The GOOGLE | ANDROID Thread

Re: The *Official* GOOGLE | ANDROID Thread

Postby Stephon. » February 21st, 2013, 9:29 pm

Not understanding ........ So you think I literally meant that Bmobile gave away iPhones? Did I have to mention that the price of an iPhone cash anywhere else was 7000 and up? I don't think so. I'm pretty sure you knew what I meant and you were just grasping as straws just to show that your opinion differs from S_2NRs main point.

While you're grasping as straws I suggest you stick it in a bottle of water and start drinking because the thirst you've shown is in fact real.

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » February 21st, 2013, 9:35 pm

No fighting!!!!.gif
No fighting!!!!.gif (38.99 KiB) Viewed 3021 times

achillies

Postby achillies » February 21st, 2013, 9:46 pm

Rooki3 wrote:
S_2NR wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:even if u have a postpaid account u wud still have to sign d contract, thereby extenting yur contractual obligation to tstt :roll:

its jus like those all in one packages ansa mc cal has, u payin for it no matter, nun is given away

He didn't mean it literally u dumb ass

what he said was pretty clear u inbred cnut, if u come up for some air you'll notice

uploadfromtaptalk1361497156204.jpg

achillies

Postby achillies » February 21st, 2013, 9:47 pm

Stephon. wrote:Not understanding ........ So you think I literally meant that Bmobile gave away iPhones? Did I have to mention that the price of an iPhone cash anywhere else was 7000 and up? I don't think so. I'm pretty sure you knew what I meant and you were just grasping as straws just to show that your opinion differs from S_2NRs main point.

While you're grasping as straws I suggest you stick it in a bottle of water and start drinking because the thirst you've shown is in fact real.

You have some sheit talking skills though

Jonathan_337

Postby Jonathan_337 » February 21st, 2013, 9:54 pm

christopherwilliams2 wrote:
No fighting!!!!.gif

Lol!!

Lucian-2nr

Postby Lucian-2nr » February 21st, 2013, 9:54 pm

PM each other... enough of this crap...

Any relevant android news?

Postby Trini Hookah » February 21st, 2013, 11:32 pm

C'mon fellas we're here to discuss what we love about our Droids, no need for that.

Anyhoo, how your Hatchis going? Im on my second :oops:

Postby Stephon. » February 21st, 2013, 11:57 pm

He don't look like you, you should get that DNA test in order. They told me to pay to contiune and i was like well ... maybe later, and apparently the game get vex and kill meh baby.

#RIP #Gone2Soon #HeWasAnActualGoodBoyThatSmokedWeedFromTime2Time

Postby sharkman121 » February 22nd, 2013, 12:05 am

never heard about Hatchis...gna dl it and try it.

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » February 22nd, 2013, 1:19 am

Rooki3 wrote:bmobile give away d iphone? u had to take a 3 yr contract @ $400+ a month.

so $1000 + $14000+

$15000 umm yeah... the plan as far as i see works out to the same as buying an unlocked iphone and then taking a postpaid plan. there is no difference. if anything, they probably paying more. i am a $40 a month on prepaid kinda fella. and that is $20 with the $20 bonus each month :mrgreen:

i keep in touch with most my friends on voip apps..

iphone is for ppl who have money to throw way.. a fool and his money..

Postby Rooki3 » February 22nd, 2013, 7:09 am

thank u

Postby ismithx » February 22nd, 2013, 8:24 am

Rooki3 wrote:thank u

co-signed

Postby Stephon. » February 22nd, 2013, 8:44 am

Y'all know the average American with an iPhone 5 paying more than us here if you compare the plans right?

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » February 22nd, 2013, 9:13 am

Stephon. wrote:Y'all know the average American with an iPhone 5 paying more than us here if you compare the plans right?

These people does move like post paid customers still have to buy phone card. Don't waste your time

Postby pete » February 22nd, 2013, 9:57 am

Ways, minimum is $60us/month + taxes from AT&T, and that's with only 200MB data. :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » February 22nd, 2013, 10:09 am

Stephon. wrote:Y'all know the average American with an iPhone 5 paying more than us here if you compare the plans right?

So now you're comparing people that Have more phone choice, greater speeds and service etc to what we have? Please, tell me more about the hungry kids in Africa

casper

Postby casper » February 22nd, 2013, 11:38 am

men gettin rel personal for dey phone brand in here :shock:

Postby Stephon. » February 22nd, 2013, 12:09 pm

I'm just saying, people act like they're paying rent on their phones when they buy it from Bmobile and then apart from the rent they have to pay another phone bill. Lol the little 400 dollars they pay here includes a service that you get from Bmobile. To me its justified and its not just an iPhone thing because basically ALL smart phones with 4G plans on them postpaid pay 300 and up per month for service, the same service that you get with your iPhone for 1000 dollars.

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » February 22nd, 2013, 12:45 pm

Stephon. wrote:I'm just saying, people act like they're paying rent on their phones when they buy it from Bmobile and then apart from the rent they have to pay another phone bill. Lol the little 400 dollars they pay here includes a service that you get from Bmobile. To me its justified and its not just an iPhone thing because basically ALL smart phones with 4G plans on them postpaid pay 300 and up per month for service, the same service that you get with your iPhone for 1000 dollars.

X2 don't see how the total one pays over the contract period would be equal to the cost of the phone

Postby ismithx » February 22nd, 2013, 12:53 pm

^^ it would be much more

Postby stev » February 22nd, 2013, 12:55 pm

the most expensive (yet useless) app out there

https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... .app&hl=en

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » February 22nd, 2013, 1:14 pm

ismithx wrote:^^ it would be much more

Nevertheless you pay for the service

Jonathan_337

Postby Jonathan_337 » February 22nd, 2013, 6:16 pm

stev wrote:the most expensive (yet useless) app out there

https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... .app&hl=en

What does that do :S

Val

Postby Val » February 22nd, 2013, 11:09 pm

pete wrote:Chances are the prices won't drop though. Not by much anyway. A New s2 on Amazon is still 400 us, down from 550 last year. Only time you really see lower prices is when the cell companies have a sale.

Side note, where can i get a replacement battery for an s2?

I have an OEM 2000 mah battery kit (battery and new door) that I haven't used since it came just after the S2 died. Also have a slightly used 3500 mah kit for it as well, but that is huge.
Make a reasonable offer and its yours.

Postby S_2NR » February 23rd, 2013, 9:25 am

pete wrote:Ways, minimum is $60us/month + taxes from AT&T, and that's with only 200MB data. :lol:

This would be relevant if all trinis worked for US dollars.

Its dollar for dollar.
Stop multiplying everything by 6 and saying "oh it cheaper here". It doesn't work that way.

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » February 23rd, 2013, 10:33 am

S_2NR wrote:
pete wrote:Ways, minimum is $60us/month + taxes from AT&T, and that's with only 200MB data. :lol:

This would be relevant if all trinis worked for US dollars.

Its dollar for dollar.
Stop multiplying everything by 6 and saying "oh it cheaper here". It doesn't work that way.

nothing is cheaper here. anyone saying that is either deluding themselves or not very good at math.

slickrick777

SAMSUNG S4 vs HTC ONE

Postby slickrick777 » February 23rd, 2013, 11:09 am

ah know d specs on the s4 still sketchy but what allyuh think guh be the outcome?...so far ah reading the s4 might come with an octo-core processor..lol

slickrick777

Re: SAMSUNG S4 vs HTC ONE

Postby slickrick777 » February 23rd, 2013, 11:25 am

loving the htc one design though...

Postby Trini Hookah » February 23rd, 2013, 12:25 pm

You'd be surprised how many things are cheaper here, but still enough bickering.

ryan99tt

Re: SAMSUNG S4 vs HTC ONE

Postby ryan99tt » February 23rd, 2013, 10:09 pm

htc look really good in my opinion...all depends on if samsung decides to give ppl ah handful of plastic for a premium price...