Sky wrote:Can one get otterbox commuter for the S3 locally at a price that makes buying from amazon senseless?
I want a white.
MISHI wrote:Question: Are there places in Trini that sell parts for the Sony Xperia Arc series of phones?
Trini Hookah wrote:MISHI wrote:Question: Are there places in Trini that sell parts for the Sony Xperia Arc series of phones?
Ebay whatever you need mishi.
Sky wrote:Can one get otterbox commuter for the S3 locally at a price that makes buying from amazon senseless?
I want a white.
Stephon. wrote:im crying
Sky wrote:Stephon. wrote:im crying
I paid for an S3 today. How you think I feel?
Rooki3 wrote:d differences in them are so minute eh, but say wah, ppl wud buy
Stephon. wrote:Rooki3 wrote:d differences in them are so minute eh, but say wah, ppl wud buy
wrong thread
jhonnieblue wrote:i need an android...been using an iphone 4s siince my android got stolen carnival, S4 tempting, u but nexus 4 looking nice
iphone is decent tho, only thing is the battery life, i just want a cell with great battery life, too much to ask for?
on a serious not tho i need a new rom for my tab2, any recommendations ?
using sunsonic but the battery life sucks, gonna flash a new one weekend
jhonnieblue wrote:i need an android...been using an iphone 4s siince my android got stolen carnival, S4 tempting, u but nexus 4 looking nice
iphone is decent tho, only thing is the battery life, i just want a cell with great battery life, too much to ask for?
metalgear2095 wrote:jhonnieblue wrote:i need an android...been using an iphone 4s siince my android got stolen carnival, S4 tempting, u but nexus 4 looking nice
Nexus 4 battery life isn't great I hear and you can't remove the battery
honda hoe wrote:metalgear2095 wrote:jhonnieblue wrote:i need an android...been using an iphone 4s siince my android got stolen carnival, S4 tempting, u but nexus 4 looking nice
Nexus 4 battery life isn't great I hear and you can't remove the battery
battery life is the similar to any other smart phone
why does it matter if u can't remove the battery?
i've had dozens of phones and never had to replace a battery anyway
do u replace ur phone every 5 years or something?