.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby RASC » August 3rd, 2015, 8:00 pm

Maxi operators like they made a killing bussing in those people.
Happy for them man-elections they really do make a mint with this UNC govt.

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » August 3rd, 2015, 8:12 pm

UML wrote:Ah cah get in the meeting. Look at ppl!!!!!8-)
UML, where I work they were gathering coworkers to attend this event and every person they (the coworkers) bring gets $100 dollars, at this rate you will have big crowds...

Postby Habit7 » August 3rd, 2015, 8:14 pm

A young lady saying that she's from the Office of Prime Minister called my cell and asking me if I still live in Tunapuna. I told her no.

Call shortly ended. I should have said yes and see what they were offering.

Postby K74T » August 3rd, 2015, 8:14 pm

Yep happens at all their meetings, really pathetic.

Postby UML » August 3rd, 2015, 8:17 pm

Meem eh see no PTSC bus like it does have in dem PNM meeting :|

Postby zoom rader » August 3rd, 2015, 8:47 pm

Habit7 wrote:A young lady saying that she's from the Office of Prime Minister called my cell and asking me if I still live in Tunapuna. I told her no.

Call shortly ended. I should have said yes and see what they were offering.

How u know the lady was young?

Postby dougla_boy » August 4th, 2015, 7:33 am

u still grasping at straws ZR?

Postby UML » August 4th, 2015, 8:28 am

Bezman wrote:
UML wrote:
UML wrote:
Morpheus wrote:You know ZR I may have believed your anti-Injun rants if Injuns were really suffering/neglected.

But the amount of docs,lawyers,university grads,business owners tell a different story.

Injuns would not have had an ounce of success if any past government was truly against them.

At least generally most of the population not eating the crap these "leaders" preaching.

I could understand if you were talking geographical neglect as opposed to racial neglect.

Please stop with the cry-me-a-river syndrome.

So what is the excuse for black people and their constant demands and cries for government assistance?

Seeing that you are not indian and would not understand how indians sacrifice to save a dollar to seek the interest of their children I will teach you so you don't become a stereotypical blackman and will be as successful as these same doctors and lawyers who gained nothing from the government for their success.

Look in your office and see who buys big nice lunches and who saves their money and eats bread or roti, those that bring lunch. Who limes after work every Friday and who limes once a month.

Indians have saved a little to get what they wanted never depending on Government because the PNM gave them nothing in their 50 years of existence.

To get anything from the PNM you had to join their party.

True Indians run down money and physical possessions and fight with their siblings over assets and never really enjoy it or life and die leaving it for their children to squander while African people live life to the fullest.

Very true about indians. The children fight for inheritance. The parents are at fault for not distributing in advance but depending on goodwill which is nonexistent with wealth.

Black people lifestyle is the reason they have nothing to give their children or fight for. Hence why they depend on or beg government. They fully understand the importance of being in government rather than indians who don't care because they work for what they want. If only indians were more dependent they would understand the importance of government. Hence the crab in a barrel theory.

Plain talk bad manners.

#umlracist

Yunno comments like this and the others you and zoomy making in this thread are so ridiculously offensive... And I'm not even black.

You are a real embarrassment to the party I have voted for in the past and absolutely are an awful representation of the pp and UNC.

I'm not even going to ban Yall nah. I'll just leave Yall... Yall sick.

Is not a racist ting it is a culture shock and an attempt at culture change. Hence I mentioned early to Morpheus to not be stereotypical.
If you buy breakfast, lunch and dinner daily at a total of $100 for 30 days day is $3000 a month. That is a person's whole pay. I'm sure you could do with that $3000. And that is food alone. We eh talking about liming yet.

Postby RASC » August 4th, 2015, 8:56 am

Wow, so what you're saying is you associate with ppl like that?
Seems you guys know a lot of irresponsible people, and not the other way around.

Because I don't know anyone who lives like that. I find it amazing what kind of sketchy characters y'all always describing as the "norm"

Postby dougla_boy » August 4th, 2015, 9:28 am

always one extreme to the next with them......think about it

Postby UML » August 4th, 2015, 9:36 am

RASC wrote:Wow, so what you're saying is you associate with ppl like that?
Seems you guys know a lot of irresponsible people, and not the other way around.

Because I don't know anyone who lives like that. I find it amazing what kind of sketchy characters y'all always describing as the "norm"

Well u only roll with the upper echelons of society. That's how gays roll 8-)

I associate with simple, poorer people. I keep it real. Don't want to hang my hat where I can't reach.

Postby RASC » August 4th, 2015, 9:43 am

dougla_boy wrote:always one extreme to the next with them......think about it

Every person that doesn't subscribe to their mentality is a straight bum with zero ambition... They're always have their hands out helping them and petting them on the head:

"awww look at you you poor nobody, don't worry I am here to guide you- well not really look ah stag and a deck of cards now run along you cepep reject"

That's exactly how they view all their neighbours and persons they interact with who don't share their views...and we're supposed to trust this kind of person with leading the nation forward?

"I've done all this on my own, through hard work, zero govt involvement and all while being a constant victim!"-ZR & UML
The perpetual victims who've risen to the top all alone while still associating with the dregs of society. Keeps them GROUNDED Nah!

Postby UML » August 4th, 2015, 9:46 am

RASC wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:always one extreme to the next with them......think about it

Every person that doesn't subscribe to their mentality is a straight bum with zero ambition... They're always have their hands out helping them and petting them on the head:

"awww look at you you poor nobody, don't worry I am here to guide you- well not really look ah stag and a deck of cards now run along you cepep reject"

That's exactly how they view all their neighbours and persons they interact with who don't share their views...and we're supposed to trust this kind of person with leading the nation forward?

Think!

Looks like you describing yourself. Actually you said it for yourself

RASC wrote:Wow, so what you're saying is you associate with ppl like that?
Seems you guys know a lot of irresponsible people,
and not the other way around.

*whistles*

Postby RASC » August 4th, 2015, 9:49 am

^Your analogy made no sense.
But this is to be expected...

Helping feed the vagrants you call neighbours today? How much loose cigs and Bligh's yuh hand out for the morning?
I sure yuh write off at least 6 figures in loans for the first half of the year- could imagine how much weave and boat cruise yuh did sponsor.

Bezman

Postby Bezman » August 4th, 2015, 11:54 am

UML wrote:
Bezman wrote:
UML wrote:
UML wrote:
Morpheus wrote:You know ZR I may have believed your anti-Injun rants if Injuns were really suffering/neglected.

But the amount of docs,lawyers,university grads,business owners tell a different story.

Injuns would not have had an ounce of success if any past government was truly against them.

At least generally most of the population not eating the crap these "leaders" preaching.

I could understand if you were talking geographical neglect as opposed to racial neglect.

So what is the excuse for black people and their constant demands and cries for government assistance?

Seeing that you are not indian and would not understand how indians sacrifice to save a dollar to seek the interest of their children I will teach you so you don't become a stereotypical blackman and will be as successful as these same doctors and lawyers who gained nothing from the government for their success.

Look in your office and see who buys big nice lunches and who saves their money and eats bread or roti, those that bring lunch. Who limes after work every Friday and who limes once a month.

Indians have saved a little to get what they wanted never depending on Government because the PNM gave them nothing in their 50 years of existence.

True Indians run down money and physical possessions and fight with their siblings over assets and never really enjoy it or life and die leaving it for their children to squander while African people live life to the fullest.

Very true about indians. The children fight for inheritance. The parents are at fault for not distributing in advance but depending on goodwill which is nonexistent with wealth.

Black people lifestyle is the reason they have nothing to give their children or fight for. Hence why they depend on or beg government. They fully understand the importance of being in government rather than indians who don't care because they work for what they want. If only indians were more dependent they would understand the importance of government. Hence the crab in a barrel theory.

Plain talk bad manners.

#umlracist

Yunno comments like this and the others you and zoomy making in this thread are so ridiculously offensive... And I'm not even black.

You are a real embarrassment to the party I have voted for in the past and absolutely are an awful representation of the pp and UNC.

Is not a racist ting it is a culture shock and an attempt at culture change. Hence I mentioned early to Morpheus to not be stereotypical.
If you buy breakfast, lunch and dinner daily at a total of $100 for 30 days day is $3000 a month. That is a person's whole pay. I'm sure you could do with that $3000. And that is food alone. We eh talking about liming yet.

the fact is that you only see things through your blindly racist eyes so obviously you cant see where i or others am coming from

so only indians sacrifice? only black ppl waste money... only indians are successful? only black people live in poverty and waste opportunities? only indians will be affected by a property tax? such racist rubbish...

you're a racist troll and not a TRUE representative of the PP or UNC (or any party), you are actually their worse enemy on this forum these days.. you have officially turned voters like me off totally... if YOU are the voice of the party on this forum you have failed... miserably..

you are just digging a deeper and deeper hole you troll..

Postby MG Man » August 4th, 2015, 12:00 pm

please don't class the rest of the Raj contingent with him :-/

Postby rollingstock » August 4th, 2015, 12:03 pm

MG Man wrote:please don't class the rest of the Raj contingent with him :-/

I the guy with the buff black guy avatar agree with this guy with the fat black guy avatar. I

Postby UML » August 4th, 2015, 12:28 pm

Bezman wrote:
UML wrote:
Bezman wrote:
UML wrote:
UML wrote:

Plain talk bad manners.

#umlracist

the fact is that you only see things through your blindly racist eyes so obviously you cant see where i or others am coming from

so only indians sacrifice? only black ppl waste money... only indians are successful? only black people live in poverty and waste opportunities? only indians will be affected by a property tax? such racist rubbish...

you're a racist troll and not a TRUE representative of the PP or UNC (or any party), you are actually their worse enemy on this forum these days.. you have officially turned voters like me off totally... if YOU are the voice of the party on this forum you have failed... miserably..

I did not say it was specific only to one race. Perception is an insight into yourself. ;)

I dont think i ever mention proerty tax.

I would not turn u off because you have already made up ur mind when u starting posting antigovernment sentiments and attacking posts or removing those posts u did not agree with so stop talking up in yuh....

But I get your point. I apologise if I was misunderstood.
Last edited by UML on August 4th, 2015, 12:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Bezman

Postby Bezman » August 4th, 2015, 12:29 pm

MG Man wrote:please don't class the rest of the Raj contingent with him :-/

i absolutely don't, that would make me just as bad as them.. i know what UML and ZR's agenda is, and i am making it quite clear, it will not be tolerated on my watch. up to me, users who post hateful comments over and over like that should simply be deleted from the forum after the first couple warnings, along with ALL their posts and threads..

what they dont realize, is we rely on advertisers to keep the site going, and they come on to read comments and posts (and obviously the political ones jump out at them), and they start to read through the comments and only seeing a set of racist and personal attacks on peoples culture and heritage they are genuinely offended and disgusted, and start to question having their product/brand advertised on the site, in threads that have these sorts of comments.. and its the political threads that have the most views and in turn get the most clicks/views from ads...

I done talk on this matter..

Bezman

Postby Bezman » August 4th, 2015, 12:30 pm

I did not say it was specific only to one race. Perception is an insight into yourself. ;)

UML wrote:...Black people lifestyle is the reason they have nothing to give their children or fight for.

But I get your point. I apologise if I was misunderstood.

Yes you have and continue to do so... and from now on, the law of the land will be enforced with all its might.

apology not accepted by me, apologize to those whom you have offended.

Postby Habit7 » August 4th, 2015, 1:49 pm

Forum administrators,plz encourage free speech here.

Only under the tolerance of free speech can we discover the racist underpinnings of ppl like UML. Otherwise it would be couched in government achievement threats or No Rowley, when the true reason for their support is because "they look like we."

Allow the free market of ideas in which those who put forward vacuous, racist thinking would just end up broke and ppl not even scanning your posts.

The advertisers wont mind, they only looking and site hits.

Postby Morpheus » August 4th, 2015, 6:26 pm

Bezman wrote:
UML wrote:
Bezman wrote:
UML wrote:
UML wrote:

Plain talk bad manners.

#umlracist

Postby rfari » August 4th, 2015, 9:07 pm

Uml. How u ha dem boy treating u so jed?

Postby rfari » August 4th, 2015, 9:48 pm

But uml. U eh tell me kamala was going and build a rapid rail?

Postby Habit7 » August 4th, 2015, 9:54 pm

Keith just destroy half of the UNC campaign, I guess they have to rely on their accomplishments now :(

Postby janfar » August 4th, 2015, 10:13 pm

What if UML is actually a PNM sleeper cell trying to deter people from voting for the PP by using racist tactics.

<thinking veloceraptor>

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » August 4th, 2015, 10:32 pm

Postby Habit7 » August 4th, 2015, 11:43 pm

If PP wins with 21 seats, then that would mean that 20 seats would be UNC and 1 seat COP.

Although Prakash is really a diehard UNC, they would have to make him a demigod. Because if he leaves the PP there will be no by-election and the govt will fall.

Postby RASC » August 5th, 2015, 7:31 am

Habit7 wrote:If PP wins with 21 seats, then that would mean that 20 seats would be UNC and 1 seat COP.

Although Prakash is really a diehard UNC, they would have to make him a demigod. Because if he leaves the PP there will be no by-election and the govt will fall.

The longer Prakash stays tied to the hip of Kamala the more disillusioned ppl get with the party. Look even Rocky Garcia has broken away now and throwing support behind Rowley. Unthinkable even a few weeks ago.

Postby desifemlove » August 5th, 2015, 3:21 pm

Saw Garcia on Hema this morning.

Can anybody say what he said inaccurate?

and people need a slap if they say this a "coalition"...