Re: Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby Hook » May 18th, 2012, 9:46 pm

:lol: well not "loyal" per se...Parbati does handle mih up proper sometimes

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 19th, 2012, 8:28 am

DSM_05 wrote:Here are two nice ones.

1) Observe the gold ES civic. Person apparently went too far forward, and rubbed their front bumper on the curbing. Reversed, pulled the bumper out. Of course, the owner probaly couldn't be bothered, or limited IQ meant they didn't realise what happened - so they left the car like that.

2) Lady in the C class reverse parking into the position shown below. I'm actually surprised she didn't hit the Tiida (she didn't, I was walking nearby as she was "parking"). That was a PCT Tiida too btw.

oman driving the benz is ah boss,u aint see how close she stop.that's precision.

darrenwilson

Postby darrenwilson » May 19th, 2012, 3:18 pm

KAKA HOLE
Pic0519001.jpg

jm3

Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby jm3 » May 19th, 2012, 3:53 pm

Lol

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » May 19th, 2012, 8:57 pm

DSM_05 wrote: Observe the gold ES civic. Person apparently went too far forward, and rubbed their front bumper on the curbing. Reversed, pulled the bumper out. Of course, the owner probaly couldn't be bothered, or limited IQ meant they didn't realise what happened - so they left the car like that.

and pray tell what were they supposed to do about it at that particular point? :?

Well of course they can't fix that ES civic completely.

But had that happened to me, I probably would have at least tried to free the bumper from teh curb/move the car to dislodge the bumper or whatever, rather than just leave it in that position. To me, I'd be hard pressed to leave it like that.

Like I said, I'm sure the owner couldn't be bothered, and maybe you identify with that wrunner. If you're still driving that Y10, then I can see why you do.

Postby sliderz1 » May 19th, 2012, 10:06 pm

Postby sliderz1 » May 19th, 2012, 10:09 pm

yunno i excuse some pickup drivers because of their long wheel base, turning radius the size of the moon and lack of 'lock' in gettin into tight spaces, but some beeches over do it

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » May 19th, 2012, 10:29 pm

Went to pay my cable bill at the start of this month in St.James (ICNTT)

After I take my time and squeeze into a parking spot, I spend barely 3 minutes in the place to pay my bill to meet this when I come back out:

Turns out the idiot park was by the woman who came in just after me to pay her bill, so I didn't have to wait long, but geeze....

And then last week at my workplace, a woman driver - albeit she and her friend in the passenger seat look damn good - come and made this park:

Now, is bad enough is a reserved parking spot (for building tenants) you park in, and yes, all the the designated visitor parking spaces were filled, but oh gorm, TWO spaces yuh hadda take up?

Postby wagonrunner » May 19th, 2012, 10:40 pm

DSM_05 wrote:Like I said, I'm sure the owner couldn't be bothered, and maybe you identify with that wrunner. If you're still driving that Y10, then I can see why you do.

:rofl: Indeed I still have the Y10, it still suits me very well. 8-)

maybe one day I'll care to be as bothered and judgmental 0X .

clone101

Postby clone101 » May 19th, 2012, 11:29 pm

Pow Pow park and have to get help when time to come out the spot
Photo0327.jpg

Postby sliderz1 » May 20th, 2012, 12:04 am

who gonna pay for damages to vehicle? not one 4ker

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » May 20th, 2012, 9:26 am

^^ taxpayers like allyuh :D

original ravi b

Postby original ravi b » May 20th, 2012, 9:35 am

DSM_05 wrote:Like I said, I'm sure the owner couldn't be bothered, and maybe you identify with that wrunner. If you're still driving that Y10, then I can see why you do.

:rofl: Indeed I still have the Y10, it still suits me very well. 8-)

maybe one day I'll care to be as bothered and judgmental 0X .

Nah boy DSM_05, you takin that from a man drivin ah Y10?

Postby Hook » May 20th, 2012, 11:16 am

^^^ you sounding like the Y10 driver bothering you too

Postby rollingstock » May 20th, 2012, 11:40 am

^ de y10 driver mussbe lick dong he gyul stage with level lumber

Postby Hook » May 20th, 2012, 11:52 am

Postby foss » May 20th, 2012, 11:59 am

Postby sliderz1 » May 20th, 2012, 6:52 pm

geometron wrote:^^ taxpayers like allyuh :D

sadly :x

also saw they got a new fleet of Navaras, they could buy those beeches some cheap ass Wongles/ Mahindra?

**taxpayer chessburn**

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » June 5th, 2012, 9:00 am

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 5th, 2012, 8:04 pm

:shock: WDMC!!!!

Postby Rooki3 » June 5th, 2012, 8:12 pm

wtf is that on the white vigo :sick:

Postby supercharged turbo » June 5th, 2012, 8:17 pm

KURMAman wrote:Image

like ah kant

Postby supercharged turbo » June 5th, 2012, 8:18 pm

Rooki3 wrote:wtf is that on the white vigo :sick:

it looking like ah transformer

Postby sliderz1 » June 5th, 2012, 9:53 pm

Rooki3 wrote:wtf is that on the white vigo :sick:

man hadda live.... inna d Vigo-cave dan :|

seriously tho, it slides back and forth. A tray canopy when u need it, a hood rack when you dont
Last edited by sliderz1 on June 5th, 2012, 10:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.

PARTS2go

Postby PARTS2go » June 5th, 2012, 9:56 pm

Bess park
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1338947790.009805.jpg

Postby supercharged turbo » June 5th, 2012, 10:00 pm

^^BYSD!!!

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » June 6th, 2012, 11:10 am

Woman shaming toyota SMFH
image4.jpeg
image4.jpeg (38.26 KiB) Viewed 1826 times
image3.jpeg
image3.jpeg (47.64 KiB) Viewed 1826 times
image2.jpeg
image2.jpeg (30.01 KiB) Viewed 1826 times

whyteliver

Re: Official

Postby whyteliver » June 7th, 2012, 2:33 pm

PARTS2go wrote:Bess park

saw this by cleaver rd..was there for almost a week

Postby Stephon. » June 7th, 2012, 2:42 pm

Toyota does shame theyself everytime they come out with a "New and improved model" so mash brakes, doh blame the woman all the shame in that pic wasn't her fault alone! :lol: