cinco wrote:yellow bewts is supastarr
small man is leslie nephew
cinco wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Hoss...if you see the BOMB squad they choose to play us, they had Cardo, Kiran AND Dan80.
Was advantage ting doh mind we were 3-1, sweat ended 3 all...we gave away 2 goals like nothing.
And my injuries were all on my ownwas having ah bad night, slipped on the ball 3 times :'(
boo hoo Vivian
i see u make papers
jusme wrote:cinco wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Hoss...if you see the BOMB squad they choose to play us, they had Cardo, Kiran AND Dan80.
Was advantage ting doh mind we were 3-1, sweat ended 3 all...we gave away 2 goals like nothing.
And my injuries were all on my ownwas having ah bad night, slipped on the ball 3 times :'(
boo hoo Vivian
i see u make papers
Please tell me that is photoshop
rfari wrote:Vramps selling he body in and outta sweat. Not surprised
Sweat really sound like it was a hard-luck-if-yuh-miss-out kinda vibes jed.How the sweats running from next week?
cinco wrote:yellow bewts is supastarr
small man is leslie nephew
dan80 wrote:The ball blade up V 3 times ino![]()
. Red card fuh it next time. Sweat was sweet tho (Chris ah sorry for injuring yuh eh dan, doh blow up meh house)
Btw, who's the smallman and the saddis that play just like dean in the yellow bewts?
BrotherHood wrote:dan80 wrote:The ball blade up V 3 times ino![]()
. Red card fuh it next time. Sweat was sweet tho (Chris ah sorry for injuring yuh eh dan, doh blow up meh house)
Btw, who's the smallman and the saddis that play just like dean in the yellow bewts?
smallman is Leslie nephew and yellow Nike boots is SUPASTARR on the forum.
BrotherHood wrote:Beetham man does play with bad ankle, fcuk it up in d sweat, walk it off for a 2 mins and back on. No doctor ting rong here
rfari wrote:Tell him nah bh. He taking this cr7 fanboy thing too far
dan80 wrote:what make this whole thing funnier is that the FOOTBALL what park up ramps ino
BrotherHood wrote:fack alyuh. i going and lime and drink ah puncheon chased with cranberry pon d avenue.
BrotherHood wrote:fack alyuh. i going and rob people pon d avenue.
kurpal_v2 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:fack alyuh. i going and lime and drink ah puncheon chased with cranberry pon d avenue.
I see your puncheon and raise yew
Wo+sprite+water bottle from sweat cut with 3line
Bodow goodman.
dean_spleen09 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:fack alyuh. i going and rob people pon d avenue.
Trini Hookah wrote:dan80 wrote:what make this whole thing funnier is that the FOOTBALL what park up ramps ino
Ent hoss dais why I beating up so much. No man ever damage me so bad.
I cya extend meh knee straight, or bend fully either. No excuses but I was telling cinco I find the.ball was lil soft
rfari wrote:I blame the nike boots
Trini Hookah wrote: And jkr I was being an attention seeking whore, could walk now just can't bend enough to run yet...I safe by Tues/Thursday. Unless we going d competition tmr??