Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ yes rechargeable batteries can be used
at 2048 pieces, I hadda say it was a pretty complex build
MG Man wrote:*envy*
looks like me racing truck gonna go on the shelf unopened with all the others until the house is done and I hae a place to display them
Ras ah real torn jed..........buy de unimog from raptor or buy shocks for de Telstar.........what say ye?
depends on the gearingBANzai Rastafarai wrote:wooooooooooow!!!
look at switches!!!... i tested the motor on the 8052..it can pull 4 lbs safely...whats the max weight for teh unimog?
MG Man wrote:hmm.................still cuttin too much into mih dex budget...
*awaits metrobraid's instruction*
RapToR wrote:MG Man wrote:*envy*
looks like me racing truck gonna go on the shelf unopened with all the others until the house is done and I hae a place to display them
Ras ah real torn jed..........buy de unimog from raptor or buy shocks for de Telstar.........what say ye?
buy the unimog now and i give you for $2000
ABA Trading LTD wrote:RapToR wrote:MG Man wrote:*envy*
buy the unimog now and i give you for $2000
that's a best price yes![]()
ABA Trading LTD wrote:ill wait to see the prices on the other sets, not really interested in unimog right now
alot of technic models have working pistons, crank, differentials, manual gearbox and universal axle joints.MG Man wrote:noshownogo wrote::faint: 8041 has moving pistons
working differential too eh