honda hoe wrote:oh goarrrr
men still toting off all dem nukes dey collect in mw2
casper wrote:aye aye...look honda hoe boi....hoe ah anxious for next week to come lemmie finally get a chance to play ah COD wit yuh and see if yuh have any kinda skillz to back up all dat talk u does hit me
sharkman121 wrote:honda hoe wrote:oh goarrrr
I never play in a game yet wey u get a nuke
noshownogo wrote:sharkman121 wrote:honda hoe wrote:oh goarrrr
Same thing I said to myself todayWho this man really nuke, if anyone at all?
sharkman121 wrote:noshownogo wrote:sharkman121 wrote:honda hoe wrote:oh goarrrr
prolly some 11-12 yr olds
SUPAstarr wrote:When this game drops, this ched is goin to get eenterestinnnnn
rodfarva wrote:Like that nuke was running ghost pro
Rainman wrote:piccong will be back in full swing!
pioneer wrote:sharkman121 wrote:noshownogo wrote:sharkman121 wrote:honda hoe wrote:oh goarrrr
prolly some 11-12 yr olds
Ent
drop ho wrote:watch hoe goin and call in sick for a few days eh....
plus he and he sidekick goin and find all the camping spots to noobtube down the place....
Thank god it doh have one man army....
honda hoe wrote:drop ho wrote:watch hoe goin and call in sick for a few days eh....
plus he and he sidekick goin and find all the camping spots to noobtube down the place....
Thank god it doh have one man army....
with support class there is no need to camp cuz killstreaks don't reset when u die