Anil Roberts Caught on Tape

Re: Anil Roberts Caught on Tape

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 13th, 2014, 8:17 pm

Man get off easy easy......guess everybody doing it so she went easy on him...

Postby shogun » June 13th, 2014, 8:20 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:Man get off easy easy......guess everybody doing it so she went easy on him...

Who got off?

You think voters haven't already added this to the list?.. people not as chupid as they would have you think inno.

Postby zoom rader » June 13th, 2014, 8:21 pm

shogun wrote:Look at what some will defend to keep the ball on their side eh.

Can't wait to see the same hypocrite tuners bumpin' they gums in crime/corruption/errant behavior cheds in the future.

brams112 wrote:Wait nah fari posting from he two accounts now? :lol: :lol: :lol: :D

Who?... ZR?

I think ZR is actually another well known tuner, who's also posting in this ched.

Nah dread all fun and joke's aside, I only have one account and don't have an identity crisis as rfari or a paid blogger like Habit7 used to be for PNM

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 13th, 2014, 8:22 pm

He is still a minister right now collecting a nice salary...at least sharma did the honourable thing..

Postby brams112 » June 13th, 2014, 8:24 pm

shogun wrote:
*$kїđž!™ wrote:Man get off easy easy......guess everybody doing it so she went easy on him...

Who got off?

You think voters haven't already added this to the list?.. people not as chupid as they would have you think inno.

So how come the other party supporters taking $hit for over 30years and still not doing anything about it?you saying them stupid then?

Postby shogun » June 13th, 2014, 8:27 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:He is still a minister right now collecting a nice salary...at least sharma did the honourable thing..

You think that money could repair his reputation?.

When Anil was installed as Minister of Sport, i was sure things would go from strength to strength... now i can't stand the sight of the man. I know many that feel the same. He'd be wise to be frugal with that money.

Postby zoom rader » June 13th, 2014, 8:33 pm

*$kїđž![TRADE MARK SIGN] wrote:He is still a minister right now collecting a nice salary...at least sharma did the honourable thing..

Sharma had to do the honourable thing, witnesses where there.
In anil case, I sure if PNM Offer a lil change to the characters in the movie I sure they will come forward and confirm all. Until then it's a movie.
Hoes love money more that sex.
Last edited by zoom rader on June 13th, 2014, 8:35 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby shogun » June 13th, 2014, 8:34 pm

brams112 wrote:
shogun wrote:

Who got off?

So how come the other party supporters taking $hit for over 30years and still not doing anything about it?you saying them stupid then?

Lol...

Who said anything about "party supporters?"

See!!.. this is the problem with allyuh myopia sufferers orn this site.

Postby brams112 » June 13th, 2014, 8:34 pm

shogun wrote:
*$kїđž!™ wrote:He is still a minister right now collecting a nice salary...at least sharma did the honourable thing..

You think that money could repair his reputation?.

When Anil was installed as Minister of Sport, i was sure things would go from strength to strength... now i can't stand the sight of the man. I know many that feel the same. He'd be wise to be frugal with that money.

That is the problem with all politicians,they get caught up in things that they never expected to happen,they always think they could make a difference,then the greatest devil catches them,,,,,money,temptation,power.There could never be an honest politician.

Postby Slartibartfast » June 13th, 2014, 8:35 pm

zoom rader wrote:Who was rolling what, the actor ?
Was it weed?
Wheres the proof ?
Has the other characters in the video come forward and confirm it was weed? where hookers involved?

If someone can confirm yes with evidence to any of the above then we can say it is anil with weed and hookers. Until till the movie clip says jack chit and only gullible ppl will believe that crap

1. Turn on your volume when you watching the video. Anil was the one rolling.
2. What else will you pack into a cigarette?
3. I would say watch the video but you are correct on this one. I understand that videos don't say anything. That's why nowhere uses video surveillance for security anymore right?

Postby zoom rader » June 13th, 2014, 8:39 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:
Was it weed?
Wheres the proof ?
Has the other characters in the video come forward and confirm it was weed? where hookers involved?

If someone can confirm yes with evidence to any of the above then we can say it is anil with weed and hookers. Until till the movie clip says jack chit and only gullible ppl will believe that crap

3. I would say watch the video but you are correct on this one. I understand that videos don't say anything. That's why nowhere uses video surveillance for security anymore right?

Then the characters in the movie need to come forward and confirm it was him with weed and hookers.
Untill then the movie says jack chit with no witnesses.
PNM Sticking they need to offer the characters a lil change and sink Anil and the PP .

Postby shogun » June 13th, 2014, 8:41 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:

You for real dred?

You really believe they don't all already know what going orn in that video?

Well yes...

Postby nemisis » June 13th, 2014, 8:42 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:
Was it weed?
Wheres the proof ?

Then the characters in the movie need to come forward and confirm it was him with weed and hookers.
Untill then the movie says jack chit with no witnesses.
PNM Sticking they need to offer the characters a lil change and sink Anil and the PP .
offering a lil change can backfire, you forget what happened to the man pp pay to put out racist placards he was found out rather quickly.....fade out

Postby Slartibartfast » June 13th, 2014, 8:47 pm

shogun wrote:
Slartibartfast wrote:

You for real dred?

You really believe they don't all already know what going orn in that video?

Well yes...

That last one was sarcasm. Of course I know what going on.

Postby eliteauto » June 13th, 2014, 9:08 pm

speedist

Postby speedist » June 13th, 2014, 9:12 pm

Not even this much enthusiasm in the dana thread. :|

Postby rfari » June 13th, 2014, 9:13 pm

brams112 wrote:Wait nah fari posting from he two accounts now? :lol: :lol: :lol: :D

which one dais?

Postby zoom rader » June 13th, 2014, 9:59 pm

eliteauto wrote:Image

But tuners say the video is real and its Anil rolling weed with hoes.
So Anil telling fibs in a written letter to the PM.

The characters in the video need to come forward and confirm its Anil or who the actor is

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » June 14th, 2014, 12:22 am

shogun wrote:Look at what some will defend to keep the ball on their side eh.

Can't wait to see the same hypocrite tuners bumpin' they gums in crime/corruption/errant behavior cheds in the future.

Who?... ZR?

I think ZR is actually another well known tuner, who's also posting in this ched.

And who is dat?

Postby 88sins » June 14th, 2014, 5:40 am

zoom rader wrote:So Anil telling fibs in a written letter to the PM.

so in your opinion trini politicians are renowned for their integrity & honesty?
anyway boss, next election we will see if trini's really as chupid as they think.

but someting tellin me that fuh anil to get a seat in d next election he go hadda walk wit a stool from home

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » June 14th, 2014, 7:33 am

These politicians boi...

Postby zoom rader » June 14th, 2014, 9:27 am

so in your opinion trini politicians are renowned for their integrity & honesty?
anyway boss, next election we will see if trini's really as chupid as they think.

but someting tellin me that fuh anil to get a seat in d next election he go hadda walk wit a stool from home

Chupid trinis will listen to propaganda without weighing the facts before them.
Here we have a video with what looks like a guy resembling Anil and a few other characters.
Surely the characters would have come forward by now and sink Anil and the PP

To make it even better, now is the perfect timing to do so as he has written this letter saying it's not him. Who will loose if the characters come forward now

So trinis are really chupid to believe crap without hard evidence.

Postby nemisis » June 14th, 2014, 9:54 am

Here we have a video with what looks like a guy resembling Anil and a few other characters.

To make it even better, now is the perfect timing to do so as he has written this letter saying it's not him. Who will loose if the characters come forward now

anil paying 15k more than the PNM offering to everyone in that room

Postby rfari » June 14th, 2014, 10:03 am

They should give him one of the safer seats in the east-west like St Augustine or tunapuna.

Postby zoom rader » June 14th, 2014, 10:06 am

nemisis wrote:

And you have proof of this?
I am sure the Express would love to publish this lead or mis lead

Postby eliteauto » June 14th, 2014, 10:09 am

zoom have you ever patronised prostitutes?

Postby nemisis » June 14th, 2014, 10:13 am

nemisis wrote:

And you have proof of this?
I am sure the Express would love to publish this lead or mis lead
why would I need to provide proof? Lots of statements are made without an iota of proof being offered and you run with it.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » June 14th, 2014, 10:22 am

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Car ... 14931.html

Carolyn calls for minister to step down

CONGRESS of the People chairman, Carolyn Seepersad-Bachan, said yesterday the party maintained its position that Sport Minister Anil Roberts should step down.
And he remains suspended, she said.
Speaking during the tea break of yesterday’s parliamentary sitting, at the International Waterfront Complex in Port of Spain, Seepersad-Bachan said she was also not aware whether Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar had spoken with COP leader, Prakash Ramadhar, before issuing a statement Thursday that she, the PM, had opted not to take action against Roberts.
The COP yesterday issued its own statement on the matter, in which Ramadhar stated that while Roberts had moved with “alacrity” to comply with the PMs request for a written report on the video, he had refused to co-operate with his party.
Calls for Roberts to step or be fired started three weeks ago when TV6 News aired a video of a man, who looked like Roberts, rolling a marijuana cigarette in a hotel room, in the presence of some people and including two women.
Roberts has since issued a statement that he has never used marijuana but has not confirmed or denied that he is the man in the video, now infamously being referred to as “Room 201”.
Seepersad-Bachan said the COP is “disappointed” with Persad-Bissessar’s decision and Roberts remained suspended as a member of the party and from all party activities.
“We are of the view that Mr Roberts ought to step down from his ministerial portfolio as Minister of Sport,” Seepersad-Bachan said.
She said she has called for a national executive party meeting on the Roberts issue but said she did not wish to “preempt” with outcome of that meeting set for today.

Postby zoom rader » June 14th, 2014, 1:45 pm

eliteauto wrote:zoom have you ever patronised prostitutes?

Eh no, no exchange money for sex, nor do I don't diss them . Them have some real say stories when you listen to their plight .

Postby RASC » June 14th, 2014, 1:53 pm

Human Trafficking