All Things US Politics Related: Biden pardons Hunter

Re: US Presidential Election 2016

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 3rd, 2016, 3:47 am

So Apparently yet again RASC was on point all along about the kind of people work in the FBI and what they stand for.

http://edition.cnn.com/2016/11/02/polit ... index.html

Those Agents were willing to resign if they had to in order to protect and uphold the reputation of the FBI by forcing Comey to reopen this case and do it properly.

The pressure was high and everybody knew what was happening you have to really respect those agents working at the FBI for taking this stance against comey to do the right thing. Again RASC was right there is a difference when a person comes from family with highly respected military background.

Postby De Dragon » November 3rd, 2016, 3:55 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:So Apparently yet again RASC was on point all along about the kind of people work in the FBI and what they stand for.

http://edition.cnn.com/2016/11/02/polit ... index.html

Those Agents were willing to resign if they had to in order to protect and uphold the reputation of the FBI by forcing Comey to reopen this case and do it properly.

The pressure was high and everybody knew what was happening you have to really respect those agents working at the FBI for taking this stance against comey to do the right thing. Again RASC was right there is a difference when a person comes from family with highly respected military background.

You really believe that is their motive? :lol: :lol: Easy to resign if you're paid off using campaign funds.

Postby pete » November 3rd, 2016, 6:19 am

You think it's Trinidad or what?

Miktay

Postby Miktay » November 3rd, 2016, 12:00 pm

shogun wrote:
Miktay wrote:
shogun wrote:
Miktay wrote:
shogun wrote:
Miktay wrote:Am mildly amused by your ignorant hubris shogun.

Per the NY times approx. 22millions votes have been cast. There are 200 million registered voters in the USA. That leaves 178 million voters.

Assume half these don't vote.

Do u think that votes of 89 million deplorable cockroaches could make a difference in US election?

Let me know when u figure it out.

Actually including military absentee ballots and mailed in ballots the numbers are expected to reach 50 million plus, in this election.
Also, I'm more than mildly amused by your ignorance of the meaning of the word "hubris" frankly, as I clearly say "IF" Hillary wins.

Lastly when I said "cockroaches" I meant the people busy releasing Hillary's information yet completely ignoring Trumps ties, trail of corruption, racism and general business ineptitude, over the course of his life. Interesting that you took it personally AND erroneously added "deplorable" when that was never said. Freudian slip maybe?

Let me know when you figure it out

50 million votes cast ? Son you're smoking sum serious crack.

But as someone said Kamalas sychophants have been co-opted 2 the Hilary camp. Am beginning 2 believe it.

I hope u earn ur money.

Yes. 50 million pre-election day/non traditional votes

"Election Day is less than three weeks away, but for millions of Americans it’s already arrived. More than 4 million voters already have cast early, absentee and mail-in ballots, and if the trend of recent presidential election cycles continues, the number of people voting in such nontraditional ways could top 50 million by the time all the votes are counted"

http://www.pewresearch.org/fact-tank/20 ... eady-here/

And if I "earn my money" i'll send you a sample of my preferred brand of crack, as your choice of poison clearly doesn't show beneficial results

There's a vast difference between could and did. 'Could' iz future conditional tense. 'Did'' iz past definite tense. Do u understand the difference?

And BTW how do u go from 'thousands of votes' to '50 million'?

That's a big leap. Even for a Kamala sycophant. Lol

shogun wrote:^Lmao. @ Miktay

They better hurry. Thousands of votes have already been cast. If Hillary becomes president, all the roaches will have to run back under their rocks. Doh lapse

You're all over the place shogun. Ur partisan posts are nonsensical.

Stay way from the crack...horsee. It does mashup ur brain.

ROFL!

Exactly what breed of Jenny-ass are you Mooktay?

Millions more military, overseas and mail-in votes WERE/ARE being cast as we speak and as that was being typed. That's the difference. Why else would I type "they better hurry??"

The article states that 46 million DID cast pre-election votes in 2012 and all projections by the EAC and EAVS show a consistent upward trend since 1996.... Yes, since 1996 So, it could actually be more than 50 million pre-election votes cast, when all counted. I'm all over the place, yet you seem to be nowhere.

I'm STILL trying to figure out your crack fixation, as well as WHERE and HOW I became a Kamla sycophant, when I get attacked for being a Rowley stan as well? Guess i'm doing something right.

Oh! I only saw the "thousands" after and didn't bother correct it. Sh!t happens... kinda like your posts, in their entirety

: rolf :rolf

Easy does it Sh!itgunta. Its going 2b OK. Everything iz gonna be alright.

Just step away from the crack pipe.

Yuh done getting a fortnight pay fm Kamala for posting more pro-Hilary drivel & stupidness.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » November 3rd, 2016, 12:03 pm

More color on the election. The color red. There blood in the water. Hilary's blood. Sharks are circling.

Fm Fox News. Rupert Murdoch's mouthpiece.

Consider the source and weigh it in the aggregate clamorous din of the mainstream media.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 3rd, 2016, 3:55 pm

The Criminal conduct of Hillary and her Media friends are a lot more serious than we thought, Right Side Broadcasting News (RSBN) a new startup small company has reported just now that their internet connection is being messed with when they are broadcasting Trump Rallies, they are the only ones who turn the cameras to show the crowd.

They are being sabotaged, it looks like Hillary has given the orders to stop RSBN at all costs.

This woman must not be elected under any circumstance and we have not gotten to the part where she is not mentally fit for President either she WILL cause a nuclear war with Russia and the West her obsession with Putin is not healthy at all. Trump is level headed and clear minded he understands business and making deals he is the only qualified candidate to reach an agreement with Putin.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » November 3rd, 2016, 7:32 pm

Some in the FBI refer 2 Hillary as 'anti-Christ'. Strong words.

Allyuh smelling what gwan here?

The FBIs case iz not just about misplaced or misused classified documents or pay 4 play at the Clinton foundation. Thaz the tip of the iceberg.

No one wants 2 open thiz Pandora's box cuz all kina skeletons will fall out.

As reported by the left-wing Guardian (UK)

Deep antipathy to Hillary Clinton exists within the FBI, multiple bureau sources have told the Guardian, spurring a rapid series of leaks damaging to her campaign just days before the election.

Current and former FBI officials, none of whom were willing or cleared to speak on the record, have described a chaotic internal climate that resulted from outrage over director James Comey’s July decision not to recommend an indictment over Clinton’s maintenance of a private email server on which classified information transited.

“The FBI is Trumpland,” said one current agent.

This atmosphere raises major questions about how Comey and the bureau he is slated to run for the next seven years can work with Clinton should she win the White House.

The Hillary Clinton email controversy explained: what we know so far

The currently serving FBI agent said Clinton is “the antichrist personified to a large swath of FBI personnel,” and that “the reason why they’re leaking is they’re pro-Trump.”

https://www.theguardian.com/us-news/201 ... nald-trump

Postby shogun » November 4th, 2016, 3:59 am

Lmao!!!

I don't even...

Moving on...

The FBI has been conducting a preliminary inquiry into Donald Trump's former campaign manager Paul Manafort's foreign business connections, law enforcement and intelligence sources told NBC News Monday.
http://www.nbcnews.com/news/us-news/fbi ... es-n675881

Interesting that Manafort completely vanished soon after these handwritten legers showed up on the radar.
http://www.nytimes.com/2016/08/15/us/po ... trump.html

A former senior intelligence officer for a Western country who specialized in Russian counterintelligence provided the FBI with information he says shows the Russian government has spent years trying to influence Donald Trump.

In June, the officer, who now works for a U.S. firm gathering information on Russia for corporate clients, was told to research the Republican presidential nominee's dealings in Russia, Mother Jones reported Monday night.

http://thehill.com/blogs/ballot-box/pre ... ump-report

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 4th, 2016, 4:10 am

Hillary may be involved in far more serious and sinister things

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 4th, 2016, 4:45 am

Hillary's liberal media seems to now be against her I wonder why

http://www.msn.com/en-us/news/politics/ ... spartandhp

Postby 16 cycles » November 4th, 2016, 5:19 am

Postby shogun » November 4th, 2016, 5:56 am

The Fox/Trump Campaign of misinformation, epic backpedal

http://www.mediamatters.org/blog/2016/1 ... ent/214274

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 4th, 2016, 12:07 pm

^ That is nonsense forget about that I have a video here everybody must see its very important.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » November 4th, 2016, 2:18 pm

Postby redmanjp » November 4th, 2016, 6:46 pm

WIKILEAKS BREAKING: "NO U.S. ELECTION" -- HILLARY RIGGED EVERYTHING!!

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 4th, 2016, 9:39 pm

Postby shogun » November 4th, 2016, 10:46 pm

Giuliani is honestly one of the most despicable beings on the planet. Looks like he may have put his foot in it.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 4th, 2016, 11:02 pm

Trust me thats nothing compared to Hillary

Postby Redman » November 5th, 2016, 5:09 am

Assange of Wikileaks gave a interview that will be aired on RT at 530 am our time.

Should be interesting

Postby sMASH » November 5th, 2016, 7:21 am

Postby RASC » November 5th, 2016, 8:40 am

The S&P is sinking... They know the deal.
Trump is expected to win. A sustained drop in the S&P immediately before an election... Is a 95%+ probability of complete regime change.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 5th, 2016, 10:47 am

If trump wins...doh even bother to go for allyuh visa

Miktay

Postby Miktay » November 5th, 2016, 11:31 am

US military on higher alert..."supposedly" cuz of Al-Queda possible attacks in Texas, Virginia and NY on Election Day.

Al queda in Texas? lol dem good ole boys in TX would luv 4 terrarists 2 try a ting Monday

Postby meccalli » November 5th, 2016, 12:41 pm

Good ol' fashion texan justice will be administered.

Postby shogun » November 5th, 2016, 1:12 pm

Strong language warning.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 5th, 2016, 1:25 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:If trump wins...doh even bother to go for allyuh visa

This is bigger than a VISA this is bigger than us this election is the most important election of our lifetime.

This bubble was about to burst it already reached climax. This movement is already happening in Britain, Germany, all over Europe, Philippines, India, Trinidad you name it its taking the world by storm. The politically correct politicians are out of touch with the people they do not serve the people but the special interest. We were all going to collapse under the entitlement mentality in a decade from now, America would collapse in 15 years from now, somebody has to burst our bubble.

This was going to happen regardless of Trump or not the difference is the next President would have kept it quiet. Trump is honest you know what is on his mind this is the difference.

However Trump has indicated a number of times he wants to boost the H1B1 to get all the skilled immigrants from other countries the H1B1 was always America's secret weapon. He wants bright people not illegal criminals etc. I guess so much for him ending the visa program right?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 5th, 2016, 1:33 pm

Miktay wrote:US military on higher alert..."supposedly" cuz of Al-Queda possible attacks in Texas, Virginia and NY on Election Day.

Al queda in Texas? lol dem good ole boys in TX would luv 4 terrarists 2 try a ting Monday

They pick the wrong state to carry out any terrorist attacks. They probably going mad :lol: :lol:

This is unlike Al Qaeda they are normally smart they go for liberal states where everybody lives in a bubble and think guns are bad and scary so it should be banned, not Texas where everybody has a AR 15 or Magnum .44 :lol:

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » November 5th, 2016, 2:33 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:If trump wins...doh even bother to go for allyuh visa

Stop talking democratic nonsense. The man going to make the process even faster. After he wins would be THE BEST time to get the Visa. And Seeing that the Red and Ready crew gonna be running Trinidad for the next 10 years, it might be best to do so.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 5th, 2016, 3:15 pm

D Diesel Report wrote:

Stop talking democratic nonsense. The man going to make the process even faster. After he wins would be THE BEST time to get the Visa. And Seeing that the Red and Ready crew gonna be running Trinidad for the next 10 years, it might be best to do so.

Well we go see...

Daran

Postby Daran » November 5th, 2016, 5:20 pm

Trump ain't stopping visas, he has said he wants qualified candidates to be issued visas which seems fine.

Anyway, Trump needs NH, Nevada and Florida to win. He's definitely winning FL and NV, but NH seems 50-50 at the moment.