The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Re: The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby Stephon. » April 6th, 2012, 10:19 am

Poor red corolla though, probably didn't even give a single bad drive and now his/her car is all over tuner :lol:

Postby K74T » April 6th, 2012, 10:21 am

Not sure if galactica.

Postby Stephon. » April 6th, 2012, 10:25 am

Forget them girl, you deserve much better than that ring though, when you're ready give me a call and we will go peppercorns and I go buy you a ring pop, no longer would you have to deal with those 50 cent men out there.

Postby nervewrecker » April 6th, 2012, 10:33 am

Galactica closed down so it can't be from there....maybe a plastic ring, giddy cent is plenty to spend on a gyul who cannot make a sada roti

Postby mitsu_chick941 » April 6th, 2012, 10:33 am

Stephon. wrote:Poor red corolla though, probably didn't even give a single bad drive and now his/her car is all over tuner :lol:

lets see how you like it if you in traffic and some fool wanna overtake in oncoming traffic and squeeze infront of you....

if i have to wait in traffic so should everyfrickingone else.

Postby K74T » April 6th, 2012, 10:36 am

nervewrecker wrote:Galactica closed down so it can't be from there....maybe a plastic ring, giddy cent is plenty to spend on a gyul who cannot make a sada roti

Galactica has other branches :|

Postby Stephon. » April 6th, 2012, 10:39 am

Honey, baby, girl, sis, child-boo. When that happens to me I just lt them get in front of me, when I got my permit I used to be the type to block bad drivers but now I'm at the point where it isn't worth it anymore, why should the people in the other lanes pay for one persons bad drive? he goes on his way and I go on my way. Once they're not directly putting me in danger and i can avoid any situation I do it.

What pisses me off though is when a WOMAN sees you wanting to come out of a street and is going to head in the opposite direction as you and she is in traffic, she drives up and blocks you so you can't go anywhere. WHAT IS THE POINT OF THAT BULL SH1T!!
Last edited by Stephon. on April 6th, 2012, 10:40 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby nervewrecker » April 6th, 2012, 10:39 am

Serious, where be these other branches? My pedo senses are tingling

Postby K74T » April 6th, 2012, 10:41 am

Trincity and I believe Price Plaza has one also

Postby nervewrecker » April 6th, 2012, 10:41 am

Steffy, that's why you don't leave space for a car to fit in in front you. But some like to say I bumpering people when I not leave a whole car length.

Postby Stephon. » April 6th, 2012, 10:42 am

I won't know because I'm not from central and I don't go to guntacity mall.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » April 6th, 2012, 10:44 am

Stephon. wrote:

What pisses me off though is when a WOMAN sees you wanting to come out of a street and is going to head in the opposite direction as you and she is in traffic, she drives up and blocks you so you can't go anywhere. WHAT IS THE POINT OF THAT BULL SH1T!!

that part i cant explain, i almost always give blighs when i'm driving.....what i can relay is the satisfaction of almost always getting a bligh in situations as such. 8-)

Postby AllTrac » April 6th, 2012, 10:44 am

Stephon. wrote: ring pop,

Postby nervewrecker » April 6th, 2012, 10:45 am

Picture with gyullis two left hand not taken central or sowth.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » April 6th, 2012, 10:48 am

well you guys have fun discussing which hand that is.....i'm going fishing. 8-)

Postby nervewrecker » April 6th, 2012, 10:50 am

You gonna jump in the water and frighten out all the fishes?

Postby Stephon. » April 13th, 2012, 9:48 am

Um ok, PAR 9915. Looking like a Sanford and Son casting reject, you and your laurel needs to gtfo, switching lanes with NO signal right in front of me over and over, then when I ended up in your blind spot and you pulled on me, you wanna get mad and slow down on me. THEN when I finally passed you, you wanna watch me hard, LMFAO.

Postby Stephon. » April 13th, 2012, 10:04 am

I ws trying to get past him, I didn't know when I was parallel to him he would just come across in my lane. Why didn't he indicate first so I'd know to slow down for him to get by?

Postby Hook » April 13th, 2012, 10:07 am

dan I was driving my old Laurel this morning on d way to d electrician to fix meh turn signal lights, when some yuteman coastin' in my blind spot start to get orn like a kant when I accidentally pull on him...ah mean, if yuh KNOW is meh blind spot, d fack yuh stickin up dey for? ent d rule of thumb is if yuh cyar see d driver, d driver cyar see you? *steups*
so anyway, after ah accidentally pull on him, d kant pull some kinda fackup overtake...but meainbiznis nuh...fack he

Postby Stephon. » April 13th, 2012, 10:08 am

LMFAOOO I wasn't stuckup in his blind spot, I was trying to get by him! Stop!

krav M

Postby krav M » April 13th, 2012, 10:16 am

this fella wit he PCJ 43 altis gonna kill som innocent soul oneday...watch urself young man!!!

Postby Hook » April 13th, 2012, 10:30 am

you guys should totally go viral with this PCJ43 guy...give him the Kony treatment...vids, pics of the car on the shoulder, everything...like, totally

Postby cinco » April 13th, 2012, 10:40 am

Hook wrote:you guys should totally go viral with this PCJ43 guy...give him the Kony treatment...vids, pics of the car on the shoulder, everything...like, totally

Postby BrotherHood » April 13th, 2012, 10:47 am

krav M wrote:this fella wit he PCJ 43 altis gonna kill som innocent soul oneday...watch urself young man!!!

Dis man is rel tears oui. The famous blue Altis PCJ 43.

Postby cinco » April 13th, 2012, 10:58 am

BrotherHood wrote:
krav M wrote:this fella wit he PCJ 43 altis gonna kill som innocent soul oneday...watch urself young man!!!

black

Postby BrotherHood » April 13th, 2012, 11:37 am

cinco wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:

black

navy blue :lol:

Postby cinco » April 13th, 2012, 12:20 pm

BrotherHood wrote:
cinco wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:

black

like yuh skin?

Postby BrotherHood » April 13th, 2012, 12:35 pm

cinco wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:
cinco wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:

black

like yuh skin?

u racist brah?

Postby cinco » April 13th, 2012, 12:38 pm

no i cinco

Postby dougla_boy » April 13th, 2012, 12:47 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:Image

i am just killing myself laughing at the impeccable timing of pics with a ring ..... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: