Local Covid Anti-Vaxxers vs Studies Spammers

So who won the pandemic debate?

Poll ended at August 3rd, 2023, 3:48 pm

Antivaxxers - Ah still alive! babylon cyah kill me!
43%
Covidians - Small pin does chook hard but it save the world.
43%
Me eh care - Allyuh keep arguing nah man, ah wining on dis bumper right here.
14%

Total votes: 14

Re: COVID-19 in Trinidad & Tobago

Postby RedVEVO » June 3rd, 2022, 6:20 am

drchaos wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
yes, but now only once a week instead of 3 times a week. if not covid is something else- hepatitis, monkeypox, rabies -who knows. Mother Nature is trying to get back at us one way or another.

Mother nature??? More like Bill, Anthony, NIH and the Wuhan virology lab.

Another day, another dotish tinfoil hat conspiracy theory asinine statement fron "dr" Falsi :roll:

And you have your head in the sand and your ass in the air with cheeks spread. :lol:
Such an obese loser lol

No dummy, but your, and your fellow dumb antivax crew's dotish comments and theories mean I will never lend any credence to anything that you post. Now go back to playing pretend doc, and let sane people talk nah. :wink:

Too much fat in your brain ... I'm not anti vaxx ...
I got a J&J ... My kids are up to date with their vaccines, I got all my childhood vaccines.

So stop pretending to be skinny you high risk fat firetruck :lol:

You so dotish you took the vaccine with the most reported side effects, fuss yuh lazy to take a proper 2-3 dose regime :lol:
You eh only anti vax, but yuh anti sense

On realizing you were wrong ... You then decided to insult and internationally recognized vaccine that has proven efficacy.
And you call me anti-Vaxx ....

Seems like you and your co-morbidites might be the antivaxx person in this convo.

Dragon is correct :lol:

J&J had lots lots problems .

Are they still in the vaccine business ?

Postby De Dragon » June 3rd, 2022, 6:35 am

drchaos wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
yes, but now only once a week instead of 3 times a week. if not covid is something else- hepatitis, monkeypox, rabies -who knows. Mother Nature is trying to get back at us one way or another.

Another day, another dotish tinfoil hat conspiracy theory asinine statement fron "dr" Falsi :roll:

And you have your head in the sand and your ass in the air with cheeks spread. :lol:
Such an obese loser lol

No dummy, but your, and your fellow dumb antivax crew's dotish comments and theories mean I will never lend any credence to anything that you post. Now go back to playing pretend doc, and let sane people talk nah. :wink:

I got a J&J ... My kids are up to date with their vaccines, I got all my childhood vaccines.

You so dotish you took the vaccine with the most reported side effects, fuss yuh lazy to take a proper 2-3 dose regime :lol:

On realizing you were wrong ... You then decided to insult and internationally recognized vaccine that has proven efficacy.

Seems like you and your co-morbidites might be the antivaxx person in this convo.

So internationally recognized that the FDA issued this?
https://www.npr.org/2022/05/05/10970098 ... imited-fda
You sure you is not half ah twin? You alone cyah be so dotish. :lol:

Postby adnj » June 3rd, 2022, 7:34 am

drchaos wrote:

And you have your head in the sand and your ass in the air with cheeks spread.
Such an obese loser lol

So stop pretending to be skinny you high risk fat firetruck

You so dotish you took the vaccine with the most reported side effects, fuss yuh lazy to take a proper 2-3 dose regime

You sure you is not half ah twin? You alone cyah be so dotish.
Kaos won't vax.
Kaos tells everybody that the vax is dangerous.
Kaos takes last minute vax to get on a plane.
Kaos tells everybody that the kid vax is dangerous.
Kaos says that omicron is nature's vax.
Kaos vaccinates his kids to protect them from omicron.
Kaos says that nobody should vaccinate.
Kaos says that everyone in his house is vaccinated.
Kaos says that the safest vax will give you cancer.
Kaos says that he took the only Vax with a safety warning
Kaos says that the only vax with a safety warning is the safest Vax.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » June 3rd, 2022, 11:07 pm

drchaos wrote:

Such an obese loser lol

So you using the FDA as your gold standard .... okkkkk then lets go
So I took a vaccine that was allowed by your quoted FDA but advised limited use ...

You took a vaccine (either Chinneepharm or bloodclotzenica) that was never even allowed near the the US ....

So who took the wrong vaccine skinny wanna be fat firetruck? according to you and your FDA standard? :lol:

drchaos

Postby drchaos » June 3rd, 2022, 11:12 pm

adnj wrote:
drchaos wrote:

Such an obese loser lol

You so dotish you took the vaccine with the most reported side effects, fuss yuh lazy to take a proper 2-3 dose regime

Kaos won't vax.

cant even spell Chaos ... its getting sad now .... please try again.

Postby adnj » June 3rd, 2022, 11:19 pm

drchaos wrote:
adnj wrote:
drchaos wrote:
Such an obese loser lol

Kaos won't vax.

No. I meant to spell it that way, Kaos. You just don't get it. Siegfried was an idiot, too.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » June 3rd, 2022, 11:27 pm

adnj wrote:
drchaos wrote:
adnj wrote:
drchaos wrote:
De Dragon wrote:No dummy, but your, and your fellow dumb antivax crew's dotish comments and theories mean I will never lend any credence to anything that you post. Now go back to playing pretend doc, and let sane people talk nah. :wink:

Kaos won't vax.

No. I meant to spell it that way, Kaos. You just don't get it. Siegfried was an idiot, too.

Doubling down on your spelling mistake ... classy

Postby timelapse » June 4th, 2022, 9:08 am

Lel
bd48d6b3b9f2129baf1b6e3ba872d9f2.jpg

Postby adnj » June 4th, 2022, 9:38 am

drchaos wrote:
adnj wrote:
drchaos wrote:
adnj wrote:Kaos won't vax.

Doubling down on your spelling mistake ... classy
timelapse wrote:Lel

Postby Les Bain » June 4th, 2022, 9:57 am

Postby aaron17 » June 4th, 2022, 10:07 am

And ppl does still believe in babash and zabaqique (*spelling)

Re: Local anti-vaxxers

Postby adnj » June 4th, 2022, 10:12 am

According to the researchers, from the University of Miami, Covid-19 patients who took ivermectin were about 70% less likely to die of the disease than those who took remdesivir. 

"Ivermectin use was associated with decreased mortality in patients with COVID-19 compared to remdesivir. To our knowledge, this is the largest association study of patients with COVID-19, mortality and ivermectin. Further double-blinded placebo-controlled RCTs with large samples are required for definite conclusion. In the future, if more publications are published with the similar result to the current analyses, the certainty of evidence will increase."

Not surprisingly, the poster received a significant amount of attention on social media – both from ivermectin partisans and skeptics. At the time, the researchers tried to distance themselves from any firm conclusions about the work, stressing that they were reporting an association and not necessarily a causal effect. 

Evidently, they felt those protestations were insufficient – and indeed, the authors decided not to pursue publication of their work on the ground that the findings were too shaky. 

https://retractionwatch.com/2022/06/03/ ... retracted/

Postby maj. tom » June 4th, 2022, 12:34 pm

Big Trinituner fake doctor doesn't know what is a homophonic pun in English. That was his comeback, that a man can't spell "chaos?"

hmmm.

Mmoney607

Re: Local anti-vaxxers

Postby Mmoney607 » June 4th, 2022, 12:46 pm

dogg wrote:Did Kevin Baldeosingh get banned from Facebook for COVID misinformation??

I don't see him around anymore

He left Facebook, he using Twitter now

Postby paid_influencer » June 4th, 2022, 3:09 pm

man collect that homophonic pun stink bai stink stink

bodow

COVID-19 in Trinidad & Tobago

Postby MaxPower » June 4th, 2022, 3:11 pm

drchaos how dem fellas fhuckin you up so boi

U taking DAT?

drchaos

Postby drchaos » June 4th, 2022, 3:44 pm

MaxPower wrote:drchaos how dem fellas fhuckin you up so boi

U taking DAT?

Hey as long as I can keep trolling them and getting them to respond is all the kicks in need.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » June 4th, 2022, 3:45 pm

maj. tom wrote:Big Trinituner fake doctor doesn't know what is a homophonic pun in English. That was his comeback, that a man can't spell "chaos?"

hmmm.

Nooooo you're a homophonic :lol:

drchaos

Postby drchaos » June 4th, 2022, 3:52 pm

aaron17 wrote:And ppl does still believe in babash and zabaqique (*spelling)

Actually zebapique aka Neurolaena lobata
is amazing stuff and has medicinal value.
https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3971758/
https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/15831109/
https://www.sciencedirect.com/science/a ... 1314003134

Postby adnj » June 4th, 2022, 4:05 pm

drchaos wrote:

U taking DAT?

Hey as long as I can keep trolling them and getting them to respond is all the kicks in need.

Last edited by adnj on June 4th, 2022, 4:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » June 4th, 2022, 8:33 pm

adnj wrote:
drchaos wrote:

U taking DAT?

Like yuh run out of Homophonic puns? :lol:
Thought you would have been intelligent enough to come up with another one ....

Postby De Dragon » June 5th, 2022, 8:39 am

drchaos wrote:

Such an obese loser lol

So I took a vaccine that was allowed by your quoted FDA but advised limited use ...

You took a vaccine (either Chinneepharm or bloodclotzenica) that was never even allowed near the the US ....

So who took the wrong vaccine skinny wanna be fat firetruck? according to you and your FDA standard? :lol:

Quack Fack Dumbarse pretend MD, I never had any side effects from the vaccine so your kantish, non medical classification of vaccines are stupid and childish. Again, no true doctor would cry down vaccines used by BILLIONS of people with minimal side effects, but then again, you're a "dr" just like Sayers, Love and No.
Belay that, the comparison that best suits you is Doc Mcstuffins :lol: because you come across like a quackish woman evry time you post :lol:

drchaos

Postby drchaos » June 5th, 2022, 8:45 am

drchaos wrote:
Such an obese loser lol

Quack Fack Dumbarse pretend MD, I never had any side effects from the vaccine so your kantish, non medical classification of vaccines are stupid and childish. Again, no true doctor would cry down vaccines used by BILLIONS of people with minimal side effects, but then again, you're a "dr" just like Sayers, Love and No.
Belay that, the comparison that best suits you is Doc Mcstuffins :lol: because you come across like a quackish woman evry time you post :lol:

Man claim FDA's opinion is the standard to judge vaccines and now refusing to use his (or what ever her/him/shim's preferred pronoun is) own standard when called out on it .... :lol:
Can't even get your own line of logic straight.

Postby De Dragon » June 5th, 2022, 8:46 am

drchaos wrote:

Such an obese loser lol

Doc McStuffins, yuh quackery seems to have no bounds. You're crying down the vaccines that have no warning, and calling them childish dotish names to boot?. BILLIONS of people have taken these with minimal side effects, but you seem to feel a burning need to justify your lazy choice of vaccine. You got burned by adnj, and your comeback is as stupid as your "medical" opinions :lol:

Postby De Dragon » June 5th, 2022, 8:49 am

drchaos wrote:
De Dragon wrote:No dummy, but your, and your fellow dumb antivax crew's dotish comments and theories mean I will never lend any credence to anything that you post. Now go back to playing pretend doc, and let sane people talk nah. :wink:

Man claim FDA's opinion is the standard to judge vaccines and now refusing to use his (or what ever her/him/shim's preferred pronoun is) own standard when called out on it .... :lol:
Can't even get your own line of logic straight.

As well as "doctoring" add comprehension to the list of things you cannot do at all. Where tf did I say FDA was "the standard?" Kantulal, I merely pointed out that unlike ANY Covid vaccine, JJ is the only one with a specific warning.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » June 5th, 2022, 9:28 am

drchaos wrote:
Such an obese loser lol

Doc McStuffins, yuh quackery seems to have no bounds. You're crying down the vaccines that have no warning, and calling them childish dotish names to boot?. BILLIONS of people have taken these with minimal side effects, but you seem to feel a burning need to justify your lazy choice of vaccine. You got burned by adnj, and your comeback is as stupid as your "medical" opinions :lol:

Timeline ....
Dragon calls me antivaxx, on realizing he is wrong then proceeds to ....
Dragon insults the vaccine I took and claims it was the worst option
Dragon then quotes that J&J which is approved by the FDA and was advised limited use in 2022 by the FDA to insult people that took J&J
The same FDA that never approved/bothered with his chineepharm/bloodclotzenica vaccine
Then claims I'm crying down vaccines that have no warning when i simply used the standard (FDA) that he set during the discussion.
On realizing he is getting nowhere tried to piggy back Adnj Homo loving material ....
:shock: :lol: :shock:
Max you have any more popcorn .... I run out and this guy is entertaining as firetruck.

Postby alfa » June 5th, 2022, 9:31 am

Imagine if wasn't for a disease once known as COVID we wouldn't have had 1260 pages of intellectual discourse :roll:
It's a wrap folks

Postby De Dragon » June 5th, 2022, 9:52 am

drchaos wrote:

Timeline ....
Dragon then quotes that J&J which is approved by the FDA and was advised limited use in 2022 by the FDA to insult people that took J&J
The same FDA that never approved/bothered with his chineepharm/bloodclotzenica vaccine
Then claims I'm crying down vaccines that have no warning when i simply used the standard (FDA) that he set during the discussion.
On realizing he is getting nowhere tried to piggy back Adnj Homo loving material ....
:shock: :lol: :shock:
Max you have any more popcorn .... I run out and this guy is entertaining as firetruck.

Oddly enough, being tagged as a man boola seems to not be butthurting :| you as much as being informed that you took a sheit vaccine to fly out. Could it be that in addition to your quackery, serious lack of comprehension, and general dotishness, that you're a rectum ranger as well? That would explain a lot.

Postby paid_influencer » June 5th, 2022, 10:42 am

alfa wrote:Imagine if wasn't for a disease once known as COVID we wouldn't have had 1260 pages of intellectual discourse :roll:
It's a wrap folks

tru

Postby timelapse » June 5th, 2022, 12:40 pm

drchaos wrote:

So who took the wrong vaccine skinny wanna be fat firetruck? according to you and your FDA standard?

Doc McStuffins, yuh quackery seems to have no bounds. You're crying down the vaccines that have no warning, and calling them childish dotish names to boot?. BILLIONS of people have taken these with minimal side effects, but you seem to feel a burning need to justify your lazy choice of vaccine. You got burned by adnj, and your comeback is as stupid as your "medical" opinions

Timeline ....
:shock: :shock:

Oddly enough, being tagged as a man boola seems to not be butthurting :| you as much as being informed that you took a sheit vaccine to fly out. Could it be that in addition to your quackery, serious lack of comprehension, and general dotishness, that you're a rectum ranger as well? That would explain a lot.
He calling up Max name in his folly.As annoying as Max is, he not on boys.Leff mih brethren alone.Vevo might be the person you looking for.He has plenty good food.