Re: The | US Embassy | Thread

Postby AllTrac » November 13th, 2013, 11:19 am

saxman hadda mellow heself with chaguaramas boardwalk

Xplode

Postby Xplode » November 13th, 2013, 11:23 am

AllTrac wrote:saxman hadda mellow heself with chaguaramas boardwalk

:lol: :lol: yeah trac ohh is traffic light,man went yesterday to the embassy get blank ,come on tuner the next day to bash them ,hahahahaha if he had his visa sure the story would be different .

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » November 13th, 2013, 11:40 am

^^ I had anticipated exactly that someone had to come with that "yuh beating up over visa blank" response.

Steups!

I moved on already. The timing of the two was coincidental.

And even your construction theory does not sound logical. Traffic will stil lhappen. I'll do some more digging and find out the truth about the lights being moved.

Postby pioneer » November 13th, 2013, 11:48 am

Buh how yuh really feelin on de inside knowin yuh loss ah $1016?

Yuh eh feelin sick?

Postby AllTrac » November 13th, 2013, 11:51 am

:lol: :lol: all de deep investigation he gonna do I sure when he bank ah next $1016 he go fulling out form again and pressing down he hair for interview

Postby pioneer » November 13th, 2013, 12:06 pm

It ha real ting I go do with $1016

3 ting actually, and still have $116 beers money

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » November 13th, 2013, 12:11 pm

Sexman yuh avatar alone saying yuh vex ,imagine yuh in the savannah across marli street looking just like yuh avatar behind a tree ,watching the embassy It ain't easy to lose a grand and change , you come to ask for advice and is that what you do after, if yuh start selling them dash camera on 2ner and save yuh money ,would have more money in the bank.

Pay for power seller status first
image.jpg
Sexman watching the embassy cause he get blank
image.jpg (8.63 KiB) Viewed 3293 times

Postby Chimera » November 13th, 2013, 3:19 pm

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » November 13th, 2013, 5:43 pm

^^ very true, sexman yuh done on they most dangerous totaing feeling list doh go embarrassed 2ner ,we go hear about you .

Everyone does be on tuner,everyone

Postby pioneer » November 13th, 2013, 7:53 pm

saxman hosay is tonite...yuh in?

LikaStick

Postby LikaStick » November 13th, 2013, 8:45 pm

oh please....all of you guys who claiming "sour-grapes" and "toting" are such hypocrites....you know very well if you were denied you would be salty/upset as well :roll:

Postby r3iXmann » November 13th, 2013, 8:48 pm

AllTrac wrote:
DFC wrote:Universal Studios, Disney , Six flags (NJ) .Grand Canyon, Yellowstone.

Besides this, i not really interested in 'Murica

to go lots of other destinations most airlines need to stop off or you have to connect via america, so a visa is always a good thing to have.

a transit visa is easier to get in that case

Postby Chimera » November 13th, 2013, 8:59 pm

LikaStick wrote:oh please....all of you guys who claiming "sour-grapes" and "toting" are such hypocrites....you know very well if you were denied you would be salty/upset as well :roll:

you think anyone else would "go digging" to "investigate" why a traffic light was moved?

nah.

Postby AllTrac » November 13th, 2013, 9:02 pm

LikaStick wrote:oh please....all of you guys who claiming "sour-grapes" and "toting" are such hypocrites....you know very well if you were denied you would be salty/upset as well :roll:

upset? probably, ill never know because i was never denied and dont need to renew till next 10 years and even then ill be approved, but even IF i was denied and got upset, thats it, it ends there, I wont go the next day and take pics of their construction work and try "deeper investigation" then come on 2nr and post pic with some stupid conspiracy theory behind it, now thats just pure jelly :lol: :lol:

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » November 13th, 2013, 9:11 pm

Sexman ain't know it have a tuner awards ending of the year , I vote him for best totaing feelings after he get blank visa

Likastick for second ,like he get blank too

I going Mercia on the 2nd yuh wa me bring back anything for you sexman

Postby Chimera » November 13th, 2013, 9:24 pm

AllTrac wrote:

upset? probably, ill never know because i was never denied and dont need to renew till next 10 years and even then ill be approved, but even IF i was denied and got upset, thats it, it ends there, I wont go the next day and take pics of their construction work and try "deeper investigation" then come on 2nr and post pic with some stupid conspiracy theory behind it, now thats just pure jelly :lol: :lol:

and EVEN if it does turn out the us embassy did have the traffic light moved

SO WHAT ?

schools and hospitals and homes for aged people and even bars get traffic lights moved/installed lol

Postby pioneer » November 13th, 2013, 9:32 pm

One ah ollor bring back ah latest dub cd fuh meh nah

LikaStick

Postby LikaStick » November 13th, 2013, 9:35 pm

ruffrider27 wrote:Likastick for second ,like he get blank too

she....doesn't have to renew for the 2nd time until 2018....my point remains everyone is entitled to his/her own venting if denied....but thanks for the nomination
:wink:

Postby Gem_in_i » November 14th, 2013, 5:49 am

I can't remember hearing people in their interview while I was waiting.

I've heard a few people who had 10 year Visa before got blanked when they went to renew.

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » November 14th, 2013, 6:21 am

Gem_in_i wrote:I can't remember hearing people in their interview while I was waiting.

I've heard a few people who had 10 year Visa before got blanked when they went to renew.

That's when you go and over stay your time,get arrested here or in the states ,they catch yuh working ,got deported , go in the people place and behave your self.

Postby AllTrac » November 14th, 2013, 7:42 am

who go bring ah levi for meh? ah go give yuh de US

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » November 14th, 2013, 7:52 am

Trac wa size yuh does wear ,waist ,length and style

Postby AllTrac » November 14th, 2013, 8:01 am

rofl i just ketching kix on de visa sufferers who does big up bago :lol:

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » November 14th, 2013, 8:09 am

A looking to see what saxman go post, complain about the embassy today,

A wa send him a pm that the same contract security company the embassy hire takin in jobs ,best he go work ,that might be the closest he come to Mercia.

Postby pioneer » November 14th, 2013, 8:31 am

AllTrac wrote:rofl i just ketching kix on de visa sufferers who does big up bago :lol:

Especially these sufferin public servants I work with

I lol everytime they make it their business to broadcast to the entire office they would be "out of the country" for the weekend...

Then monday morning is level toolum and sugar cake in dey lunch kit (brown bag).

Postby AllTrac » November 14th, 2013, 8:34 am

:lol: :lol: waving gallery in the port coming soon

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » November 14th, 2013, 9:19 am

AllTrac wrote::lol: :lol: waving gallery in the port coming soon
AllTrac wrote:rofl i just ketching kix on de visa sufferers who does big up bago :lol:

Especially these sufferin public servants I work with

I lol everytime they make it their business to broadcast to the entire office they would be "out of the country" for the weekend...

Then monday morning is level toolum and sugar cake in dey lunch kit (brown bag).

Some does sell the red mango at 100% profit.
Last time ah catch a friend lying saying she visa good ,but she have no passport

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » November 14th, 2013, 9:21 am

AllTrac wrote::lol: :lol: waving gallery in the port coming soon

hahaha :lol: :lol:

you is one ass eh :lol: :lol:

Xplode

Postby Xplode » November 14th, 2013, 9:51 am

Drop off a friend and his chick to the airport already,three suitcases each ,man say make sure reach early for him he don't want to be late for his flight,so i decided to lime a bit and use the public car park and stroll along till he boarded his flight ,he said it alright don't worry he good,i followed him still into the airport thinking man going on AA because he had a AA ticket in his hand ,man walk pass AA line ,went straight to the bago line and check in ,instead of telling him bring some mechanic gloves for me in Walmart,just some milk fudge will do.

Postby DFC » November 14th, 2013, 10:06 am

my US visa expiring in 2018 dan.

ooar.

Have 2 years on my canadian visa too.