PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't - 20 months later!!!!

Postby Dizzy28 » May 31st, 2017, 9:13 am

bluefete wrote:GISL has a huge repository of historical films about T&T.

I wonder what is going to happen to them.

Well it doesn't belong to GISL but to the GORTT.
There is still the National Archives Division at MPA and there is the Government Information Services Division. It can be handed over to one of those for now.

Postby De Dragon » May 31st, 2017, 12:33 pm

bluefete wrote:GISL has a huge repository of historical films about T&T.

I wonder what is going to happen to them.

Well it doesn't belong to GISL but to the GORTT.
There is still the National Archives Division at MPA and there is the Government Information Services Division. It can be handed over to one of those for now.

That means it is going to be rotting away in some hole. These morons couldn't run a DVD store, much less preserve historical films.

Postby sMASH » May 31st, 2017, 7:43 pm

Need a point form of what was achieved in Chile. Seems interesting.

Postby zoom rader » June 1st, 2017, 3:57 am

Ah boy I warned you all about a PNM government

Postby De Dragon » June 1st, 2017, 10:15 pm

sMASH wrote:Need a point form of what was achieved in Chile. Seems interesting.

Scarfy was basically shown how our LNG was used to diversify someone else's economy.

Postby sMASH » June 2nd, 2017, 4:15 am

If nar don't go by his spiritual feeling and throw out panday, and put manning, that's what he went to see.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » June 2nd, 2017, 6:57 am

sMASH wrote:Need a point form of what was achieved in Chile. Seems interesting.

Scarfy was basically shown how our LNG was used to diversify someone else's economy.

aye d man is a dunce boi, i sure he believe the earth flat too

$h@dy

Postby $h@dy » June 2nd, 2017, 11:42 pm

Postby sMASH » June 3rd, 2017, 8:16 am

The balisier has risen?

wagonon20's

Postby wagonon20's » June 3rd, 2017, 9:11 am

Oh lord just now we go see a red rising sun

Postby matr1x » June 3rd, 2017, 11:41 am

sMASH wrote:If nar don't go by his spiritual feeling and throw out panday, and put manning, that's what he went to see.

I hated nar for that. I hope his days were full of what people had after the 18/18 decision. Pain and suffering.

I knew a few people who were kidnapped and never found. Lost my cousin that way in 2006. Robinson and Patrick were monsters and I spit on their graves

abducted

Postby abducted » June 3rd, 2017, 12:25 pm

9f212f96-3e2d-4f32-a43e-06df49f6b19f.jpg

trinipunter

Postby trinipunter » June 3rd, 2017, 7:57 pm

dey want to vote pnm and vote race. watch how dey want d indian and them to come back and bail dem out.

$h@dy

Postby $h@dy » June 5th, 2017, 5:38 am

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » June 7th, 2017, 7:52 am

these people are terrorizors

10-01

Postby 10-01 » June 7th, 2017, 8:05 am

trinipunter wrote:dey want to vote pnm and vote race. watch how dey want d indian and them to come back and bail dem out.

so tru ....

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 7th, 2017, 2:26 pm

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20170607 ... tal-to-die

would love to see what deeyalsingh has to say about this fackery

Postby Dizzy28 » June 7th, 2017, 2:45 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20170607/news/dumped-outside-hospital-to-die

If any medical professional knew, saw or dealt with that man and he still wasn't admitted they deserve to lose the licence. However if it was all the Security who kept him out of the hospital they also need to answer.

Postby Ben_spanna » June 8th, 2017, 12:55 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20170607/news/dumped-outside-hospital-to-die

If any medical professional knew, saw or dealt with that man and he still wasn't admitted they deserve to lose the licence. However if it was all the Security who kept him out of the hospital they also need to answer.

Even if security took him in- its NOT as if POS GEN has any available beds! thank that stinking TSunami shelter for that!

Postby matr1x » June 8th, 2017, 12:59 pm

Question :should we go back to the polls, or have pnm fix this disaster of an admin

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » June 8th, 2017, 1:15 pm

I dont want to believe the doctors are to blame here, these people are given very little to work with and expected to perform miracles.

its medicine, not magic.

the problem is higher up.

Postby sMASH » June 8th, 2017, 1:31 pm

But monkey, look at some of the crucial facts: a guy was in a hospital and being treated, then discharged, then removed forcibly from the building, then he died.

Given those circumstances, someone is culpable.

U can't blame the security guards because they are only security guards, acting as instructed, not paid much because they are not capable of significant responsibility or decision making.
They would assume the better wisdom of their superiors is correct and act accordingly.

So, it is only the party deeming the man for to be discharged, is the culpable party.
If there is any counter measure to double check discharges, then they are party to the error as well.

He who knows better must do better.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » June 8th, 2017, 2:26 pm

ah yuh boi smash. but i guess it just my lack of trust in the ability of the media to report properly

we go hear some more in a timing

Postby De Dragon » June 8th, 2017, 2:26 pm

Hospital is claiming that he discharged himself. There are also claims that he needed a hospital ambulance to transport him back to A&E before he could be re-admitted. :? :? What the Almighty FACK! :shock:

Postby sMASH » June 12th, 2017, 7:31 pm

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 29th, 2017, 10:10 am

250 murders with 6 months to go.....we jamming still

ADONI

Postby ADONI » June 29th, 2017, 1:08 pm

We might make a 600 at the end of the year...

Postby zoom rader » June 29th, 2017, 1:34 pm

Well Don't say I did not warn you all. Crime is up under PNM

Postby De Dragon » June 29th, 2017, 2:32 pm

zoom rader wrote:Well Don't say I did not warn you all. Crime is up under PNM

And bringing back thieves like Two Plate Marlene will make it so, so much better for us. Yay!

matix

Postby matix » June 29th, 2017, 4:26 pm

Marlene is still very desirable