Tyres burning on Beetham Highway eastbound???

Re: Tyres burning on Beetham Highway eastbound???

Postby pete » October 2nd, 2013, 2:35 pm

So say you do have a gun in your waist, best thing would be to play it cool and if they stop you, immediately kneel down and put your hands behind your head?

Postby rollingstock » October 2nd, 2013, 2:40 pm

Ideally yes.

This would not present yourself as a threat, but of course this rarely ever happens. Withdrawing the firearm can be interpreted as a threat even if you were gonna throw the gun, someone pursuing cannot tell your intention.

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » October 2nd, 2013, 2:54 pm

wagonrunner wrote:Police constable is a boss.
driving vehicle, offload 18 rounds, and crash into a wall.

Stallone eh contact him to be in expendables 3 yet?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » October 2nd, 2013, 2:54 pm

The only thing you said that wasn't already known was that they retired. That doesn't make thier actions right or wrong.

Blaze his MC providing he draw for his weapon. I can't argue with that, i would do the same cuz as you said, i eh know what you pulling it for. (case in point the man that was liming near the police staion with a loaded gun. he eh standoff and he alive)

Most importantly... whey de gun?

Postby ruffneck_12 » October 2nd, 2013, 2:59 pm

But will they protest again or anything?

leh meh know early before I hadda endure PBR traffic to get to school, only to find out that class get cancelled cuz rel ppl cudnt come

Postby rollingstock » October 2nd, 2013, 2:59 pm

What you mean where the gun? It is lodged at IATF HQ

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » October 2nd, 2013, 3:12 pm

if it is, i hope they run prints

Postby r3iXmann » October 2nd, 2013, 3:31 pm

wagonrunner wrote:Police constable is a boss.
driving vehicle, offload 18 rounds, and crash into a wall.

Stallone eh contact him to be in expendables 3 yet?

Postby wagonrunner » October 2nd, 2013, 4:20 pm

a next thing.
the express police report have 18, yet the police account has 3.
how?

Postby Morpheus » October 2nd, 2013, 4:42 pm

I feel is 6 in all.

18/3=6

:?

Postby DVSTT » October 2nd, 2013, 5:05 pm

pioneer wrote:Nah talknah society expects de police to kindly ask the gunman to turn back around, and inquire as to which part of his anatomy he would like to be shot, how many shots and which weapon he would prefer.

And if he has a hospital of choice and a number for his next of kin.

Postby pioneer » October 2nd, 2013, 6:16 pm

Morpheus wrote:I feel is 6 in all.

18/3=6

:?

Well is express, I won't doubt it.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 2nd, 2013, 7:36 pm

blow dey fkn arse away!!!!!!!!!!! kudos!

Postby Top » October 2nd, 2013, 10:40 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:clearly the police shot a good boy..he never do nobody nuttin,yea he use to sell he lil drugs and tote round gun n ting buh da was 2 weeks ago he dun dat dem police too wicked
well said I couldn't have said it better my self

Postby DVSTT » October 2nd, 2013, 11:28 pm

Top wrote:
Spitfir3 wrote:clearly the police shot a good boy..he never do nobody nuttin,yea he use to sell he lil drugs and tote round gun n ting buh da was 2 weeks ago he dun dat dem police too wicked
well said I couldn't have said it better my self