Trini Hookah wrote:Mark! wrote:ollur men dunno bake does be on d edge
Nah he on Wi-Fi all now.
cinco wrote:allyuh know bake hav issues 'low d man nuh
Hookah yuh wash yuh hair?
Trini Hookah wrote:Me eh calling no names, but last night men miss bout 5 goals
Take that!!!!
Trini Hookah wrote:Me eh calling no names, but last night men miss bout 5 goals
Take that!!!!
JoKeR1980 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Mark! wrote:ollur men dunno bake does be on d edge
Nah he on Wi-Fi all now.
damn beat me to it
Trini Hookah wrote::lol:![]()
Ah vex I go miss dan baby shower on thursday
cinco wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Me eh calling no names, but last night men miss bout 5 goals
Take that!!!!
we go tork in 9 months nuh
dan ha chirren to make an all
Trini Hookah wrote:rfari doh even know wha he laughing at yet he keke-ing
rfari wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:rfari doh even know wha he laughing at yet he keke-ing
Sounding like u geh rape in sweat. AGAIN
rfari wrote:Or
adriano7910 wrote:rfari wrote:Or
ras to tight
cinco wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Me eh calling no names, but last night men miss bout 5 goals
Take that!!!!
we go tork in 9 months nuh
dan ha chirren to make an all
JoKeR1980 wrote:Leslie for joke of the night :
"dean have to be gay because he's be getting all the bess balls"
:/
metalgear2095 wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:Leslie for joke of the night :
"dean have to be gay because he's be getting all the bess balls"
:/
Nah "bake get no hair and all the belly"
Trini Hookah wrote: dan get bull
BrotherHood wrote:Oh BTW, got my Juventus jersey today. How I got it? Ask cinco.
He saw me in action.
cinco wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Oh BTW, got my Juventus jersey today. How I got it? Ask cinco.
He saw me in action.
eh heh dais d scene you on
hear nah
ah hadda hav a chat wid sistahood oar???