DF1_2nR wrote:Got my 4 IBC totes yesterday. Grinder burnt out on me 10 mins after I started cutting the 1st frame so work on hold till I replace it.
mitsu_crazy, they bred on their own or you have a separate tank set up?
DF1_2nR wrote:Got my 4 IBC totes yesterday. Grinder burnt out on me 10 mins after I started cutting the 1st frame so work on hold till I replace it.
mitsu_crazy, they bred on their own or you have a separate tank set up?
marlener wrote:Well link meh nah, ah have ah quarter tank waiting.
swai and a few others...basically any locally found rivee fish.DF1_2nR wrote:Are Tilapia the only type of fish people are using in their systems? Any other edible freshwater species available to us locally?
u can set up a simple gravity filtration system using Aquarium stone, and medium density foam.....spranga wrote:Need some recommendations to clean the water in my aquaponics setup. Too much suspended solids about and the water cloudy.
sickbad wrote:Newb question: 1st time grower here, looking to yield some fat buds/flowers. Which is most effective CFL, High pressure sodium or led light. I'm looking to drop some cash on the first few items needed, so I'm thinking light and air in/out first. Am I on the right track?