Wayne Kublalsingh Hunger Strike...

pyung99

Re: Wayne Kublalsingh Hunger Strike...

Postby pyung99 » November 23rd, 2012, 8:07 pm

not one member of the choir has the will to fast for even a day in the name of the cause. they did not support his marches. they giggled as the armed forces hauled him off the sites.

is jes bacchanal people seek. a sacrificial lamb. an army of 1. all for laughs and giggles.

and wrt independent review, there is no such thing. dont be so naive.

konartis

Postby konartis » November 23rd, 2012, 8:09 pm

he said he taking time off this weekend to spend with family...so he doesnt drink and eat anything at all? he is false and looking for attention, he clearly eats and drinks when he goes home in the evening...no person can live for 9 days without food and water, doctors says it a miracle he is alive...lol,

Postby rfari » November 23rd, 2012, 8:18 pm

Kublalsingh will be remembered as one of our national heroes for his selflessness
Last edited by rfari on November 23rd, 2012, 8:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

netsket

Postby netsket » November 23rd, 2012, 8:19 pm

^^^ ah konartis shud know :lol: :lol:

moti

Postby moti » November 23rd, 2012, 8:19 pm

konartis wrote:he said he taking time off this weekend to spend with family...so he doesnt drink and eat anything at all? he is false and looking for attention, he clearly eats and drinks when he goes home in the evening...no person can live for 9 days without food and water, doctors says it a miracle he is alive...lol,

so you a fly on the wall or something?
you know that the man eats when home or just speculation?

netsket

Postby netsket » November 23rd, 2012, 8:22 pm

konartis wrote:he said he taking time off this weekend to spend with family...so he doesnt drink and eat anything at all? he is false and looking for attention, he clearly eats and drinks when he goes home in the evening...no person can live for 9 days without food and water, doctors says it a miracle he is alive...lol,

rfari wrote:Kublalsingh will be remembered as ibe if our national heroes for his selflessness

watch the video and stop making urself a bigger idiot nah

pyung99

Postby pyung99 » November 23rd, 2012, 8:24 pm

netsket doh be on kubs eh. he issa bause.

just that i cant stand the braying self righteous bystanders (and outsiders!) trying to guilt trip others.

we must not encourage martyrdom.
Last edited by pyung99 on November 23rd, 2012, 8:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

rambo22

Postby rambo22 » November 23rd, 2012, 8:29 pm

Why his supporters don't starve themselves to. Is this some kind of treat to the government...... or a fuc@#%! dumb way of getting fame.

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » November 23rd, 2012, 8:43 pm

rambo22 wrote:Why his supporters don't starve themselves to. Is this some kind of treat to the government...... or a fuc@#%! dumb way of getting fame.

Ya know I does wonder about ppl in this country sometimes know. You know HOW much ppl saying, "Why d ressa dem doe starve too?"

What kinda stupid logic is that? This man take this course of action by choice, his own choice. So what? Everybody who supporting him should starve too? If so, what then? It sickening to see the stupidity level with most ppl out here. You dont even have to be a supporter of his camp or movement to see the stupidity that some ppl possess.

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » November 23rd, 2012, 8:45 pm

rfari wrote:Kublalsingh will be remembered as one of our national heroes for his selflessness

serious wat he do to be remembered

Postby brams112 » November 23rd, 2012, 8:48 pm

mrtrini45 wrote:
rfari wrote:Kublalsingh will be remembered as one of our national heroes for his selflessness

serious wat he do to be remembered

ingenic89

Postby ingenic89 » November 23rd, 2012, 8:52 pm

http://video.ctntworld.com/view/1269/first-up-09072012/
watch from 7:00 ..... gets alot better at 17:50

Suq Madiq

Postby Suq Madiq » November 23rd, 2012, 8:55 pm

Soul Collector wrote:
rambo22 wrote:Why his supporters don't starve themselves to. Is this some kind of treat to the government...... or a fuc@#%! dumb way of getting fame.

Ya know I does wonder about ppl in this country sometimes know. You know HOW much ppl saying, "Why d ressa dem doe starve too?"

What kinda stupid logic is that? This man take this course of action by choice, his own choice. So what? Everybody who supporting him should starve too? If so, what then? It sickening to see the stupidity level with most ppl out here. You dont even have to be a supporter of his camp or movement to see the stupidity that some ppl possess.

rambo22

Postby rambo22 » November 23rd, 2012, 8:59 pm

Soul Collector wrote:

Soul go kill yourself i will support you.....then enjoy the cause an if so i know how to catch the government.

pyung99

Postby pyung99 » November 23rd, 2012, 9:01 pm

Soul Collector wrote:

that question is asked only because so many are encouraging the hunger strike. so many are seeing the value in it.

rambo asks that question because if you support kubs' action, then it means you can see yourself doing it also. yuh march in support of d leader of d march as equals.

if you do not and have no will to follow his example while encouraging him (singing about the purpose of hunger strike etc), then you are simply spewing hot air, while he takes the lix. you let kubs take d jamming, while you stand by watching and applauding.

so do not encourage self destruction! help organize marches instead.

moti

Postby moti » November 23rd, 2012, 9:07 pm

so apprently he had to be taken to the St. Clair medical hospital

Postby brams112 » November 23rd, 2012, 9:08 pm

So all those who making comments actually use the south trunk road often?

ingenic89

Postby ingenic89 » November 23rd, 2012, 9:11 pm

http://video.ctntworld.com/view/1269/first-up-09072012/
at 20:00 in the video.... kublalsingh admits he got all his research from a farmer! and he didnt do any research wrt the highway!.... we talking bout a university lecturer here eh?! i wonder if he have postgrad research students! MPhils? PhD's?.... imagine all dem english and lit teachers in secondary schools who pass through uwi had kublalsingh as a lecturer

Monster 101

Postby Monster 101 » November 23rd, 2012, 9:12 pm

is he dead yet?

Postby rfari » November 23rd, 2012, 9:12 pm

netsket wrote:

rfari wrote:Kublalsingh will be remembered as ibe if our national heroes for his selflessness

watch the video and stop making urself a bigger idiot nah

Netsket talking about idiot. Nobody could take that crown from dan. Official 2nr idiot. rofl!!!!

Postby brams112 » November 23rd, 2012, 9:14 pm

ingenic89 wrote:http://video.ctntworld.com/view/1269/first-up-09072012/
at 20:00 in the video.... kublalsingh admits he got all his research from a farmer! and he didnt do any research wrt the highway!.... we talking bout a university lecturer here eh?! i wonder if he have postgrad research students! MPhils? PhD's?.... imagine all dem english and lit teachers in secondary schools who pass through uwi had kublalsingh as a lecturer

Rooster suckers won't like what ur saying bhai.

rambo22

Postby rambo22 » November 23rd, 2012, 9:37 pm

His supporters don't know they could be lead by a mad man by now, he just might be losing some MORE brain cells an senses cause he claim no food an water for all this time.

Postby redmanjp » November 23rd, 2012, 9:55 pm

moti wrote:so apprently he had to be taken to the St. Clair medical hospital

but test show everything perfect! :shock: he sneaking een some lucozade or something.. :roll:

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » November 23rd, 2012, 9:55 pm

Ya know. Allyuh focusing on Kublalsingh so much. And what he doing, and what his supported doing or not doing.

All from what I saying, and trying to get across is....what about the Govt? No one even interested in them and what they do and how much spending etc. Everybody opinion based on Kublalsingh. And if he dead yet, and why others aint starving too. Nothing relevant to anything really.

IMO, and what I trying to say all the time, is that Kublalsingh himself is the least important thing to focus on in this whole situation. But no matter what I say, everyone just harping on him and him alone. So is just going around in circles right through.

pyung99

Postby pyung99 » November 23rd, 2012, 10:05 pm

call nidco and see how much info you get. call oas aecom et al. call kbp. even max. apparently you eh need to know and all relevant implementation parties agree on that. all there is is works to get done asap.

Postby Sky » November 23rd, 2012, 10:09 pm

Soul Collector wrote:

The same logic most of the world calls democracy. Every one being negatively affected by the H/way and against it should join him. Let the nation see the numbers, that's where the statement is sometimes. With YOUR logic, you're saying one man could have voted PNM out for PP.
Nope. The numbers came out and show that they were fedup of PNM.
While fast forward to today, all we're seeing are figures in the media, while nobody really knows how many are affected and if they're fine with the alleged 1.1m or whatever settlement.

And did anyone answer you about them showing the review? Lemme answer with a question. Did anyone ask them for it?
You won't believe some of the documents that are available to us because of the constitution.
Instead of going for it, people rather bray.

Postby X2 » November 23rd, 2012, 10:53 pm

What fakin doctors say that ?

Fake a$$ people.... calling the man a fake ? :roll:

Change yuh name to Kont-arse one time...

netsket

Postby netsket » November 23rd, 2012, 11:35 pm

can the body absorb water if soaking in it?

cause i heard he goin home to soak in his pool :)

bluestarz9

Postby bluestarz9 » November 23rd, 2012, 11:41 pm

youre on a suicide mission
and they should charged all your supporters with murder

Postby rfari » November 23rd, 2012, 11:46 pm

I find PP government does treat kublalsingh like he is some dog. Lack of diplomacy