MODEL - AD WAGON
YEAR - 2006
ENGINE SIZE - 1500CC
TRANSMISSION - AUTOMATIC
MILAGE - 29XXX
VEHICLE IS IN MINT CONDITION
PICTURES AVAILABLE
Features:
Air Condition, Power Locks, Power Steering, Crystal Lights, Fog Lamps, 17" Alloy Rims, Low Profile Tyres, Tint, Fabric Interior, 4 WHEEL ABS , Under Paint IT MYSELF BLACK AND WHITE , Back Wiper, Dual Air Bags , Chrome Exhaust shield, Power Mirrors, Adjustable Headlights, Super White Bulbs ,All Door Visors , Chrome wiper Blades

PRICE -70,000

viewtopic.php?f=55&t=451761

It seem to be a habit with AD owners now....put on a few lil extras, in this case, painted it HIMSELF, and add on a $20k
Last edited by Centric on July 24th, 2012, 1:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Post your : Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle

Postby shogun » July 24th, 2012, 7:46 am

ROFL! @ Liberoman's reply.

Postby SmokeyGTi » July 24th, 2012, 7:57 am

70k for an ADwagon???

he mad in he arse or what?

limbobreak

Postby limbobreak » July 24th, 2012, 12:56 pm

what? ?? chrome wipers , that car bess.

*asks boss for evening off to view car *

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 24th, 2012, 1:25 pm

allyuh aint see the man have,what seems to be PWM20 or wa...bess thing dey.

Postby Hook » July 24th, 2012, 1:30 pm

^^^ d BLUE one too eh!

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » July 24th, 2012, 9:43 pm

nahh man ppl gettin rel out of hand with these prices....it shud hav some kinda fixed regulation or sum thing to accurately determine the value of your car and sell accordingly...this is gettin crazy

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » July 24th, 2012, 10:34 pm

lostallos101 wrote:nahh man ppl gettin rel out of hand with these prices....it shud hav some kinda fixed regulation or sum thing to accurately determine the value of your car and sell accordingly...this is gettin crazy

In FIRST WORLD countries there are.

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » July 24th, 2012, 10:36 pm

Mercenary wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=55&t=449580

nah :shock:

I doh know what more funny ... the price the man asking for this or the fact that a man post he willing to pay $80k for it.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 24th, 2012, 10:43 pm

ek4ever wrote:

I doh know what more funny ... the price the man asking for this or the fact that a man post he willing to pay $80k for it.

that same clown begging for ppl car to do work to own months now :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby S_2NR » July 25th, 2012, 12:49 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
ek4ever wrote:

that same clown begging for ppl car to do work to own months now :lol: :lol: :lol:

yea he relllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll sad

Centric

Postby Centric » July 25th, 2012, 7:32 am

S_2NR wrote:
hustla_ambition101 wrote:
ek4ever wrote:

yea he relllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll sad

Postby tr1ad » July 25th, 2012, 7:47 am

sometimes you really need a vehicle, work to own is the only option, at the same tie making it profitable for the owner to agree to such terms

personally i know what it's like to need a vehicle and can't afford one or even get a loan
hell if i had something to help that guy out i would

maybe its best that judgement be passed after the shoe is on the other foot

Postby nervewrecker » July 25th, 2012, 8:58 am

The owner of the white AD recently got married, it was a rush thing and was to get the girl out of a bad situation from what I understand. Kudos to him for doing the right thing, maybe he have to sell the car as he need cash..............but at the same time he wanted $70.00 for that car a few months now :lol: he hadda be on drugs yes.
If he get that price I selling my mera for $100k

Postby tr1ad » July 25th, 2012, 9:07 am

we really don't need to know every intricate detail of another user's personal life

Postby nervewrecker » July 25th, 2012, 9:19 am

I just highlighting why he end up selling the vehicle, I not denying he maybe crazy with that price but allyuh hadda understand his situation.

Postby Hook » July 25th, 2012, 9:26 am

it still wasn't necessary to tell us... and even if we were to know, it should come from the seller, not you...nerve is a bake

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » July 25th, 2012, 9:48 am

Hook wrote:...nerve is a bake

Centric

Postby Centric » July 25th, 2012, 9:53 am

Hook wrote:it still wasn't necessary to tell us... and even if we were to know, it should come from the seller, not you...nerve is a bake

Centric

Postby Centric » July 25th, 2012, 1:32 pm

http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?21903-18663#topofpage

Maxi rights really THAT expensive with a bus? $265k for a 1995 E24? :?

On top of that....the front grille says Isuzu :|

Postby S_2NR » July 25th, 2012, 5:23 pm

nervewrecker wrote:I just highlighting why he end up selling the vehicle, I not denying he maybe crazy with that price but allyuh hadda understand his situation.

there's a reason they call it a PERSONAL life.

Postby tr1ad » July 25th, 2012, 5:34 pm

nathan, they not giving small maxis band anymore, you actually paying for the band now with a smidgen towards the bus

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » July 25th, 2012, 5:53 pm

lostallos101 wrote:nahh man ppl gettin rel out of hand with these prices....it shud hav some kinda fixed regulation or sum thing to accurately determine the value of your car and sell accordingly...this is gettin crazy

if motor critic say it worth 70 ah paying it....

Postby supercharged turbo » July 25th, 2012, 10:38 pm

http://www.trinidad-cars.com/Trinidad-C ... .html#view
It have registered b11 in better condition for cheaper

Centric

Postby Centric » July 25th, 2012, 11:35 pm

^thats from quite 2011.....

Postby nervewrecker » July 25th, 2012, 11:52 pm

S_2NR wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:I just highlighting why he end up selling the vehicle, I not denying he maybe crazy with that price but allyuh hadda understand his situation.

there's a reason they call it a PERSONAL life.

If only you knew eh......

Postby supercharged turbo » July 26th, 2012, 12:42 am

Nathan J Wade wrote:^thats from quite 2011.....

But it hasn't been updated since,so the price still stands