sMASH wrote:The time Frame of reference is missing from that logic.timelapse wrote:The Zionists are also very wrong, but to quote Smash
'What they did was wrong . But not UNIQUELY wrong.'
Watch how the same logic doesn't apply...
If ur people were not existing in a territory for some time and every thing moved on past ur people , thst is just history and not a claim to justify invading the place and taking it back.
If ur people in a place but generations past and nobody fighting for anything, the status quo is established , then fomenting claims to tske of the land is also not justified .. Let history be history . Like the native Americans.
If invaders came and u are resisting them , thst is ur moral right and human right under general conventions to defend ur territory. As long as u keep resistance , the invaders are occupiers and u are occupied.
Palestininsns have been resisting zionist aggression and occupation since the 1920's and that has not stopped.
South Africa did thst until the colonizer govt crashed and they all came to an agreed solution .
North Ireland came to an agreement with England and that quashed that occupation.
France resisted until Germany lost ww2 out right and then they just resumed thier country .
The Roman was removed from middle east snd north African territory by the arabs. And the Roman empire is non existent now... Except for the Vatican.
England voluntarily removed itself from captured colonies ... No fighting. As in trinidad
That's not history bro, that current situation.timelapse wrote:sMASH wrote:The time Frame of reference is missing from that logic.timelapse wrote:The Zionists are also very wrong, but to quote Smash
'What they did was wrong . But not UNIQUELY wrong.'
Watch how the same logic doesn't apply...
If ur people were not existing in a territory for some time and every thing moved on past ur people , thst is just history and not a claim to justify invading the place and taking it back.
If ur people in a place but generations past and nobody fighting for anything, the status quo is established , then fomenting claims to tske of the land is also not justified .. Let history be history . Like the native Americans.
If invaders came and u are resisting them , thst is ur moral right and human right under general conventions to defend ur territory. As long as u keep resistance , the invaders are occupiers and u are occupied.
Palestininsns have been resisting zionist aggression and occupation since the 1920's and that has not stopped.
South Africa did thst until the colonizer govt crashed and they all came to an agreed solution .
North Ireland came to an agreement with England and that quashed that occupation.
France resisted until Germany lost ww2 out right and then they just resumed thier country .
The Roman was removed from middle east snd north African territory by the arabs. And the Roman empire is non existent now... Except for the Vatican.
England voluntarily removed itself from captured colonies ... No fighting. As in trinidad
So let history be history,ok.
On 5 January 2020, the Iraqi parliament voted for a resolution that urges the government to work on expelling US troops from Iraq.US should be in charge of Iraq right now is what you are saying.
sMASH wrote:Russia was being used as a proxy for nato to attack Russia .
They couped Ukraine in 2014 to install a puppet regime of Neo nazis.
That puppet regime were shelling the eastern regions that are ethnically Russian .
Those regions petitioned Russia continually for protection , eventually resulting in the SMO.
Russia was under threat , wanted a negotiated compromise , but boris Johnson went in April 2022 to tell elenski fight and we goh back u up.
Marco Rubio recently admitted Ukraine was a proxy in a speech just after confirmation as sec of state.
Russia was right to do that to secure its state , and Germany is considering resuming gas imports from Russia ...
Nato tried and failed and now they wanna make back up.
Nato... Nato couped Ukraine in 2014. From then on its the Neo nazisDizzy28 wrote:sMASH wrote:Russia was being used as a proxy for nato to attack Russia .
That puppet regime were shelling the eastern regions that are ethnically Russian .
Those regions petitioned Russia continually for protection , eventually resulting in the SMO.
Russia was under threat , wanted a negotiated compromise , but boris Johnson went in April 2022 to tell elenski fight and we goh back u up.
Marco Rubio recently admitted Ukraine was a proxy in a speech just after confirmation as sec of state.
Russia was right to do that to secure its state , and Germany is considering resuming gas imports from Russia ...
OFC in this one history has no meaning for you.
Its all Ukraine's fault.
Timelapse is correct. Only when it suits you
sMASH wrote:Nato... Nato couped Ukraine in 2014. From then on its the Neo nazisDizzy28 wrote:sMASH wrote:Russia was being used as a proxy for nato to attack Russia .
Its all Ukraine's fault.
I am glad u finally agreeDizzy28 wrote:sMASH wrote:Nato... Nato couped Ukraine in 2014. From then on its the Neo nazisDizzy28 wrote:sMASH wrote:Russia was being used as a proxy for nato to attack Russia .
Its all Ukraine's fault.
Sure!!
Nice.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:
make meh care wrote:matr1x wrote:If the Palestinians want to act a fool, it's time to solve the problem for them.
Why are you always so abrasive and shortfused about everything in life
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Screenshot 2025-02-05 at 4.49.45 PM.jpg
I always like to see China making/supporting these statementsDuane 3NE 2NR wrote:
It have uighurs in Syria now...living it upDizzy28 wrote:I always like to see China making/supporting these statementsDuane 3NE 2NR wrote:
The country that has shipped tens of millions of Han Chinese to Xinjiang to permanently alter the demographics of the area to ensure the continued subjugation of the Uighurs whilst also holding Tibet in a vice grip thinks they are a voice on territorial integrity. This is like Dahmer advocating for veganism
Beats forced sterilization and making i phones for Apple as literal slavessMASH wrote:It have uighurs in Syria now...living it upDizzy28 wrote:I always like to see China making/supporting these statementsDuane 3NE 2NR wrote:
The country that has shipped tens of millions of Han Chinese to Xinjiang to permanently alter the demographics of the area to ensure the continued subjugation of the Uighurs whilst also holding Tibet in a vice grip thinks they are a voice on territorial integrity. This is like Dahmer advocating for veganism
Dizzy28 wrote:I always like to see China making/supporting these statementsDuane 3NE 2NR wrote:Screenshot 2025-02-05 at 4.49.45 PM.jpg
Makes him a hypocriteDuane 3NE 2NR wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:I always like to see China making/supporting these statementsDuane 3NE 2NR wrote:Screenshot 2025-02-05 at 4.49.45 PM.jpg
If a liar calls out a lie does that make it truth? Or is he somewhat of an expert on the matter?
Israel start back Sterilizing the Ethiopian jews again ? Meh, they third on the zionist caste system any ways.Dizzy28 wrote:Beats forced sterilization and making i phones for Apple as literal slavessMASH wrote:It have uighurs in Syria now...living it upDizzy28 wrote:I always like to see China making/supporting these statementsDuane 3NE 2NR wrote:
Uighurs are Muslims but somehow you are not as passionate about them and thier bad treatment by the CCP as you are for Palestinians.sMASH wrote:Israel start back Sterilizing the Ethiopian jews again ? Meh, they third on the zionist caste system any ways.Dizzy28 wrote:Beats forced sterilization and making i phones for Apple as literal slavessMASH wrote:It have uighurs in Syria now...living it upDizzy28 wrote:I always like to see China making/supporting these statementsDuane 3NE 2NR wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:Makes him a hypocriteDuane 3NE 2NR wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:I always like to see China making/supporting these statementsDuane 3NE 2NR wrote:Screenshot 2025-02-05 at 4.49.45 PM.jpg
If a liar calls out a lie does that make it truth? Or is he somewhat of an expert on the matter?
Dizzy28 wrote:Uighurs are Muslims but somehow you are not as passionate about them and thier bad treatment by the CCP as you are for Palestinians.sMASH wrote:Israel start back Sterilizing the Ethiopian jews again ? Meh, they third on the zionist caste system any ways.Dizzy28 wrote:Beats forced sterilization and making i phones for Apple as literal slavessMASH wrote:It have uighurs in Syria now...living it upDizzy28 wrote:I always like to see China making/supporting these statementsDuane 3NE 2NR wrote:Screenshot 2025-02-05 at 4.49.45 PM.jpg
Almost as if it really have nothing to do with human rights but only with the who on the other side.
My position on both sides is stated in posts in this thtraad sometime between Oct 7th and Dec 2023.alfa wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Uighurs are Muslims but somehow you are not as passionate about them and thier bad treatment by the CCP as you are for Palestinians.sMASH wrote:Israel start back Sterilizing the Ethiopian jews again ? Meh, they third on the zionist caste system any ways.Dizzy28 wrote:Beats forced sterilization and making i phones for Apple as literal slavessMASH wrote:It have uighurs in Syria now...living it upDizzy28 wrote:I always like to see China making/supporting these statementsDuane 3NE 2NR wrote:Screenshot 2025-02-05 at 4.49.45 PM.jpg
Almost as if it really have nothing to do with human rights but only with the who on the other side.
On the flip side Palestinians are majority Muslims but somehow you are not as passionate about them and their bad treatment by the Jews as you are about Uighurs
Almost as if it really have nothing to do with human rights but only with the who on the other side
i.e the chosen race who likes to play victim every chance they get
Dizzy28 wrote:My position on both sides is stated in posts in this thtraad sometime between Oct 7th and Dec 2023.alfa wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Uighurs are Muslims but somehow you are not as passionate about them and thier bad treatment by the CCP as you are for Palestinians.sMASH wrote:Israel start back Sterilizing the Ethiopian jews again ? Meh, they third on the zionist caste system any ways.Dizzy28 wrote:Beats forced sterilization and making i phones for Apple as literal slavessMASH wrote:It have uighurs in Syria now...living it upDizzy28 wrote:I always like to see China making/supporting these statementsDuane 3NE 2NR wrote:Screenshot 2025-02-05 at 4.49.45 PM.jpg
On the flip side Palestinians are majority Muslims but somehow you are not as passionate about them and their bad treatment by the Jews as you are about Uighurs
Almost as if it really have nothing to do with human rights but only with the who on the other side
Instead of mirroring my posts with your words juxtaposed inbetween like some low level retard maybe go back and see where I stand on this whole issue.
alfa wrote:Was it that the chosen race can do no wrong, only the CCP and everyone else in the world? Cuz that's what you give off despite what you claim. I'm a low level retard nah can't quite recall
If that Is what you took away so be it.alfa wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:My position on both sides is stated in posts in this thtraad sometime between Oct 7th and Dec 2023.alfa wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Uighurs are Muslims but somehow you are not as passionate about them and thier bad treatment by the CCP as you are for Palestinians.sMASH wrote:Israel start back Sterilizing the Ethiopian jews again ? Meh, they third on the zionist caste system any ways.Dizzy28 wrote:Beats forced sterilization and making i phones for Apple as literal slavessMASH wrote:It have uighurs in Syria now...living it upDizzy28 wrote:I always like to see China making/supporting these statements
Instead of mirroring my posts with your words juxtaposed inbetween like some low level retard maybe go back and see where I stand on this whole issue.
Was it that the chosen race can do no wrong, only the CCP and everyone else in the world? Cuz that's what you give off despite what you claim.
I'm a low level retard nah can't quite recall
Those mosslems are the terrorists kind that being used by the cia and mossad, as an excuse to launch anti terrorism operations and keep the middle east in turmoil.Dizzy28 wrote:Uighurs are Muslims but somehow you are not as passionate about them and thier bad treatment by the CCP as you are for Palestinians.sMASH wrote:Israel start back Sterilizing the Ethiopian jews again ? Meh, they third on the zionist caste system any ways.Dizzy28 wrote:Beats forced sterilization and making i phones for Apple as literal slavessMASH wrote:It have uighurs in Syria now...living it upDizzy28 wrote:I always like to see China making/supporting these statementsDuane 3NE 2NR wrote:
500 years Europe had problems with them. Kick them out to the middle east and look what they doing.Dizzy28 wrote:If that Is what you took away so be it.alfa wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:My position on both sides is stated in posts in this thtraad sometime between Oct 7th and Dec 2023.alfa wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Uighurs are Muslims but somehow you are not as passionate about them and thier bad treatment by the CCP as you are for Palestinians.sMASH wrote:Israel start back Sterilizing the Ethiopian jews again ? Meh, they third on the zionist caste system any ways.Dizzy28 wrote:Beats forced sterilization and making i phones for Apple as literal slavessMASH wrote:It have uighurs in Syria now...living it up
Was it that the chosen race can do no wrong, only the CCP and everyone else in the world? Cuz that's what you give off despite what you claim.
Really for the last time since you know this and going to ignore this post anyhows - the majority of Israelis were born in Israel. The plurality of Israelis have roots in the Middle East and Maghreb. You keep talking about this bullchit about Europe when it's not even where they are from. Ben Gvir is descended from Iraqi Jews but you would want to send him back to Poland because you are an ignorant cnut.sMASH wrote:500 years Europe had problems with them. Kick them out to the middle east and look what they doing.Dizzy28 wrote:If that Is what you took away so be it.alfa wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:My position on both sides is stated in posts in this thtraad sometime between Oct 7th and Dec 2023.alfa wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Uighurs are Muslims but somehow you are not as passionate about them and thier bad treatment by the CCP as you are for Palestinians.sMASH wrote:Israel start back Sterilizing the Ethiopian jews again ? Meh, they third on the zionist caste system any ways.Dizzy28 wrote:Beats forced sterilization and making i phones for Apple as literal slaves
God's chosen psychopaths