THA Elections

Who do you believe will win the THA elections?

60%
PNM
40%

Total votes: 93

pyung99

Re: THA Elections

Postby pyung99 » January 23rd, 2013, 10:49 pm

fraggle wrote::lol: lpyung99 watch me yu good inno, every time i read your post i just find myself doing it in the voices of Zuki & TimTim ,diaz just me but is a cool scene.

come nah man fraggle, u dunno waht i think about u.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/BEAT_IT__JACK-187981951.html

"He was voted out because he feel he too big. He wasn't even chief secretary and he moving around with five and six security. Look at Orville London, he goes to church, he goes in the market and he doh move with no security," said one of the men who was beating the effigy.
"Tobagonians are not fools. I want Ashworth Jack to know that money cyah fool we, if he did take the millions he spent in the campaign and do something for the people of Mason Hall then he might have kept his seat,"said a man.

where toybago, dat you talkin dhey?

Postby Rooki3 » January 23rd, 2013, 10:50 pm

wait hahahahahha, ole school mate dey

toybago

Postby toybago » January 24th, 2013, 12:12 am

fraggle wrote:
ironman2012 wrote:Image

:lol: :lol: :lol: ....how allyu men finding them ting.

aye!!!! i now come home, open this thread and this greet me...i nearly dead with laugh!!!....i need to find out who she is....

Rooki3 wrote:lol @ men saying they not comin bk tobago, i noticed a trend wid some visiting trinis, they come over on the plane with a cooler full of food & liquor, so they dont have to spend on food, my aunt runs a guest house in the west, she said some trini visitors, booked a room that sleeps 3, upon further investigation after a few suspicions, it actally had 9 of them sleeping in d room when night come

rookie you only now scratch the surface....not only they bringing over food etc....they getting discount due to the amount of family members that coming, and STILL arguing price when they ready to leave, and want to boycott tobago.....ROFL

pioneer wrote:howareu, you new to the internet?

^^^ thats pyung99 alternete account...lol...but that's just conjecture....

Postby shogun » January 24th, 2013, 12:33 am

ironman2012 wrote:Image

toybago

Postby toybago » January 24th, 2013, 12:45 am

pyung99 wrote:
fraggle wrote::lol: lpyung99 watch me yu good inno, every time i read your post i just find myself doing it in the voices of Zuki & TimTim ,diaz just me but is a cool scene.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/BEAT_IT__JACK-187981951.html

"He was voted out because he feel he too big. He wasn't even chief secretary and he moving around with five and six security. Look at Orville London, he goes to church, he goes in the market and he doh move with no security," said one of the men who was beating the effigy.
"Tobagonians are not fools. I want Ashworth Jack to know that money cyah fool we, if he did take the millions he spent in the campaign and do something for the people of Mason Hall then he might have kept his seat,"said a man.

where toybago, dat you talkin dhey?

wait nah pyung99....is me you really calling out there???? and you haven't even answered any of the questions asked of you (even in conjecture??? )

oh sorry, you answer conjecture with even more conjecture....

and "eh" that quote not far from the truth eh....

rfari wrote:Imo, the only time top was left to fend for themselves was when the unc team fled tobago via helicopters the night of the elections when it was obvious that they lost. Left jack to do the media briefing.

^^^ conjecture has it that the UNC team left tobago the day AFTER election results were called eh.....

Postby zoom rader » January 24th, 2013, 3:39 am

It have real beat up in this chead.
All in all is Tobago people racist? I think not.
Is PNM racist, yes they are and calcutta alone proves that point.
Indos not wanting togo to tobago is rubish. Everybody should go to tobago.
Bago wants and got PNM, then there should be no protess or complains and bago happy.
Will Indos buy up Bago? They have to wait in line Germans first.
Does Pumkin & bodie build houses? Barrapore, Penal and Dede doing that for years (tax free).

Postby janfar » January 24th, 2013, 4:32 am

Mayaro they say??? ***opens rum shop***

fraggle

Postby fraggle » January 24th, 2013, 5:16 am

pyung99 wrote:

:shock: Wayz like ah touch de beatup button dey.... Come over nah man ah sea bath and with a bucket ah bush and yu back to normal.

Postby eliteauto » January 24th, 2013, 5:50 am

janfar wrote:Mayaro they say??? ***opens rum shop***

yuh wha somebody to make cutters? Now I go hadda stay in the back else the shop eh go get patronised but when "they" taste the geera pork and boil channa trust meh we go hadda install a number system

watch meh here....

Postby rfari » January 24th, 2013, 6:57 am

Morney like dat!

Postby rfari » January 24th, 2013, 7:00 am

zoom rader wrote:It have real beat up in this chead.
Bago wants and got PNM, then there should be no protess or complains and bago happy.
Does Pumkin & bodie build houses? Barrapore, Penal and Dede doing that for years (tax free).

Touch meh dey *bonx*
Most amount of sense i hear u talk inna while son. Not 100% but u not going thru butthurt like the others

netsket

Postby netsket » January 24th, 2013, 7:20 am

not surprised that I cant find this article (finding all except this) on the Trinidad Express website to share with you.

Postby rfari » January 24th, 2013, 7:27 am

Netsket, which you think had more effect on the tobago voters; the calcutta statement or issues like section 34 and reshmi?

fraggle

Postby fraggle » January 24th, 2013, 7:27 am

^^^^^ I giving all these sentiments 9 days, we on day 3 so far.

fraggle

Postby fraggle » January 24th, 2013, 7:51 am

netsket wrote:not surprised that I cant find this article (finding all except this) on the Trinidad Express website to share with you.

Indo-Tourism= no such thing.

LOL Barbados and Grenada, cuz they just love them some Trinbagonians.

Postby Habit7 » January 24th, 2013, 7:54 am

I wonder Jack Warner's racist statement against Caucasians and his notoriety as a corrupt FIFA individual in spite of him being Minister of National Security hinders European tourists from both Trinidad and Tobago?

toybago

Postby toybago » January 24th, 2013, 8:00 am

fraggle wrote:I giving all these sentiments 9 days, we on day 3 so far.

yes, day 3 and still no (predicted) mass murder/deporting of indotrinidadians/tobagonians.

anyone notice that some are adding their own "spice" to the issues? but then, you see the world in the colour of your heart......

sniff, sniff......i smell epic sour grapes on the side of the UNC and their supporters......

Postby shogun » January 24th, 2013, 8:04 am

toybago wrote: you see the world in the colour of your heart......

Really like this.

dcom23

Postby dcom23 » January 24th, 2013, 8:11 am

Again, im fully serious,....please explain to me how the calcutta statement was racist

Postby janfar » January 24th, 2013, 8:21 am

eliteauto wrote:
janfar wrote:Mayaro they say??? ***opens rum shop***

yuh wha somebody to make cutters? Now I go hadda stay in the back else the shop eh go get patronised but when "they" taste the geera pork and boil channa trust meh we go hadda install a number system

watch meh here....

come thru... when they taste the Rich Creole Flavour they will come back for more... dont worry bout the looks... ah have a wig and a kurta for u... we could on a tikka for good measure...

Postby nemisis » January 24th, 2013, 8:44 am

dcom23 wrote:

Again, im fully serious,....please explain to me how the calcutta statement was racist

to the indo trini there is no difference between being Indian and indo??? Guessing here eh

Postby Rooki3 » January 24th, 2013, 9:16 am

where is UML in all this?

1st rfari buss d man mark abt the youthman chookin he wife, den this landslide victory, allyuh sure he ok?

Postby zoom rader » January 24th, 2013, 9:32 am

nemisis wrote:
dcom23 wrote:

to the indo trini there is no difference between being Indian and indo??? Guessing here eh

YES there is a dirrerence,
Indians are from India.

Indos refer to locally born creoles

Indo-Trinidadian and Tobagonian are nationals of Trinidad and Tobago of Indian or other South Asian ancestry.

fraggle

Postby fraggle » January 24th, 2013, 10:03 am

nemisis wrote:
dcom23 wrote:

Indians are from India.

Indo-Trinidadian and Tobagonian are nationals of Trinidad and Tobago of Indian or other South Asian ancestry.

Must be real confusing for the mixed raced population in Trinidad and Tobago. Or should i say IndoAfro Trinbagonian

Postby rfari » January 24th, 2013, 10:13 am

Rooki3 wrote:where is UML in all this?

1st rfari buss d man mark abt the youthman chookin he wife, den this landslide victory, allyuh sure he ok?

:( hope he eh jink lanate. I go cyar live wid mehself if i knw i responsible for that:sad:

Postby Rooki3 » January 24th, 2013, 10:15 am

all is not lost

uploadfromtaptalk1359036700949.jpg

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 24th, 2013, 10:19 am

Debe.

dcom23

Postby dcom23 » January 24th, 2013, 10:22 am

nemisis wrote:
dcom23 wrote:

Indians are from India.

then by this logic, the statement was xenophopic not racist and arguably rightfully so given personal pilgrimages to india and non visa requirements. and if indeed its not a racist statement...could the people who claim that it is, elaborate on their reasoning?

toybago

Postby toybago » January 24th, 2013, 10:33 am

Fact: PNM win the THA elections
Fact Men and women being sworn into office as i type
Fact: TOP/UNC lose the THA elections
Fact: Life goes on for tobago and tobigonians
Fact: UNC and most of their supporters are sore losers

Fact: i dedicate this to all those sore losers(i not so good with the embed thing eh)

Postby AllTrac » January 24th, 2013, 10:37 am

say thanks toybago :lol: