Virus

Re: PC Tech/Gaming Info Thread

Postby Virus » September 28th, 2010, 1:20 am

firstchoicett wrote:
Virus wrote:firstchoicett not a bad move bro keep it up
thanks

Just tock a pass in there was empty tho we should organise one nite an sweat a lil let me know

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » September 28th, 2010, 8:19 am

well every Friday night we does sweat from 9-12

Chiney

Postby Chiney » September 28th, 2010, 9:56 am

Virus wrote:
firstchoicett wrote:
Virus wrote:firstchoicett not a bad move bro keep it up
thanks

Just tock a pass in there was empty tho we should organise one nite an sweat a lil let me know

i agree

so friday night it is?

Virus

Postby Virus » September 28th, 2010, 9:31 pm

Well in that case see u Friday nite

Postby Ronaldo95163 » September 29th, 2010, 3:28 pm

Fellaz i wana order smtin from newegg buh it sayin i gettin discount with a special promo code and it says it ends ends 9/29 (today) i now seeing this buh anyhow i want to know if i order it will i still get the discount since they still advertisin it or is it just that they didnt update their webpage?

Chiney

Postby Chiney » September 29th, 2010, 3:32 pm

Virus wrote:Well in that case see u Friday nite

aye..jus downloaded a legit copy from steam...

wanna make something happen b4? i real rusty..cud do with some train up! ( i kno i go get licks )

gracen... gots no idea nah

Postby Ronaldo95163 » September 29th, 2010, 3:52 pm

orrr ok btw what other websites do you know of tht sell PC parts besides amazon, ebay, newegg, tigerdirect

Postby Ronaldo95163 » September 29th, 2010, 4:31 pm

aye allyuh in dat too eh, i just unlocked a M4 Cabrine and cant wait to use it on yall rofl btw, i use tunngle to play tru LAN will i still be able to play with you guys?

Postby bushwakka » September 29th, 2010, 7:07 pm

^i wundt trust newegg na, i see bad reviews on them for misc shite, stick to the more reliable sellers

Virus

Postby Virus » September 29th, 2010, 11:21 pm

bushwakka wrote:^i wundt trust newegg na, i see bad reviews on them for misc shite, stick to the more reliable sellers

All depends on what you buy, small items yes, OEM items yes, towers NO

Virus

Postby Virus » September 29th, 2010, 11:22 pm

Chiney what time u want to fall in firstchoice server i going to be there in a few

Postby M_2NR » September 29th, 2010, 11:24 pm

what's wrong with newegg :?

Chiney

Postby Chiney » September 30th, 2010, 12:36 am

nothing is wrong with newegg

its USA's and CANADA's biggest online retail store.. biggest with the best reviews.... i does laugh when men dunno WTF dey talkin yes.. lol larddd

i was runing bad company 2 tonight dred srry
i didnt run cod4 again...
but tmr night i plan to give it a go
i go say like aorund 10ish

Virus

Postby Virus » September 30th, 2010, 6:14 am

Chiney no cn well tonight then

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » September 30th, 2010, 7:44 am

Yea fellazs Friday night it is.

That server will have alot of great things coming.

I want each one of you to sign up for gametrackers.com .
That site log the server and the user who plays the most on it will get FREE hard copy of Block Ops.

This offer is only for Trinituner ppl.

when my new clan website goes up.

all info will be on the front page.

So stay tuned.

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » September 30th, 2010, 7:45 am

So Newegg stop banning international credit cards?

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » September 30th, 2010, 7:49 am

Chiney

Postby Chiney » September 30th, 2010, 11:15 am

Virus wrote:Chiney no cn well tonight then

YEP!!

good one crocs.. nice way to get ppl to use the server!!

Virus

Postby Virus » September 30th, 2010, 11:27 am

firstchoicett wrote:Yea fellazs Friday night it is.

That server will have alot of great things coming.

I want each one of you to sign up for gametrackers.com .
That site log the server and the user who plays the most on it will get FREE hard copy of Block Ops.

This offer is only for Trinituner ppl.

when my new clan website goes up.

all info will be on the front page.

So stay tuned.

:mrgreen: Clicks Join

Btw paypal and newegg hand in hand since i remember international cards got booted but there are a few that have claimed success

Chiney

Postby Chiney » September 30th, 2010, 11:31 am

my friend here uses paypal

Virus

Postby Virus » September 30th, 2010, 11:51 am

Chiney wrote:my friend here uses paypal

I do as well frankly i use it for everything except amazon

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » September 30th, 2010, 3:41 pm

Amazon have to get more serious.

You can put in wrong CC exp date and CV2 number and get away with it, i was reading that up on website but i could not of believe it on till i try out one of my own card.

Postby bushwakka » September 30th, 2010, 10:10 pm

Chiney wrote:nothing is wrong with newegg

its USA's and CANADA's biggest online retail store.. biggest with the best reviews.... i does laugh when men dunno WTF dey talkin yes.. lol larddd

heard abt the fake intel processors?

Postby M_2NR » September 30th, 2010, 10:18 pm

with Amazon you get away with anything which is a double edged sword. newegg is too strict sometimes though.

BTW, did you claim the server? according to gametracker it isnt eh. Good promotion though.

Chiney

Postby Chiney » September 30th, 2010, 10:37 pm

bushwakka wrote:
Chiney wrote:nothing is wrong with newegg

heard abt the fake intel processors?

educate me please

Virus

Postby Virus » September 30th, 2010, 10:41 pm

Chiney i going on the server

and yes firstchoicett you need to claim your server

M_2NR fall in

Chiney

Postby Chiney » September 30th, 2010, 11:10 pm

yep
jus waitin for steam to finish my download
damn flow just get slow all of a sudden
wtf !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

tellin me one time it go finish in the next 25mins

now i seein like i hadda wait till 2am :s

Postby bushwakka » September 30th, 2010, 11:20 pm

http://gizmodo.com/5488106/a-bizarre-st ... sist-order

u cud imagine if u had skyboxed that and had to waste $ shipping it back for replacement?
yea, it was an error.....but i find their site design shitty (stupid reason lol)

Virus

Postby Virus » September 30th, 2010, 11:42 pm

Sweat on now

Postby M_2NR » September 30th, 2010, 11:46 pm

LMAO, all my parts are from newegg, save the 460GTX. that was one mishap. They have excellent deals from time to time and their support is very good. Don't tell me you'd run to best buy or something eh cuz i will :rofl:
Virus wrote:Chiney i going on the server

and yes firstchoicett you need to claim your server

M_2NR fall in

i coming just now i downloading some ebooks here for school :( i seeing ulyuh there already though. i'll try to come in.

EDIT: tried to join but i getting kicked... d hell.