Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Anybody uses fitbit?
Their website allows you to log in for free and you can track calories that way too. It allows you to create templates so you can add presets for our local foods.
ismithx wrote:actually i wanna know if any of allyuh guys ever try this: run forward 10m, stop, run backwards to the start, and repeat. trust me, anyone can run forward, but this does work you out real thorough
sharkman121 wrote:i used to use livestrongs cal counter, however in the past cpl weeks i shifted to http://www.myfitnesspal.com/.
They have a lot of local food in their database containing the exact calorific content and portion sizes which is more specific to what we eat including, crix, arawak chicken, kiss bread etc etc.
Aside from that theyre basically the same though.
1UZFE wrote:made a half mile..lol...had a dhalpurie around 4:30 and just had a cup of tea to end it....
AbstractPoetic wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Anybody uses fitbit?
Their website allows you to log in for free and you can track calories that way too. It allows you to create templates so you can add presets for our local foods.
OH wow, NICE! Do you plan on ordering their Ultra Tracker?
Look's like a great investment! Thanks for sharing.
r3iXmann wrote:1UZFE wrote:made a half mile..lol...had a dhalpurie around 4:30 and just had a cup of tea to end it....
dont mean to sound harsh but a half mile walk is a waste of time.
u gotta push yourself
aim for a mile minimum
sharkman121 wrote:only ting rain does stop is cricket
Dizzy28 wrote:sharkman121 wrote:only ting rain does stop is cricket
Guess you were wrong there. Rain stopped the France Ukraine match earlier.
Dizzy28 wrote:sharkman121 wrote:only ting rain does stop is cricket
Guess you were wrong there. Rain stopped the France Ukraine match earlier.