Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:cffafe90-d160-4ba7-a17d-fd0d0a4f9114.jpg
redmanjp wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:cffafe90-d160-4ba7-a17d-fd0d0a4f9114.jpg
they opening back borders on the 16th?
maj. tom wrote:I bet Faris still collecting the government money for the rents though. Money that could go to create aid packages for the population.
Dat corrupt thieving mc gall.
redmanjp wrote:PM to landlords: have a heart. don't throw anyone out on the street at this time.
randolphinshan wrote:maj. tom wrote:I bet Faris still collecting the government money for the rents though. Money that could go to create aid packages for the population.
Faris give the government a 3 month no rent grace period
randolphinshan wrote:maj. tom wrote:I bet Faris still collecting the government money for the rents though. Money that could go to create aid packages for the population.
Faris give the government a 3 month no rent grace period
MaxPower wrote:“ You want to go home all the time, they send you home now, you quarrelin’. This is a country people like to stay home from work. Wha happenin’? How all of a sudden allyuh have a problem? “ - The Hon Dr. Keith Rowley.
rebound wrote:He is soo correct there..MaxPower wrote:“ You want to go home all the time, they send you home now, you quarrelin’. This is a country people like to stay home from work. Wha happenin’? How all of a sudden allyuh have a problem? “ - The Hon Dr. Keith Rowley.
Gem_in_i wrote:So is home until the 15th May but a review by 10th May?
rspann wrote:Gem_in_i wrote:So is home until the 15th May but a review by 10th May?
No . Home until 10th and borders until the 15th.
MaxPower wrote:“ You want to go home all the time, they send you home now, you quarrelin’. This is a country people like to stay home from work. Wha happenin’? How all of a sudden allyuh have a problem? “ - The Hon Dr. Keith Rowley.
rspann wrote:Gem_in_i wrote:So is home until the 15th May but a review by 10th May?
No . Home until 10th and borders until the 15th.
rspann wrote:Growlers have to be so out of touch with poor people to make a comment like that. Especially where he admitted the grants are slow in coming .