The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread (2013)

Re: The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread

Postby DFC » October 31st, 2013, 11:35 am

trinileaks back up folks.

Postby bluefete » October 31st, 2013, 11:35 am

Habit7 wrote:
CCN TV6 ‏@tv6tnt
PM: The only duncey head children we have are those who the PNM... Look, let me ent go there. Not tonight. #Bamboo #byelection

Maths Time. Tantie Kams is about what - 61 years? That would take her back to around 1952 as a dob.

Now when she was about 10, we got Independence under the PNM. Secondary education was not free from 1959-1968 under the denominational schools but was free under the government schools. (http://www.newsday.co.tt/features/0,165743.html) (http://www.educoas.org/Portal/bdigital/ ... AllCh6.htm)

Now Tantie Kams went to Iere High School in Siparia. I do believe that is a Presbyterian secondary school. So it seems that her secondary education (circa 1963-68?) was not "free" in a PNM system.

Hmm, she may have a point there!!!

BUTTTT ... Her secondary school education took place under a PNM administration so, ergo, the duncey head PNM children she is talking about includes her because she is also a product of a PNM education.

What a confession!!

Goes to put on Flame retardant suit from Zoom Raider.

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 31st, 2013, 11:49 am

Ah hear after recent rains in south, problems have surfaced with the foundation laid at the debe campus?

Meen know...

Postby pioneer » October 31st, 2013, 12:03 pm

unc chiren>pnm chiren

pnm chiren does hadda clean latrine and wukk taxi for ah livin

Postby nemisis » October 31st, 2013, 12:04 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:Ah hear after recent rains in south, problems have surfaced with the foundation laid at the debe campus?

Meen know...
I hear similar but nah man can't be so

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » October 31st, 2013, 12:20 pm

rfari wrote:
New_SPECIES wrote:
Habit7 wrote:This always happens with every leader, in the late 90's Panday was hated and deemed a racist.....

I know for a fact that the same was said about that ANR man and Manning alike (around that same period)..

Especially since at that time... the tribal racist divide in politics was at its highest.

The racist comments that have been said though was due to the fact that Panday is of East Indian decent and came from an "Indian based" workforce (ie the sugarcane industry) where he represented the workers as part of a labour movement.

If he was a racist at that time, I don't think that joining with Robinson (after leaving ULF) and agreeing to give him leadership, really confirmed the allegation.

But one of the actions that confirmed the Racism of Robinson was the Dictatorship that then took place when he got in power and the open disregard to the "Indians" in his party (Panday, Humphrey, Ramnath, etc) - causing the eventual break up of it.

Then, as the years passed and Panday joined UNC with Robinson and then made him President...
Robinson highlighted his open racism again by choosing Manning over Panday when it was 18 18... ...even though according to the constitution, the party already in office was supposed to be given the preference.

And this is aside from all the other open, public, blatant racist actions and decisions that the PNM encouraged over the years.
(For example... how u tink Pios is the only "Indian" in his department?)

Now people wondering about the coincidence of Manning and Robinson enduring the same "suffering" fate?

EDIT: I am not saying that I believe Panday is not a racist, just saying that it probably wasn't as blatant as the others, so don't throw stones in a glass house!

1. Run quotes that at least reference such. I taking blog posts/wikipedia entries even
2. Giving you the benefit of the doubt, not because someone said something in the past means that it should be repeated. Tort this was new politics?
3. Because someone is selected or bypassed you link it to race? Interesting.
4. Pios being the only indian in his department is race related? How u come by that?

1. Only "young" people like allyur hav to use "quotes" for everything because allyur like to discuss or "Bump Gum" about endless events that occurred while pampers was taped on ur waist. If you were around at that time (with any sense) you would be able to easily recall the scenarios that I mentioned.

2. Not repeating anything anybody said... where did u get that from?
But if I did... how is it that you didn't make that statement against ur tribal partner Habit7 when he repeated that "Panday was deemed a racist"?
Is because he shared ur same view? Or am I asking the obvious?

My point showed that Racism was (or is) the order of the day (in politics) and if leaders on all sides showed racism then don't always lean to one side of the argument.
That only shows that you are no different to any of them. Condemn All!
Somehow I never heard you or Habit7 refer or even hint to any racial divide caused or encouraged by the PNM.

3. I used this and other decisions made by Robinson to show decisions that raise racial concerns - just to be objective.

I guess that your eyes only open if it is against your own?
Based on many past posts by u and Habit7, the average person can assume that once races other than yours are discriminated against...
...then most likely it “was for a good reason”...
And that is the issue I am highlighting here!

4. Well the situation with Pios exists in every Ministry/Government Office for decades under the PNM...
And if it wasn’t racism, then what would have caused this blatant, one-sided employment?
I’m sure that ur lips would not have been sealed on the topic if it was the other way around.

Please Note:
I am not starting a “Race Talk” here, but re-iterating a point that a person who always defend one racist over another, can also be “deemed a racist”...
(since u hav a problem wit my past texts... lemme talk in a language that u cud understand...)
Allyuh.... do allyuh-self a favour nah boy, and... doh go dey... be cur all ah dem do dee same ting, ya sand! Jah boy... Jah!

DISCLAIMER: this comment has nothing to do with the statement/s made by that fool Kamala...
Jus looking at that degenerate puppet is disgusting enough, so listening to the “jackassness” that comes out from it, is beyond my attention.

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » October 31st, 2013, 12:58 pm

pioneer wrote:unc chiren>pnm chiren

pnm chiren does hadda clean latrine and wukk taxi for ah livin

That making no blood sense because the education system from then to now is the same...so 'unc chiren' doing d same sheit -_-
And kam is a kant for wah she saying because them laptop improve the education system? NO because all the children i know having tthem sheit does use is for game nothing else
And she cah compare nun be nun in change over d years same amount of highschool failures every year!

Postby rfari » October 31st, 2013, 1:07 pm

1. No quotes? Ok. Being even more lenient. Give examples based on ur own recollection

2. That was in reference to kamla's statement yesterday. How u on edge so?

3. Give examples

4. Is not pnm time now so how come the situation still exists with pios? :idea: how many indos applied for positions at the organisation? U have any idea? What if significantly less applied. Wouldnt there be proportionate number hired? (Not factoring in those that have qualifications but performed poorly during interviews.
Office of the president. Never had a hindu/indian (yeah i used it interchangeably). Victimisation?

Postby zoom rader » October 31st, 2013, 5:47 pm

New_SPECIES wrote:
rfari wrote:
New_SPECIES wrote:
Habit7 wrote:This always happens with every leader, in the late 90's Panday was hated and deemed a racist.....

I know for a fact that the same was said about that ANR man and Manning alike (around that same period)..

Especially since at that time... the tribal racist divide in politics was at its highest.

The racist comments that have been said though was due to the fact that Panday is of East Indian decent and came from an "Indian based" workforce (ie the sugarcane industry) where he represented the workers as part of a labour movement.

If he was a racist at that time, I don't think that joining with Robinson (after leaving ULF) and agreeing to give him leadership, really confirmed the allegation.

But one of the actions that confirmed the Racism of Robinson was the Dictatorship that then took place when he got in power and the open disregard to the "Indians" in his party (Panday, Humphrey, Ramnath, etc) - causing the eventual break up of it.

Then, as the years passed and Panday joined UNC with Robinson and then made him President...
Robinson highlighted his open racism again by choosing Manning over Panday when it was 18 18... ...even though according to the constitution, the party already in office was supposed to be given the preference.

And this is aside from all the other open, public, blatant racist actions and decisions that the PNM encouraged over the years.
(For example... how u tink Pios is the only "Indian" in his department?)

Now people wondering about the coincidence of Manning and Robinson enduring the same "suffering" fate?

EDIT: I am not saying that I believe Panday is not a racist, just saying that it probably wasn't as blatant as the others, so don't throw stones in a glass house!

1. Run quotes that at least reference such. I taking blog posts/wikipedia entries even
2. Giving you the benefit of the doubt, not because someone said something in the past means that it should be repeated. Tort this was new politics?
3. Because someone is selected or bypassed you link it to race? Interesting.
4. Pios being the only indian in his department is race related? How u come by that?

1. Only "young" people like allyur hav to use "quotes" for everything because allyur like to discuss or "Bump Gum" about endless events that occurred while pampers was taped on ur waist. If you were around at that time (with any sense) you would be able to easily recall the scenarios that I mentioned.

2. Not repeating anything anybody said... where did u get that from?
But if I did... how is it that you didn't make that statement against ur tribal partner Habit7 when he repeated that "Panday was deemed a racist"?
Is because he shared ur same view? Or am I asking the obvious?

My point showed that Racism was (or is) the order of the day (in politics) and if leaders on all sides showed racism then don't always lean to one side of the argument.
That only shows that you are no different to any of them. Condemn All!
Somehow I never heard you or Habit7 refer or even hint to any racial divide caused or encouraged by the PNM.

3. I used this and other decisions made by Robinson to show decisions that raise racial concerns - just to be objective.

I guess that your eyes only open if it is against your own?
Based on many past posts by u and Habit7, the average person can assume that once races other than yours are discriminated against...
...then most likely it “was for a good reason”...
And that is the issue I am highlighting here!

4. Well the situation with Pios exists in every Ministry/Government Office for decades under the PNM...
And if it wasn’t racism, then what would have caused this blatant, one-sided employment?
I’m sure that ur lips would not have been sealed on the topic if it was the other way around.

Please Note:
I am not starting a “Race Talk” here, but re-iterating a point that a person who always defend one racist over another, can also be “deemed a racist”...
(since u hav a problem wit my past texts... lemme talk in a language that u cud understand...)
Allyuh.... do allyuh-self a favour nah boy, and... doh go dey... be cur all ah dem do dee same ting, ya sand! Jah boy... Jah!

DISCLAIMER: this comment has nothing to do with the statement/s made by that fool Kamala...
Jus looking at that degenerate puppet is disgusting enough, so listening to the “jackassness” that comes out from it, is beyond my attention.

Awaits Habit7 PNM spin

Postby pioneer » October 31st, 2013, 6:30 pm

Check the composition of prestige schools vs govt secondary/primary schools

Proof is in the pudding

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » October 31st, 2013, 7:00 pm

pioneer wrote:Check the composition of prestige schools vs govt secondary/primary schools

Proof is in the pudding

Am bro most prestige school are owned by the government and few like bishop are government assisted so it all the same program for teachering each teacher learn...n it based on how the school principles (rules) are because 5 rivers have real good teacher just the children bad because a teacher from that school teach me math n i get a 1 from him

So in conclusion it all based on type of rules and the children nun else!

Postby pioneer » October 31st, 2013, 7:04 pm

you don't even know what a prestige school is, shut up

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » October 31st, 2013, 7:06 pm

pioneer wrote:you don't even know what a prestige school is, shut up

Educate me nah!

Postby pioneer » October 31st, 2013, 7:07 pm

Nah

Remain ah pnm duncee head

Postby K74T » October 31st, 2013, 7:08 pm

Postby pioneer » October 31st, 2013, 7:09 pm

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » October 31st, 2013, 7:13 pm

pioneer wrote:Nah

I didnt even vote or support yes but say wah u is a muffler bearing

Postby AllTrac » October 31st, 2013, 7:17 pm

pioneer wrote:Image

HAHAHAHAHAHA *dies :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby 1UZFE » October 31st, 2013, 7:22 pm

sonygoup wrote:
pioneer wrote:Nah

I didnt even vote or support yes but say wah u is a muffler bearing

AllTrac wrote:
pioneer wrote:Image
Last edited by 1UZFE on October 31st, 2013, 7:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » October 31st, 2013, 7:23 pm

And for the fact that im a duncee head with valid points to argue n not make a meme
Wow that just says so much to me...

Postby 1UZFE » October 31st, 2013, 7:24 pm

sonygoup wrote:And for the fact that im a duncee head with valid points to argue n not make a meme
Wow that just says so much to me...

too late bro. Pios owns u now...

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » October 31st, 2013, 7:26 pm

Ah wasnt tryin to get a 1up bro jus stating a fact!

Postby DFC » October 31st, 2013, 8:14 pm

Just met Anand ramlogan in the Nagar.
The air was thick with the scent of dhaal and success so I knew he had to be around.
Shook his hand too.

I heard some dogs barking in the back ans then saw rowley.

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » October 31st, 2013, 8:22 pm

u lie bai.........growley lighting deya in St. Joseph..........

UNC: PM Divali Dinner(invited guest) vs PNM St.Joseph Divali celbration

Postby DFC » October 31st, 2013, 8:24 pm

You're right. It wasn't him.

All pnm people look alike. I was mistaken.

Postby A172 » October 31st, 2013, 8:51 pm

ahahahahahahahahahaha lmfaooo

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » October 31st, 2013, 8:52 pm

DFC wrote:You're right. It wasn't him.

All pnm people look alike. I was mistaken.

kamla is that u? :D

Postby j.o.e » October 31st, 2013, 8:56 pm

DFC wrote:Just met Anand ramlogan in the Nagar.
The air was thick with the scent of dhaal and success so I knew he had to be around.
Shook his hand too.

I heard some dogs barking in the back ans then saw rowley.

dat GOAT!!!!!

Postby j.o.e » October 31st, 2013, 8:59 pm

In other news I find media was harsh on Kams..when I heard the duncey head line live it didn't seems as bad.... TV6 real brutal to tweet it and rile ppl. I saying that and I am no Kamla fan........she hadda learn to think twice and talk once. You could tell she give herself silk..she not a savvy speaker at all.

Postby sMASH » October 31st, 2013, 9:15 pm

mamoo_pagal wrote:
UNC: PM Divali Dinner(invited guest)

They reserved the whole a' foress park for that dinner.