rfari wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:rfari wrote:What time sweat does finish so? I good for a cobo sweat
Nah.
Doh be on me nah dan. U know u miss me but wouldn't admit it
cinco wrote:rfari wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:rfari wrote:What time sweat does finish so? I good for a cobo sweat
Nah.
yew duz only play wid meh emotions
when yuh go show up
rfari wrote:cinco wrote:rfari wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:rfari wrote:What time sweat does finish so? I good for a cobo sweat
Nah.
when yuh go show up
Holey moleysowwy
rfari wrote:cinco wrote:rfari wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:rfari wrote:What time sweat does finish so? I good for a cobo sweat
Nah.
when yuh go show up
Holey moleysowwy
rfari wrote:Take back sorry from cinco. He issa setup man for true. If olly call a maracas NOAW, I drop everything and meet ollur dey
tr1ad wrote:if i was allyuh........ be careful at allyuh sweat eh
eh want ah next doubles lime incident
cinco wrote:good ting u iz nuh we
tr1ad wrote:chet? who say chet
last time a thread like the other one came out... well you all know the outcome
just a statement from observation
because yunno how some people thin skin on the forum....
and besides rfari, i neutral in this matter...... them thing have no impact on me
kurpal_v2 wrote:*unpacks 3lkne from bag*
Today will be a good day
tr1ad wrote:i jess telling allyuh as it is
same thing i did before the last incident
JoKeR1980 wrote:going boots shopping today..
wish me luck