Re: What's going on in the Middle East?

Postby zoom rader » February 11th, 2025, 8:16 am

sMASH wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:Hamas pulls out of ceasefire agreement saying they not releasing hostages this week.

Guess that means all those uniformed Hamas soldiers who parade the captured Israelis in the circus that passes for a hostage release will suddenly disappear again.
What reason did they give ?
Trump said Palestinians cannot return after he buys their lands

Who is he paying for the land?
The Zionist

Postby zoom rader » February 11th, 2025, 8:19 am

The_Honourable wrote:Trump say Saturday at 12 o' clock...

"let hell break out"
The ultimatum that should have been given on Oct 8th 2023

Isn't that what they did for the past 15 months?
With the capabilities of the IDF no.
The entirety of Gaza lies within artillery range. Things could actually be worse.

Anyhows before the three Hamasniks come in let me make it clear .....up to me I was offering 1967 borders to the PA, with them taking control of Gaza as well in exchange for the hostages. Sometimes carrots are more useful than sticks. Ot wouldn't be ideal for Israel but they also need to concede.

Ofc Arab powers would need to guarantee no militarisation of the territories.

Total warfare comes if that was refused.

I guarantee you even that hypothetical offer isn't good enough for the river to the sea folks though.
So the Zionist must have nuclear weapons, tanks, aircraft and US tax payers army?

You any moving no Palestinians u nor Trump

Postby zoom rader » February 11th, 2025, 8:20 am

sMASH wrote:Y u no upload...
IMG_20250210_193052.jpg
The place in Palestine that goes by Israel is not recognised as a country.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » February 11th, 2025, 8:27 am

Trump is a genius.

Trump knows what he is doing.

Frothers here cry more.

Postby zoom rader » February 11th, 2025, 8:29 am

Jah bless him
Screenshot_20250211_072832_Instagram.jpg

Postby zoom rader » February 11th, 2025, 9:25 am

About time, Canada understands
Screenshot_20250211_082438_Gallery.jpg

Postby Dizzy28 » February 11th, 2025, 9:26 am

sMASH wrote:Y u no upload...IMG_20250210_193052.jpg

Wrong

Postby Dizzy28 » February 11th, 2025, 9:27 am

"let hell break out"

The entirety of Gaza lies within artillery range. Things could actually be worse.

Anyhows before the three Hamasniks come in let me make it clear .....up to me I was offering 1967 borders to the PA, with them taking control of Gaza as well in exchange for the hostages. Sometimes carrots are more useful than sticks. Ot wouldn't be ideal for Israel but they also need to concede.

I guarantee you even that hypothetical offer isn't good enough for the river to the sea folks though.
So the Zionist must have nuclear weapons, tanks, aircraft and US tax payers army?

By boat or by body bag
Thier choice

Postby zoom rader » February 11th, 2025, 10:41 am

Wrong
The place in Palestine that goes by Israel is not recognised.

That place does not have 100% recognition from UN member countries.

Postby zoom rader » February 11th, 2025, 10:42 am

"let hell break out"

By boat or by body bag
Thier choice
They not moving

U lot can go back to Poland

Postby alfa » February 11th, 2025, 11:17 am

Unfortunately the tuner Zionists are right, there is simply no way to defeat Israel. They have been trying for the past year and more with no success and suffering immense civilian casualties. Apart from a few tanks destroyed and soldier's killed they have achieved nothing.

If Trump wants to steal errr buy Gaza and relocate citizens than it's on him to convince/force other countries to take them and it may be the only option for Palestinians to have any chance of living. Israel will never let them have peace. That land has caused nothing but trouble for them since 1948

Make no doubt about it, Israel needs to be wiped off the map but in light of what needs to be done and what can actually be done it should be an easy choice for Palestinians at this point.

Postby Dizzy28 » February 11th, 2025, 11:31 am

"let hell break out"

By boat or by body bag
Thier choice
They not moving

Keep talking like this
Perfect way to ensure the Palestinians never get a homeland

Postby Dizzy28 » February 11th, 2025, 11:32 am

Wrong

You're still wrong

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 11th, 2025, 11:50 am

alfa wrote:That land has caused nothing but trouble for them since 1948
Jerusalem itself has been destroyed twice, besieged 23 times, attacked 52 times, and captured and recaptured 44 times.
The earliest archaeological evidence of settlements there is dated over 6000 years ago.
There are Egyptian texts dating to 4000 years ago that mention the area by an Egyptian name.

Canaanites, Philistines, Assyrians, Babylonians, Persians, Greeks, Romans, Byzantines, Muslims, Christians, Jews, Ottomans, Arabs, Europe, British etc have all fought over this area of land. A lot of them seeing it as holy land. Others as strategic land.

In 539 BCE when the Persians and Babylonians were fighting over it, their religious claim may have likely been very different to what is being argued today.

Postby Dizzy28 » February 11th, 2025, 1:32 pm

Trump met with King Abdullah today. Talks should have been interesting to say the least.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » February 11th, 2025, 4:22 pm

They are in awe of the great commander.

Postby matr1x » February 11th, 2025, 5:54 pm

zoom rader wrote:About time, Canada understandsScreenshot_20250211_082438_Gallery.jpg

Sounds like beyotches whining

Postby zoom rader » February 11th, 2025, 7:54 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:"let hell break out"

By boat or by body bag
Thier choice
They not moving

Keep talking like this
Perfect way to ensure the Palestinians never get a homeland
Get?

Palestinians always have their home land.

Zionists trying to take it and now the US wants to buy it .

As I said u lot need to go back to Poland, u all have no fear now the Austrian Painter has been dead since 1945.

Postby zoom rader » February 11th, 2025, 7:55 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Trump met with King Abdullah today. Talks should have been interesting to say the least.
Talks lead to nothing.

Postby zoom rader » February 11th, 2025, 7:59 pm

Wrong

You're still wrong
31 Countries do not recognise the place called Israel according to Zionists in Palestine

These 31 Countries Still Don’t Recognize Israel

https://brilliantmaps.com/israel-foreign-relations/

Postby sMASH » February 11th, 2025, 8:24 pm

The zionists can have their state of they want... Just not on Palestinian land.

Saturday is d day.
Trump sent 1bn arms to congress to pass, and Isreal was using nearly 2bn per month ...

Usa has no logistics set up to anything much more than Intel.
Everybody is restocked and rested ...with the info of where and where not Isreal has defenses.

The public words and the actions are not meshing .

IMG_20250209_193514.jpg

Postby matr1x » February 11th, 2025, 9:09 pm

sMASH wrote:The zionists can have their state of they want... Just not on Palestinian land.

Saturday is d day.
Trump sent 1bn arms to congress to pass, and Isreal was using nearly 2bn per month ...

Everybody is restocked and rested ...with the info of where and where not Isreal has defenses.

IMG_20250209_193514.jpg

Well thank goodness there is no Palestinian land

Postby Dizzy28 » February 11th, 2025, 11:40 pm

sMASH wrote:The zionists can have their state of they want... Just not on Palestinian land.

Saturday is d day.

IMG_20250209_193514.jpg
Israel exists right where it is. Your wet dreams doesn't change the actual facts on the ground.

From the river to the sea is governed by Netanyahu currently.

Postby Dizzy28 » February 11th, 2025, 11:43 pm

Wrong

You're still wrong
31 Countries do not recognise the place called Israel according to Zionists in Palestine

You're living in a country that does recognize them

Screenshot_20250211-234207.jpg

Postby matr1x » February 12th, 2025, 5:11 am

Saturday is d day.

IMG_20250209_193514.jpg
Israel exists right where it is. Your wet dreams doesn't change the actual facts on the ground.

From the river to the sea is governed by Netanyahu currently.

sMASH wet dream is women wearing burkas and following his hero and marrying a 9 year old

Postby sMASH » February 12th, 2025, 6:03 am

Allyuh wet dream is songs in a minor

Postby zoom rader » February 12th, 2025, 7:41 am

Wrong

You're still wrong

Trinidad is run by PNM what do u expect

You live in Trinidad and are very anti Muslim.

May Allah bless that evil Zionism out of you. You certainly have no rights in Trinidad. Go back to Poland

Postby timelapse » February 12th, 2025, 8:04 am

Wrong

You're still wrong

May Allah bless that evil Zionism out of you. You certainly have no rights in Trinidad. Go back to Poland

Zoom ,you issa jew now?

Postby Dizzy28 » February 12th, 2025, 9:24 am

Wrong

You're still wrong

Jews in Trinidad would have the same rights as a Catholic, Muslim or Hindu. It's in the constitution.

Postby zoom rader » February 12th, 2025, 9:29 am

timelapse wrote:
zoom rader wrote:The place in Palestine that goes by Israel is not recognised as a country.

Wrong

You're still wrong

Zoom ,you issa jew now?
Nah, hoss i have great respect for the Jewish people.

Remember that Zionists are not Jews.