Where has the best Gyros/Burgers/ Street food in T&T?

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Re: Wicked Wings In Aranguez

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 20th, 2011, 9:04 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:
LancerFanatic wrote:Jus had the strawberry barbeque wings

1:the wait was long like 30 min, had time to watch 2 episodes of mr bean.
2:while eating the wing I realized it still had hair stickin out of the skin. :?
3:literally had 6 wedges in the box. Smh
4:don't even have an option to take wings alone and was forced 2 take a combo.

Overall it had a unique taste but I don't think I would be goin back there anytime soon

dais why I doh eat no damn wing!!!!!!!!!!!!!

No Vega.. dais not why you shouldn't eat wings.. that is why you shouldn't eat THESE wings.. it means they're taking short cuts and not cleaning their meat properly.

If they're taking shortcuts with the wings of all things which is the main attraction, can you imagine what else they're taking shortcuts with?!

Makes me wonder if they've been visited by a Health Inspector.

Postby pugboy » May 20th, 2011, 9:11 am

that is nonsense,

feathers might be unsightly
but a feather or two not going to kill anybody and cause a health inspector any concern
feathers are not unsanitary or bacteria carrying like guts etc

what about curry duck with the skin roasted and pieces of burn feathers still stuck inside the skin ?

Postby AllTrac » May 20th, 2011, 9:17 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:
LancerFanatic wrote:Jus had the strawberry barbeque wings

1:the wait was long like 30 min, had time to watch 2 episodes of mr bean.
2:while eating the wing I realized it still had hair stickin out of the skin. :?
3:literally had 6 wedges in the box. Smh
4:don't even have an option to take wings alone and was forced 2 take a combo.

Overall it had a unique taste but I don't think I would be goin back there anytime soon

dais why I doh eat no damn wing!!!!!!!!!!!!!

doh beat up mamoo that is dental floss!

Postby cinco » May 20th, 2011, 9:17 am

hahaha
allyuh real ridiculous
they are inspected for fire and health and approved
like u never get a feather in a ruby/tgi wing? get real even in chicken home u does get a feather now and then

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 20th, 2011, 9:19 am

I dunno about you but when I am cooking for people other than myself..
I take utmost care in the way my food is handled, prepared and looks when done.

You don't only eat with your mouth, you eat with almost ALL senses,
your eyes - if it's not pleasing to look at you wouldn't wanna try it,
your nose - if it doesn't smell appetising you wouldn't wanna eat it,
your mouth - not only in taste but the texture of your food, once introduced to your mouth you want to be able to easily carry the morsels down and not have to stop to pull out a junk of fat, or a feather,
your hands - texture there as well, you want to be able to handle your food so that there is ease in eating but not over-handle to where you have to paw at your food to pick out anything eg: feathers.

My reason for saying that they might need to be inspected still stands, if you're taking shortcuts with cleaning your meat.. you may just be taking short cuts elsewhere, such as storing meats under the wrong temperature or leaving them out too long, etc.

My $0.02..

Postby AllTrac » May 20th, 2011, 9:31 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:I dunno about you but when I am cooking for people other than myself..

your mouth - not only in taste but the texture of your food, once introduced to your mouth you want to be able to easily carry the morsels down and not have to stop to pull out a junk of fat, or a feather,
your hands - texture there as well, you want to be able to handle your food so that there is ease in eating but not over-handle to where you have to paw at your food to pick out anything eg: feathers.

My reason for saying that they might need to be inspected still stands, if you're taking shortcuts with cleaning your meat.. you may just be taking short cuts elsewhere, such as storing meats under the wrong temperature or leaving them out too long, etc.

My $0.02..

if you does take all that time and care in preparing food for people to eat ah could imagine how much care yuh does take in prepareing d........................................ :shock: :shock: OH LORSH PANDORA MI GYAL!!! ILSHDFJKWBGFWGRBVGFOUWABGFLJADF

Postby cinco » May 20th, 2011, 9:34 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:I dunno about you but when I am cooking for people other than myself..

My $0.02..

well simple visit them and ask for their inspection certificates...
btw out of all the people in here 1 person found a feather and there have been a few tuners here multiple times

Postby K74T » May 20th, 2011, 9:39 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
your mouth - not only in taste but the texture , once introduced to your mouth you want to be able to easily carry the morsels down and not have to stop to pull out
your hands - texture there as well, you want to be able to handle so that there is ease in eating

gee dem Dr. Ruth!

:| :| :|

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 20th, 2011, 9:39 am

cinco no need to Image
I'm just giving my input like everyone else was allowed to on this thread! Scn?!

Trac.. ROFL... :lol:
EAR.. it have a reason why my box so famous ear! :mrgreen:

Postby cinco » May 20th, 2011, 9:43 am

no need to shower in my draws?? :|

Postby AllTrac » May 20th, 2011, 9:44 am

cinco do you work out?

Postby cinco » May 20th, 2011, 9:45 am

AllTrac wrote:cinco do you work out?

come find out :wink:

Postby AllTrac » May 20th, 2011, 9:49 am

dont need to, looks like you could squeeze a diamond out a rock with dem glutes :shock:

btw, be careful what you wish for eh, rollingstock is browsing.

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 20th, 2011, 9:51 am

AllTrac wrote: dont need to, looks like you could squeeze a diamond out a rock with dem glutes :shock:

btw, be careful what you wish for eh, rollingstock is browsing.

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » May 20th, 2011, 9:55 am

Ent make wings yesterday, might try over the weekend

Postby eliteauto » May 20th, 2011, 9:59 am

Trac have the cat laughing yes, tuner rams take notes

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 20th, 2011, 10:06 am

^^LOL..
You jess hadda chook ting eh!!

And honestly I don't think it still have Tuner Rams..
Allyuh men geh sorf...

Real bullah man business does be going on nowadays on the forum..

Check cinco making a pass at Trac^^^

Postby AllTrac » May 20th, 2011, 10:09 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Allyuh men geh sorf...

is this a challenge? doh let de metroness with a slight sprinkle of fairy dust fool yuh, i was trained by crawle. :lol:

Postby eliteauto » May 20th, 2011, 10:09 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ I feel you have the remedy to bring dem men back on the straight and narrow

Postby cinco » May 20th, 2011, 10:11 am

pandora sounding like some heavy sour grapes
jealous much?

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 20th, 2011, 10:13 am

EAR...

Before I have to bring to the forefront my Prowess as a WOMAN (not girl)..
Let me go take meh vitamins and iron tablets.. After all... it's FRIIIIDAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYY!!
:mrgreen:

Postby eliteauto » May 20th, 2011, 10:14 am

just take yuh vitamins, if is iron you want..............................

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 20th, 2011, 10:16 am

cinco wrote:pandora sounding like some heavy sour grapes
jealous much?

OH GOOOOOOOOUUUUUUUUUDDDDDDDDD!!

Yuh mean yuh using my own post from the Black Women most Unattractive says Evolutionary Psychologist thread against meh dawg! NAH! I go siddong for dat one.. just for dat one cinco...
Yuh dig meh all up in meh belly.. leh meh siddong yes!
Last edited by ~*Pãñdorą*~ on May 20th, 2011, 10:18 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby AllTrac » May 20th, 2011, 10:18 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Yuh dig meh all up in meh belly.. leh meh siddong yes!

*pulls out jergens and tissue* keep talking please....

Postby cinco » May 20th, 2011, 10:18 am

well yuh done move grimy an tell me hol strain now yuh brakesin meh from Trac too steups
UDFR oui let a man eat ah food nah

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 20th, 2011, 10:20 am

^^ LORD..

Watch how yuh make trac put back he jergens and tissue

Postby Trini Hookah » May 20th, 2011, 10:20 am

eliteauto wrote:Trac have the cat laughing yes, tuner rams take notes

Postby cinco » May 20th, 2011, 10:23 am

stay dey an feel so
***bites into ky and peanut butter wings***

Postby AllTrac » May 20th, 2011, 10:24 am

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 20th, 2011, 10:32 am

cinco wrote:stay dey an feel so
***bites into ky and peanut butter wings***

:sick: