paid_influencer wrote:https://nypost.com/2020/04/19/testicles-may-make-men-more-vulnerable-to-coronavirus-study/
Shows that we don't have the capacity to deal with it.MaxPower wrote:
MaxPower wrote:1f512b28-27be-4f11-9448-cfdb5254065b.jpg
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:How far are we from the Vaccine? anybody keeping track of that?
Fauci already warned that this will be seasonal, Covid isn't going anywhere without a vaccine and so we can't reopen without the vaccine.
So when is the Vaccine?
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:How far are we from the Vaccine? anybody keeping track of that?
Fauci already warned that this will be seasonal, Covid isn't going anywhere without a vaccine and so we can't reopen without the vaccine.
So when is the Vaccine?
dean_spleen09 wrote:MaxPower wrote:1f512b28-27be-4f11-9448-cfdb5254065b.jpg
"He said exemptions are continuing in strict ways and he gets scores of calls daily- and in the case of people on cruise ships, hundreds of calls. "
"The minister said the 33 people who were stranded in Barbados and were allowed to return home yesterday were in a very different category."
MaxPower wrote:dean_spleen09 wrote:MaxPower wrote:1f512b28-27be-4f11-9448-cfdb5254065b.jpg
"He said exemptions are continuing in strict ways and he gets scores of calls daily- and in the case of people on cruise ships, hundreds of calls. "
"The minister said the 33 people who were stranded in Barbados and were allowed to return home yesterday were in a very different category."
Stuarty is just a easy nut to crack.
Those 33 pests are just as irresponsible as the other jackasses begging to come in.
If our borders are closed, there should be no discussions for exemptions.
Under no circumstances should we mix sympathy with irresponsibility in a pandemic.
sekhar_777 wrote:One of the best interviews ever that shows how leaders should behave and treat this. Only transparency and honesty will save lives.
Dave wrote:Those 33 are privedlged people. They have the means to get here both legally and transport.
There is human vaccine testing being done today as was indicated earlier this week.
Off course testing a vaccine is really like bare foundation of it all.
Dizzy28 wrote:MaxPower wrote:dean_spleen09 wrote:MaxPower wrote:1f512b28-27be-4f11-9448-cfdb5254065b.jpg
Those 33 pests are just as irresponsible as the other jackasses begging to come in.
Under no circumstances should we mix sympathy with irresponsibility in a pandemic.
One of the Bajan 33 take your gyul/man or deny you poo c or Peni$??
Your preoccupation with them is unhealthy.
MaxPower wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:MaxPower wrote:dean_spleen09 wrote:MaxPower wrote:1f512b28-27be-4f11-9448-cfdb5254065b.jpg
Yeh if any of those 33 test positive i’m pretty sure you will hush your stink trini mentality little kant.
You are the example why there is no direction in T&T.
These 33 pests chose to disregard safety measures by going on their lil cheap price cruise. How come you didn’t tag along?
Soldier, why allyuh Trinis always looking for a bligh when allyuh do nonsense? Always have a excuse and a cry and a makeup story. These people should have realized they were negligent and WAIT until the borders are open rather than crying and lying.
But ur a coonoomoonoo Trini so you wont understand that. You’re one of those that will fight down to the last second not to wear a mask in public. One of those who will go out just to challenge the TTPS in roadblocks and rub in their face that they cannot charge you. One of those that invades the space of those wanting to stay 6ft apart.
Its people like you that make T&T sick. Now go spread your germs in some crowds.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Dave wrote:Those 33 are privedlged people. They have the means to get here both legally and transport.
There is human vaccine testing being done today as was indicated earlier this week.
Off course testing a vaccine is really like bare foundation of it all.
What do you think will be the outcome with this? would there be a way to speed it up once they get some early results on how effective it is or will they still have to go through the full process of 18 months?
In this case 18 months is a really long time to wait if you add the 5 months prior to this that means an almost 2 YEARS lockdown on a pandemic worldwide. 3rd world countries will turn into Venezuela by then, it isn't possible to wait that long given the circumstances.
And ent u could buy paint and barbq pit within those 3 days to?death365 wrote:OK so I kinda confused...
So hardwares can only open 3 days per week... But when u pass by the hardware now it have triple the amount of people in it
Won't it be easier and less of a risk of catching covid, to open them 6 days ah week...
Dizzy28 wrote:Clearly you know me well based on all your assumptions. Just you like you knew all the Trinis in Barbados well. So there's basically not much else to be said so you can go back to being a Latina cuckold
death365 wrote:OK so I kinda confused...
So hardwares can only open 3 days per week... But when u pass by the hardware now it have triple the amount of people in it
Won't it be easier and less of a risk of catching covid, to open them 6 days ah week...
MaxPower wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Clearly you know me well based on all your assumptions. Just you like you knew all the Trinis in Barbados well. So there's basically not much else to be said so you can go back to being a Latina cuckold
Know? Who wants to “know” anyone?
When someone gets murdered, do you want to “know” the criminal? You dense?
These annoying Trinis chose their distasteful path and then pestered both T&T and Barbados, endangering the lives of those willing to fight this pandemic, not galavant and party....fight.
We not interested in knowing who they are or irresponsible supporting Trinis as yourself.
Get with the program.
sekhar_777 wrote:One of the best interviews ever that shows how leaders should behave and treat this. Only transparency and honesty will save lives.
Gladiator wrote:So just a basic deduction timeline of Mr. Leon's movements... and to chook the discussion cause I bored
5th Feb - Mr. Leon Comes to T&T for Carnival
25th to 26th Feb - Carnival
6th March - He starts feeling ill
8th March - Very Ill
12th March - T&T's first COVID Confirmed Case
13th March - Leon Admitted to Couva Hospital
25th March - Mr Leon Died
Scenario 1 : Imported case - Possible incubation time = 21+ days incubation
Scenario 2 : Local Transmission (but from whom)
Possible Conclusions:
1. This was an imported case from a person that came in for Carnival. In that case it could be treated as isolated with or without no further transmission.
2. This was a locally transmission case that could result in other cases being present out there. But who did he contract it from since the first confirmed case was Imported (stressed alot by the authorities for the public's pacification) that was confirmed 6 days after Mr. Leon started feeling ill.
Now there is a paper written about outlier incubation periods of up to 27 days.
https://www.reuters.com/article/us-chin ... SKCN20G06W
I for one would prefer that this was an isolated imported case pre-carnival with a 20+ day incubation than a locally transmitted case.
Good information here: https://www.worldometers.info/coronavir ... od/#ref-11
pugboy wrote:stop trying to make sense nahdeath365 wrote:OK so I kinda confused...
MaxPower wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:MaxPower wrote:dean_spleen09 wrote:MaxPower wrote:1f512b28-27be-4f11-9448-cfdb5254065b.jpg
Yeh if any of those 33 test positive i’m pretty sure you will hush your stink trini mentality little kant.
You are the example why there is no direction in T&T.
These 33 pests chose to disregard safety measures by going on their lil cheap price cruise. How come you didn’t tag along?
Soldier, why allyuh Trinis always looking for a bligh when allyuh do nonsense? Always have a excuse and a cry and a makeup story. These people should have realized they were negligent and WAIT until the borders are open rather than crying and lying.
But ur a coonoomoonoo Trini so you wont understand that. You’re one of those that will fight down to the last second not to wear a mask in public. One of those who will go out just to challenge the TTPS in roadblocks and rub in their face that they cannot charge you. One of those that invades the space of those wanting to stay 6ft apart.
Its people like you that make T&T sick. Now go spread your germs in some crowds.