with back dated station lodging receipts and all kinda thing..
Those children will eventually have their own legal guns,that's the circle they move in,like it or not..
It's a big nothing..
Worry about the stupid daddy boys bussing their legal FUL guns all over the place in clubs etc East West North and South..and then daddy have to cover it up..zoom rader wrote:So why the cover up ?VII wrote:What I'm saying is this was sanctioned by the TTDF in their controlled environment as they usually do,did you miss that? My experience was a public event ,I lined up like everyone else there till it was my turn.
People let people shoot guns all the time under supervision..you wont see honest FUL holders complaining about this,many wives and kids have been welcomed on the range..
Hypocrites all over,sickening..pugboy wrote:So what you saying is the law can be bent for certain folk and nobody should question it?
If you saying it was a range day and proper procedures like anybody going to a range then say so but don’t say blind sycophism.
The mere fact it has been a massive coverup and a senior officer was thrown under the bus says a lot.
This is identical to the blm sweeping under the carpet.
Arse wari could have explained this and save himself
zoom rader wrote:Bull fvcking 5hitVII wrote:What I'm saying is this was sanctioned by the TTDF in their controlled environment as they usually do,did you miss that? My experience was a public event ,I lined up like everyone else there till it was my turn.
People let people shoot guns all the time under supervision..you wont see honest FUL holders complaining about this,many wives and kids have been welcomed on the range..
Hypocrites all over,its sickening man..
It's no different getting your kid take the wheel or sit on your lap and take a lil steer off the public road..they dont have a DP butyoure teaching them,and you trust them and they trust you.
Only people without cars and kids would make that an issue...just like the gun experience..pugboy wrote:So what you saying is the law can be bent for certain folk and nobody should question it?
If you saying it was a range day and proper procedures like anybody going to a range then say so but don’t say blind sycophism.
The mere fact it has been a massive coverup and a senior officer was thrown under the bus says a lot.
I know a driver that had his permit revoked and fined $4000 for having his kid sit on his lap and steer his car.
pugboy wrote:Agreed, it was badly handled from the start
In part I guess because from his assumed status privileges from where he come from and accustomed to he thought it would be neither here nor there.
If they had said it was a sanctioned range day like any other at local civilian ranges every weekend and unloaded supervised weapons it would have amounted to nothing.VII wrote:Social media tends to terrify people..he's stupid for trying to pay to cover it up.
Those children will eventually have their own legal guns,that's the circle they move in,like it or not..
It's a big nothing..
Worry about the stupid daddy boys bussing their legal FUL guns all over the place in clubs etc East West North and South..and then daddy have to pay to cover it up with back dated station lodging receipts and all kinda thingzoom rader wrote:So why the cover up ?VII wrote:What I'm saying is this was sanctioned by the TTDF in their controlled environment as they usually do,did you miss that? My experience was a public event ,I lined up like everyone else there till it was my turn.
Hypocrites all over,sickening..pugboy wrote:So what you saying is the law can be bent for certain folk and nobody should question it?
zoom rader wrote:This happen to a 1% kid awhile back when he shot a pizza dilverly in his butt. It was covered up.VII wrote:Social media tends to terrify people..he's stupid for trying to pay to cover it up with back dated station lodging receipts and all kinda thing..
It's a big nothing..
Worry about the stupid daddy boys bussing their legal FUL guns all over the place in clubs etc East West North and South..and then daddy have to cover it up..zoom rader wrote:So why the cover up ?VII wrote:What I'm saying is this was sanctioned by the TTDF in their controlled environment as they usually do,did you miss that? My experience was a public event ,I lined up like everyone else there till it was my turn.
Then Karamat kid was caught with I think it was an AK47, then he killed a I think a guy in a car crash
The 1% had an illegal airgun. Cop does not issue permits for Hand airguns.VII wrote:There are many more,plenty from the noble cow farming tradition.. other rich daddy boys even here on tuner will know them well.
One even lose he own in Hilton drunk like a bat..
Asswari kids holding guns is the least of problems as it relates to FULs,plenty idiots with FULs,and daddy always have to.tlean it up..just like the car thing,theres a time and place for everything,of course some.shots can buss somewhere out of the way,it happens with most younger holders,but when you doing that in clubs and in public etc you are a big a$$...
And the 1% er shot him with an airgun..
Dem so called 1%ers seem to be smarter than the descendants of the cow farmer.. who themselves are true 1%ers with their well earned and hard earned old money..zoom rader wrote:This happen to a 1% kid awhile back when he shot a pizza dilverly in his butt. It was covered up.VII wrote:Social media tends to terrify people..he's stupid for trying to pay to cover it up with back dated station lodging receipts and all kinda thing..
It's a big nothing..
Then Karamat kid was caught with I think it was an AK47, then he killed a I think a guy in a car crash
zoom rader wrote:The 1% had an illegal airgun. Cop does not issue permits for Hand airguns.VII wrote:There are many more,plenty from the noble cow farming tradition.. other rich daddy boys even here on tuner will know them well.
Asswari kids holding guns is the least of problems as it relates to FULs,plenty idiots with FULs,and daddy always have to.tlean it up..just like the car thing,theres a time and place for everything,of course some.shots can buss somewhere out of the way,it happens with most younger holders,but when you doing that in clubs and in public etc you are a big a$$...
Dem so called 1%ers seem to be smarter than the descendants of the cow farmer.. who themselves are true 1%ers with their well earned and hard earned old money..zoom rader wrote:This happen to a 1% kid awhile back when he shot a pizza dilverly in his butt. It was covered up.VII wrote:Social media tends to terrify people..he's stupid for trying to pay to cover it up with back dated station lodging receipts and all kinda thing..
It's a big nothing..
It was a hand gun and not a rifle.
Does not matterVII wrote:It's still not a firearm..
There are more dangerous HIlti tools and bows than that right here...it was a dick thing to do.but it wasnt a firearm..I had many friends with them in Walther PPK at school in the UK,a place where firearms are scorned and hard to comeby..they're even much less effective than the rifle..zoom rader wrote:The 1% had an illegal airgun. Cop does not issue permits for Hand airguns.VII wrote:There are many more,plenty from the noble cow farming tradition.. other rich daddy boys even here on tuner will know them well.
It's a big nothing..
zoom rader wrote:Does not matterVII wrote:It's still not a firearm..
There are more dangerous HIlti tools and bows than that right here...it was a dick thing to do.but it wasnt a firearm..I had many friends with them in Walther PPK at school in the UK,a place where firearms are scorned and hard to comeby..they're even much less effective than the rifle..zoom rader wrote:The 1% had an illegal airgun. Cop does not issue permits for Hand airguns.VII wrote:There are many more,plenty from the noble cow farming tradition.. other rich daddy boys even here on tuner will know them well.
It's a big nothing..
Hypocrites all over,sickening..
It's illegal in TT and he was caught with it.
He's a law breaker, he was also caught riding his Ducati without insurance and a non registered bike.
Well that's a product of interbreedingpugboy wrote:wasn’t he let off due to some mental condition ?
You can't have one law for kwame and Ramlal and another cause dem have a lil money buying their wayMaxPower wrote:Allyuh rel acting up man.
Im guessing you lads hoping for a favorable outcome of this matter.
All Al Rawi have to do is tell the media to tell allyuh want allyuh want to hear.
Chapter close.
They will do it again, and again and again and they still doing it.
Allyuh just wont know about it.
And if and when it happens again and a next video pop up, read over this post.
zoom rader wrote:Well that's a product of interbreedingpugboy wrote:wasn’t he let off due to some mental condition ?
Even if it was mental case then he should not allowed to be on the road.
Remember his brother also crashed his bike and died while drunk
Eh noVII wrote:The one that shot the guy is the one that crashed the same Ducati and died cut in half in Chaguaramas..saw the body and bike on the scene,was horrible,the diagonal support cable on the top of post to the ground is what he crashed into,he seemed destined to go in an untimely manner,and he seemed to have made that destiny possible with his issues and attitude toward life..
RIP to the human all the same..life is a game with all kinda rules and no rules,even with a good team some win some don't..and some have to try and win with no team at all,they gotta..
If you don't evolve with life around you you good as dead..and that evolution is subject to different situations and people..
Everybody in they own stupid bubble.. that's the problem...nobody simply looks at reality no more,its all agenda.
Who are we to question the TTDF's firearm management and relations policies ? So you dont trust them to supervise novice shooters,or even mold future good guys with guns ?
That experience with the soldier and the Galil made me a very positive and responsible young man when it came to firearms,firearms management and discipline,guns must only come out for genuine threats,who better to influence a future gun owner ?
If those idiots I mentioned earlier had that experience as Alrawi kids I'm certain they would've been more responsible with their firearms,those things just never leave you..
But daddy just buy eet and unleash dem nah..
What Alrawi kids was allowed to do is very commendable and forward thinking and couldve been the catalyst for some of allyuh kids to have similar experiences and positive exposure but instead "Oh God dey holding guns" !! "ANn No FUL OH GORM!! "
So let the idiots with the generic AR's and Aks continue to teach our kids gun skills and discipline,just spray up!!
Some ah we rel backward yea ...lolzoom rader wrote:Well that's a product of interbreedingpugboy wrote:wasn’t he let off due to some mental condition ?
zoom rader wrote:Eh noVII wrote:The one that shot the guy is the one that crashed the same Ducati and died cut in half in Chaguaramas..saw the body and bike on the scene,was horrible,the diagonal support cable on the top of post to the ground is what he crashed into,he seemed destined to go in an untimely manner,and he seemed to have made that destiny possible with his issues and attitude toward life..
RIP to the human all the same..life is a game with all kinda rules and no rules,even with a good team some win some don't..and some have to try and win with no team at all,they gotta..
If you don't evolve with life around you you good as dead..and that evolution is subject to different situations and people..
Everybody in they own stupid bubble.. that's the problem...nobody simply looks at reality no more,its all agenda.
Who are we to question the TTDF's firearm management and relations policies ? So you dont trust them to supervise novice shooters,or even mold future good guys with guns ?
That experience with the soldier and the Galil made me a very positive and responsible young man when it came to firearms,firearms management and discipline,guns must only come out for genuine threats,who better to influence a future gun owner ?
If those idiots I mentioned earlier had that experience as Alrawi kids I'm certain they would've been more responsible with their firearms,those things just never leave you..
What Alrawi kids was allowed to do is very commendable and forward thinking and couldve been the catalyst for some of allyuh kids to have similar experiences and positive exposure but instead "Oh God dey holding guns" !! "ANn No FUL OH GORM!! "
So let the idiots with the generic AR's and Aks continue to teach our kids gun skills and discipline,just spray up!!
Some ah we rel backward yea ...lolzoom rader wrote:Well that's a product of interbreedingpugboy wrote:wasn’t he let off due to some mental condition ?
There were twins, one died on another bike.
The other has the Ducati, one of two hundred ever made. He's the onwer of starlite and was a failed cyclist & drag racer.
VII wrote:The one that shot the guy is the one that crashed the same Ducati and died cut in half in Chaguaramas..saw the body and bike on the scene,was horrible,the diagonal support cable on the top of post to the ground is what he crashed into,he seemed destined to go in an untimely manner,and he seemed to have made that destiny possible with his issues and attitude toward life..
pugboy wrote:It was a pier1 party I recall
There used to be a cross marking the spot for a few years
Gladiator wrote:VII wrote:The one that shot the guy is the one that crashed the same Ducati and died cut in half in Chaguaramas..saw the body and bike on the scene,was horrible,the diagonal support cable on the top of post to the ground is what he crashed into,he seemed destined to go in an untimely manner,and he seemed to have made that destiny possible with his issues and attitude toward life..
Sheit... that bring back a mental flashback that make my pores raise yes. I remember i went with my pops to catch fish and we were stuck in traffic right after this happened. I remember they cover two things on the ground with white cloth and the family come and didn't know where to go and bawl. Then I realize he was in two pieces when I see the T&TEC guy wire mess up with blood.... I was a small fella then, that took a while to get over.
VII wrote:Why talk facts and sense,it doesnt help the blind sycophantism..
As a teen I have shot a Galil under supervision of a soldier at a TTDF outreach event,I went through a course with about 3 attacker targets,he even made me burn my hand by telling me to touch the muzzle after to prove a point..
Oh,I ran out of rounds and he told me I was dead,he shadowed me all the way through the course,I didn't want to leave,I was like Brian Lara when the umpire tief he out but he ain't wanna leave de crease...
It was a mind blowing experience as a teen..
The stupidity backwardness and never-see here is painful at times...life beyond the lighthouse must be bland..alfa wrote:MaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:Whats the latest on this case ?
Zoom....let it go bro.
Somethings we just have to accept and understand the reality of the situation and outcome.
Plus Al Rawi is such a great father...you would want anything happen to him or his kids?
They are probably so traumatized about this whole situation.
There are two sides to this story. Firstly the whole minister's family and children being exposed to firearms by the military is something that has existed for decades as I was informed of by a senior former army official and it has been done many times in the past just that there were no photographs back then and the UNC would be very aware of this as they were part of this in the past. Secondly I know that the army used to have an open day long ago as a sort or recruitment drive where civilians of any social class could go in and do some fun supervised military tasks including shooting rifles. And thirdly there is something called the cadet force where secondary school students under 18 are trained in various aspects of military drill including firearms training and while they remain civilians the law states that you need to be 25 to legally handle firearms either through an FUL or FUEC so it's a bit of a loophole. But youngsters of all social classes have and continue to handle weapons legally in this country.
So Arse wari's kids with guns is no big deal and all he had to do was explain what I just did and it would have been fine but he came up with a stupid excuse that he couldn't say if those were his kids which just fanned the flames of the liberal media and opposition. Maybe he really meant to say he doesn't know if he's the father of those kids hahahah
De Dragon wrote:VII wrote:Why talk facts and sense,it doesnt help the blind sycophantism..
As a teen I have shot a Galil under supervision of a soldier at a TTDF outreach event,I went through a course with about 3 attacker targets,he even made me burn my hand by telling me to touch the muzzle after to prove a point..
Oh,I ran out of rounds and he told me I was dead,he shadowed me all the way through the course,I didn't want to leave,I was like Brian Lara when the umpire tief he out but he ain't wanna leave de crease...
The stupidity backwardness and never-see here is painful at times...life beyond the lighthouse must be bland..alfa wrote:MaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:Whats the latest on this case ?
Zoom....let it go bro.
Somethings we just have to accept and understand the reality of the situation and outcome.
Plus Al Rawi is such a great father...you would want anything happen to him or his kids?
There are two sides to this story. Firstly the whole minister's family and children being exposed to firearms by the military is something that has existed for decades as I was informed of by a senior former army official and it has been done many times in the past just that there were no photographs back then and the UNC would be very aware of this as they were part of this in the past. Secondly I know that the army used to have an open day long ago as a sort or recruitment drive where civilians of any social class could go in and do some fun supervised military tasks including shooting rifles. And thirdly there is something called the cadet force where secondary school students under 18 are trained in various aspects of military drill including firearms training and while they remain civilians the law states that you need to be 25 to legally handle firearms either through an FUL or FUEC so it's a bit of a loophole. But youngsters of all social classes have and continue to handle weapons legally in this country.
So Arse wari's kids with guns is no big deal and all he had to do was explain what I just did and it would have been fine but he came up with a stupid excuse that he couldn't say if those were his kids which just fanned the flames of the liberal media and opposition. Maybe he really meant to say he doesn't know if he's the father of those kids hahahah
A man really justifying Arse-Wari and Goebbels Young family day at the army camp? You're speaking nonsense because Arse-Wari has never mentioned any of the circumstances under which you claimed to have been allowed to fire that weapon.
VII wrote:The TTDF owes you no explanation,lol you guys so fulla f fulla yourselves and sheit ..
Well.wait for it nah..De Dragon wrote:VII wrote:Why talk facts and sense,it doesnt help the blind sycophantism..
Zoom....let it go bro.
A man really justifying Arse-Wari and Goebbels Young family day at the army camp? You're speaking nonsense because Arse-Wari has never mentioned any of the circumstances under which you claimed to have been allowed to fire that weapon.