bluesclues wrote:anything allyuh want just call me. im writing a book on cryptocurrencies and have some of everything etc. looking for investors. as an experienced player in the markets etc i will be looking for investors to setup a farm.
whatever your investment i can regain it in 4-6 weeks. $10,000, 100,000, 1million doesnt matter.
yes ppl.. my name is rocknrolla. your cryptocurrency specialist. this my darlings is what i was talking about when i was asking for investors in a post i made last year. if you have money, then come ride with me ill make you alot more.
i know everything there is to know about crypto and have been a leading advisor on crypto investments in crypto-communities. you can wait to buy my book(eta 2-3months) or invest with me now. but i dont tutor for free. so ask no questions unless you have cash ready with the intention to invest. some fear volatility, but volatility is my best friend.
bluesclues wrote:both of allyuh is compound ass. but say what allyuh probably got educated in uwi. so that makes alot of sense. that offer closed long time. snooze u lose. now keep bitching, attempting to defame my character and hoping to pick my mouth on trading skills. i dont care how it smells to you, you probably have sheit in your noses whose source is in your brain leaking out through the nasal cavity. but unless you have some kind of proof i am a scammer please cease and desist. thank you
and no i aint no pnm.. im just anti failure-government
janfar wrote:So wait wait wait:
Financial expert.
IT Guru.
Swami G.
Astral plain traveller.
Cryptocurrency expert.
Guitarist.
What else rocknrolla? Just now you will come out and say, "I am Ironman".
Why yuh hush yuh kant and go and clean yuh room before mammy beat yuh again.
X_Factor wrote:http://www.infowars.com/putin-strikes-back-russia-cuts-off-european-gas-supplies-starts-selling-dollars-the-decision-has-been-made/
the plot thickens....WWIII soon anyone?
COROLLA KID wrote:I can't say I feel bad for the oil companies. They have made billions in profits for years. If they were thinking long term, they should have prepared for this. We're using less oil than we used to and we're getting better at pulling it from the earth. Unfortunately it's the workers at the bottom of that ladder that are going to take the hit due to lower prices.
I'm sure things will level back out in a few years or so. In the meantime, I will be saving $$ on gas. That if they decide to drop the price
COROLLA KID wrote:I can't say I feel bad for the oil companies. They have made billions in profits for years. If they were thinking long term, they should have prepared for this. We're using less oil than we used to and we're getting better at pulling it from the earth. Unfortunately it's the workers at the bottom of that ladder that are going to take the hit due to lower prices.zoom rader wrote:Oil companies are not loosing out.
Its the service companies and contractors that are loosing out.
Oil companies hire only necessary management staff and contact out the rest.
Why do think that in trini they hire Wood group , kenson ect to do their maintenance.
Believe me, big oil producers have thought of and analyse every possible outcome with high and low oil prices. They never loose out.
These clowns on tuner know very little about oil producers and how they operate.
TriP wrote:http://www.businessinsider.com/afp-schlumberger-cuts-9000-jobs-due-to-low-oil-prices-2015-1
Schlumberger cuts 9,000 jobs due to low oil prices
Oil services company Schlumberger Thursday said it was firing 9,000 workers due to plunging oil prices that has forced petroleum companies to cut drilling budgets.
Schlumberger disclosed the job cuts as it reported sharply lower fourth-quarter earnings in the wake of a more than 50 percent fall in oil prices since June. The job cuts account for about 7.5 percent of Schlumberger's global workforce.
Dizzy28 wrote:We have an ongoing 7-8 billion dollar highway. How much stimulus you want? There is such a thing as over reach and that overpriced highway put us there even at the best of economic conditions.
bluesclues wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:We have an ongoing 7-8 billion dollar highway. How much stimulus you want? There is such a thing as over reach and that overpriced highway put us there even at the best of economic conditions.
problem is that about 5-6billion of that will be leaving the country with the foreign contractor. if they went towards higher wages we'd have a real stimulus. but if 2 billion go in wages thats plenty. cutting back on health centres development sticks out in that list like a sore thumb. poor ppl gonna need healthcare and we have a major efficiency issue with that. too bad we didnt spend 2 billion on a cheap highway on a less troublesome route, and spend 5-6bn in health centre upgrades.
Sent from my DROID4 using Xparent Skyblue Tapatalk 2
orangefox wrote:bluesclues wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:We have an ongoing 7-8 billion dollar highway. How much stimulus you want? There is such a thing as over reach and that overpriced highway put us there even at the best of economic conditions.
problem is that about 5-6billion of that will be leaving the country with the foreign contractor. if they went towards higher wages we'd have a real stimulus. but if 2 billion go in wages thats plenty. cutting back on health centres development sticks out in that list like a sore thumb. poor ppl gonna need healthcare and we have a major efficiency issue with that. too bad we didnt spend 2 billion on a cheap highway on a less troublesome route, and spend 5-6bn in health centre upgrades.
Sent from my DROID4 using Xparent Skyblue Tapatalk 2
Yes per above. But Free zones and new upgraded port is what can help us bring in investors or
needed revenues. Private enterprise is always ready![]()
We will have brand h'way but no increase trade . Foreign contractors will take the $$ and run, yes agreed.
Classical economics dictates we spend , on development not run and hide like Kamal/Howai and raise taxes.
THERE will be no job losses for permanent staff at State-owned Petrotrin Company, but the board of directors is looking at the terms and conditions of contract and casual workers as it deals with falling energy prices on the global market.
Asked by Point Fortin MP Paula Gopee-Scoon about reports that Petrotrin’s board has declared there will be no job losses during the crisis in which major global oil companies have begun cutting down on staff, Petrotrin chairman Lindsay Gillette said there will be no cuts for permanent staff.
Petrotrin has a social responsibility, he said, to ensure that its employees were not left on the breadline. “As chairman,” he said, “we shall see how we can dig ourselves out of this situation as it relates to the global crisis and the price of oil.”
Pressed further about what will be done to contract and casual workers, he said, “We are looking at those and how we can go forward. Some casual as well as contract workers can be hired as needed.”
Meanwhile, he issued a call to the private sector to use local qualified skills in the context of the availability of intellectual capital.
Petrotrin has used a lot of local talent in seismic engineering it has completed both offshore and onshore in recent years, he said, as well as in renegotiations with Samsung on the completion of the Ultra Low Sulphur Diesel project.
“We have invested a lot of money in our intellectual capital by way of free education and there are a lot of educated people in our country,” he said.