rfari wrote:I buy my horse hair eh. Tek ur bloody time
BrotherHood wrote:Beetham man does play with bad ankle, fcuk it up in d sweat, walk it off for a 2 mins and back on. No doctor ting rong here.
BrotherHood wrote:^^ my grandfather working construction on richmond street inno..and he is 72. representing beetham gardens.
rfari wrote:folly! one of these days i would grate u and cinco shin. that go be the last time ollur give me chat about missing one or two sweats
cinco wrote:rfari wrote:folly! one of these days i would grate u and cinco shin. that go be the last time ollur give me chat about missing one or two sweats
u learn to count in hillview oar?
u make 1 or 2 sweat fuh d year
and d lass sweat i see yuh in yuh siddong on d side in yuh tight pants n swanky shews
rfari wrote:cinco wrote:rfari wrote:folly! one of these days i would grate u and cinco shin. that go be the last time ollur give me chat about missing one or two sweats
u learn to count in hillview oar?
u make 1 or 2 sweat fuh d year
and d lass sweat i see yuh in yuh siddong on d side in yuh tight pants n swanky shews
Is hillview self I did learn. U eh wha me call out the sweat dem I make eh. I was a once-a-week 2nr sweat eh until the start of this month. This week I bringing my gears just in case I could make a cobo sweat. I go put u into orbit dan. Niggas on discovery planet will start calling you 'cinco 5E-E2D2'.
U EAR KNO WHOZ ME ORWAH?!
BrotherHood wrote::rofl:
So I have ah masters in gun talk ah wa
cinco wrote:please be aware Brotherhood n Sisterhood were spotted in curepe and environs
BrotherHood wrote:Oh yea ah have 4 chrome and 4 blue valve caps. Take ah set for ah lil 15.
Also have 6 bottle ah johnny blue. Give me ah 700 and take all. Yes 700. Priced for quick sale. Hadda buy 2 wheel bearing.
rfari wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Oh yea ah have 4 chrome and 4 blue valve caps. Take ah set for ah lil 15.
Also have 6 bottle ah johnny blue. Give me ah 700 and take all. Yes 700. Priced for quick sale. Hadda buy 2 wheel bearing.
BrotherHood wrote:Oh yea ah have 4 chrome and 4 blue valve caps. Take ah set for ah lil 15.
BrotherHood wrote:fack. hadda roll in the unmarked ride when ah makin dem turns oui. SisterHood does roll on dem turns to make the scene look normal. Fellas does get chain up when dey see nice gyal and girls does feel safer but dem is know is wuk going and put down.
BTW, Expendables 2 rel forkin bad! Oar!!!
rfari wrote:BrotherHood wrote:^^ my grandfather working construction on richmond street inno..and he is 72. representing beetham gardens.
Wey he born? Nah 'behind de bridge'?
rfari wrote:My granny born and bred 'behind the bridge' *bonx*
Trini Hookah wrote:rfari wrote:My granny born and bred 'behind the bridge' *bonx*
Too easy.