Re: Football boots: What yuh have and wha yuh want

Postby kurpal_v2 » August 6th, 2012, 10:16 pm

rfari wrote:
UML wrote:
rfari wrote:ollur like too much sh'it :P UML fall enn dan. check the sweat ched for next date.

might pass one ah dese good days to watch...dont play again because of an injury and prefer to go gym than risk getting injured again.

if you coming to spectate, ur skirt better be short and tight eh

Ive seen UML, if he hadda wear a skirt, better he stay home.

Postby BrotherHood » August 6th, 2012, 10:24 pm

UML, all da mouth, jump out na, since you never had a problem making side.

You making excuses now bout oh you doh wanna bring back the injury. You is the Brazilian Ronaldo ah wa with life lasting injuries??? notsureifsrs. Jump out or hush yuh MC.
I play ah tournament with ah fcuked up ankle, fcuk it up more in the tournament, come off the field for a 5 mins and run back out and jam men rel hard again all for d team.

All dat and I eh play in about a month because my ankle dead. :oops:

dan80

Postby dan80 » August 6th, 2012, 11:25 pm

rfari wrote:
UML wrote:
rfari wrote:ollur like too much sh'it :P UML fall enn dan. check the sweat ched for next date.

might pass one ah dese good days to watch...dont play again because of an injury and prefer to go gym than risk getting injured again.

cyak cyak cyaaaaaak

Postby BrotherHood » August 6th, 2012, 11:29 pm

^^ you does ketch rel kiks in dis ched eh, :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » August 6th, 2012, 11:42 pm

Lol uml I not on you meng, fall een.

dan80

Postby dan80 » August 7th, 2012, 12:00 am

BrotherHood wrote:^^ you does ketch rel kiks in dis ched eh, :lol:
and the sweat ched too... bake vs cinco wars is mi favorite, but alyuh men does rel win ahaha

Postby Mark! » August 7th, 2012, 12:15 am

Trini Hookah wrote:Lol uml I not on you meng, fall een.

nahhhhhhhhhhhhh i wasnt taking da...wait. never mind

Postby Trini Hookah » August 7th, 2012, 12:18 am

Just remember I hadda pay to answer phone a Mark, doh lemme send de bill for u :lol:

Postby Mark! » August 7th, 2012, 12:23 am

**changes address/number/paints b14

Postby Trini Hookah » August 7th, 2012, 12:29 am

How I go forget my own address :|

Postby Mark! » August 7th, 2012, 12:31 am

...u was always d smart one :(

Postby cinco » August 7th, 2012, 6:53 am

wonder twin powers activated!

i eh go lie is real fatigue does be goin on and on the field it worst when chris start he dotishness
na na na na na batman!

Postby kurpal_v2 » August 7th, 2012, 7:42 am

Will wash car for a $40

Postby Sky » August 7th, 2012, 11:30 am

Ah boy, I have company.

Getting this colour though..

Postby rfari » August 7th, 2012, 12:21 pm

predator adipure; will sell kidney to make balance :evil:

Postby Sky » August 7th, 2012, 1:13 pm

rfari wrote:predator adipure; will sell kidney to make balance :evil:

When I found the power in Elerslie and it didn't fit, the guy suggested the adipure for $795.
I ask him if I could get it for 7 and he say why not. But knowing very little of the boot, I turned it down.

Postby rfari » August 7th, 2012, 1:17 pm

pics of what it looked like?

Postby Sky » August 7th, 2012, 1:50 pm

It didnt have the powerspine sprint frame businees. It had the X frame.
So I'm guessing it's this one
http://www.justsocca.com/2011/01/robbie ... dipure-iv/
I can't even remember what colour it was. Think it was the green.
All I remembered was someone saying the adpipower was combining the good features of the pred X and pred adipure. Main reason I turned it down really. But when I bend the toe down it was as resistant as the adipower's sprint frame.

Postby Trini Hookah » August 7th, 2012, 2:29 pm

Dem ting is tewts.

Postby cinco » August 7th, 2012, 2:33 pm

like yuh skillz

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » August 7th, 2012, 2:37 pm

that black and blue one is the sex

Postby rfari » August 7th, 2012, 2:37 pm

Sky wrote:It didnt have the powerspine sprint frame businees. It had the X frame.
All I remembered was someone saying the adpipower was combining the good features of the pred X and pred adipure. Main reason I turned it down really. But when I bend the toe down it was as resistant as the adipower's sprint frame.

iirc, tht schweinsteiger's boots as well 0X 0X

Trini Hookah wrote:Dem ting is tewts.

shut yuh KKKL mouth :evil:
edit: thnx joker :drinking:
Last edited by rfari on August 7th, 2012, 2:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » August 7th, 2012, 2:40 pm

its KKLK btw

Postby Trini Hookah » August 7th, 2012, 2:52 pm

Stop spending Chile support on bewts ry.

And Roger powercat badderer dan all allyuh aidspure put togedda. 1railup

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » August 7th, 2012, 2:55 pm

rfari wrote:
Sky wrote:It didnt have the powerspine sprint frame businees. It had the X frame.

iirc, tht schweinsteiger's boots as well 0X 0X

Trini Hookah wrote:Dem ting is tewts.

shut yuh KKKL mouth :evil:
edit: thnx joker :drinking:

oh goar yuh still spell it wrong! lol

see, this is why i got promoted and you didnt 8-) :P

Postby rfari » August 7th, 2012, 3:03 pm

*facepalm*

Postby Mark! » August 7th, 2012, 3:21 pm

ollur pulling ranks over KKLKs here

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » August 7th, 2012, 4:11 pm

in a word?

yes

*fold arms*

Postby Sky » August 7th, 2012, 8:58 pm

What KKLK stand for?
kokolooks?

Postby UML » August 7th, 2012, 9:02 pm

rfari wrote:
UML wrote:

yea ah have some nice hairy legs 8-)