PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't -AH WHOLE 4 YEARS LATER!!!!!

Postby rspann » September 10th, 2019, 9:44 pm

I know a man done invest in land up dat side. Like he get a tip off.

Postby sMASH » September 11th, 2019, 12:55 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:So all this bail bill bs they beat up about....has it been proclaimed? Cuz I reading a man was held with a firearm during a robbery and he get bail in the sum of 100k???? Help meh nah

if the 'president's office signing off' or 'enacted' means proclaimed, then yes, the following monday it was proclaimed

Postby eliteauto » September 11th, 2019, 5:22 am

rspann wrote:I know a man done invest in land up dat side. Like he get a tip off.
Insider trading? I want to be so one day but according to De Insider I doh own nothing

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 11th, 2019, 5:50 am

rspann wrote:I know a man done invest in land up dat side. Like he get a tip off.

I know one mountain that going to turn into everest because of the insider and at least 3 money lenders who gonna score big...Also a big time supermarket was setting up shop, all of a sudden plans changed...trinidad yes

Postby rspann » September 11th, 2019, 6:38 am

That mountain ain't Danny and Rohani pile of cash by chance?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 11th, 2019, 6:44 am

rspann wrote:That mountain ain't Danny and Rohani pile of cash by chance?

nope another mountain,started to do major construction and then stopped because of the tip....he mountain real blue

Postby rspann » September 11th, 2019, 7:05 am

Oook! Don't you think it's PREMature to say that?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 11th, 2019, 8:40 am

rspann wrote:Oook! Don't you think it's PREMature to say that?

I see what you did there

one eye

Postby one eye » September 11th, 2019, 8:45 am

Jail for UNC i can see it coming before the elections

Postby zoom rader » September 11th, 2019, 10:21 am

one eye wrote:Jail for UNC i can see it coming before the elections
Why Jail?

What crime was committed?

What's your view on Marlene

Postby Dizzy28 » September 11th, 2019, 10:24 am

Even with only one eye??

Postby rspann » September 11th, 2019, 10:31 am

Even with only one eye??

...........and it look like the one not even working good.

Postby sMASH » September 11th, 2019, 11:57 am

Even with only one eye??
well, is more charges for marlene et al. so he may be right.

Postby eliteauto » September 11th, 2019, 2:25 pm

If one eye crossing the road and give a woman a "sweet eye " he might get bounced down?

Postby rspann » September 11th, 2019, 4:16 pm

eliteauto wrote:If one eye crossing the road and give a woman a "sweet eye " he might get bounced down?

For one eye to give a sweet eye he have to pull down he pants.

Postby De Dragon » September 11th, 2019, 8:46 pm

Even with only one eye??

His user name isn't based on his lacking an eye, its his pet name for JUHN Scarfy's cocoloks, which he seems to worship.

Postby De Dragon » September 11th, 2019, 9:43 pm

I tell you, this place isn't real :? .
Now JUHN Scarfy and Two Plate latest piece of dotishness is a claim that KPB knew about a month in advance, that Two Plate was going to be arrested :lol: Further, KPB and Moonilal offered Two Plate and Penny Beckles silk, when they were considering it for Moonilal and others :lol: In the same rambling nonsense speech, JUHN Scarfy as usual, contradicts himself by pointing out that the DPP charged Duke, and that he, and the dummies in the PNM had no influence, all while arguing that KPB knew, or had influence on Two Plates' arrest. Mind you, this giant sized imbecile PM either doesn't know, or acknowledge that the very same DPP charged Two Plate. Then again, Tokesy, elitecorolla, Zitty, Red Plastic Kamla, and one eye eating this up, and looking to spread it as dutiful sheep of the PNM, always willing to do Master's bidding. :lol:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 12th, 2019, 4:58 am

I was hearing about shitlickers rambling on that story about Kamla knowing mampee would be arrested...so what? it's a simple case of one ah Kamla boys within the fraud squad just showing see the scene....shitlickers just making himself look more dotish.....let marlene answer she charges

Postby hydroep » September 12th, 2019, 5:53 am

Sh!tkickers moving like a child who get ketch stealing Granny toolum — making all kinda excuse hoping she doh break out the guava whip for he lying arse...:|

Postby zoom rader » September 12th, 2019, 7:25 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I was hearing about shitlickers rambling on that story about Kamla knowing mampee would be arrested...so what? it's a simple case of one ah Kamla boys within the fraud squad just showing see the scene....shitlickers just making himself look more dotish.....let marlene answer she charges
Just as the pnm prime minister gets letters in his mail box so does Kamala

Postby sMASH » September 12th, 2019, 7:28 am

and talk done, on that matter.
lets the abandoned schools up to working order, lets get the roads up to par.

Postby rspann » September 12th, 2019, 7:56 am

sMASH wrote:and talk done, on that matter.
lets the abandoned schools up to working order, lets get the roads up to par.

Let's buy Cazabons. Lets build the Toco port. Let's finish the PM residence in Tobago. Let's do this. The important things first.

Postby eliteauto » September 12th, 2019, 8:02 am

R.I.P. to the venerable Dr Linda Baboolal, my first personal doctor, former MP, PNM chairperson, Senate President and acting President of T&T. Condolences to her family

Postby maj. tom » September 12th, 2019, 8:08 am

If you fix those things, what will people vote for? You have to make people suffer so much that they feel grateful when they finally get the amenities that they deserve and paid for with their own taxes.

Psychological thing, just like customer service from big corporations.

Post-script: I was wondering a few days ago that if UNC had never built the South highway, would it have ever been built? 3/4 of Trinidad would still be using back roads and potholes to navigate their daily lives after 50 years of PNM neglect? People love to cry about the billions that it cost ( these people are not engineers who really understand the scope of such a task), but it's a permanent asset to this country that will be there forever now. Just wondering....

Postby zoom rader » September 12th, 2019, 9:27 am

maj. tom wrote:If you fix those things, what will people vote for? You have to make people suffer so much that they feel grateful when they finally get the amenities that they deserve and paid for with their own taxes.

Psychological thing, just like customer service from big corporations.

Post-script: I was wondering a few days ago that if UNC had never built the South highway, would it have ever been built? 3/4 of Trinidad would still be using back roads and potholes to navigate their daily lives after 50 years of PNM neglect? People love to cry about the billions that it cost ( these people are not engineers who really understand the scope of such a task), but it's a permanent asset to this country that will be there forever now. Just wondering....
If not for unc we will still be waiting on an Airport.

I always tell ppl PNM yet to build an airport in TT. They did manage to build an airport in Barbados. Bajans yet to pay back trini for that money spent

PNM spent nearly 600million on project pride and not even a truck load of sand to show. One of PNM largest con job.

Postby Rovin » September 12th, 2019, 10:52 am

anytime pnm cud throw in a "blame kamla , blame d PP , blame d sun\stars\moon" to deflect d attention from d sh1t they doing their supporters lap it up & continue on going content with great is d pnm ...

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » September 12th, 2019, 12:59 pm

Ah boy, if Bawlhead continue with the weak arguments an d UNC start to tighten up in de marginals, ah seeing PNM holding 16-17 seats come 2020.

Is no longer PNM erection to lose, its UNCs now. Bawlhead like a loose cannon with no plan dey boy. Only d strongest of d racists go vote for them, and I feeling like dat number go be around 280,000 or so. :drinking: :drinking:

Postby zoom rader » September 12th, 2019, 2:00 pm

D Diesel Report wrote:Ah boy, if Bawlhead continue with the weak arguments an d UNC start to tighten up in de marginals, ah seeing PNM holding 16-17 seats come 2020.

Is no longer PNM erection to lose, its UNCs now. Bawlhead like a loose cannon with no plan dey boy. Only d strongest of d racists go vote for them, and I feeling like dat number go be around 280,000 or so. :drinking: :drinking:
Rowlee have nutting to worry about.

His victory well secured

Postby rspann » September 12th, 2019, 2:44 pm

allyuh leave shitkickers alone nah. Country going good. Money making.

Postby Dizzy28 » September 12th, 2019, 3:36 pm

rspann wrote:allyuh leave shitkickers alone nah. Country going good. Money making.

Motee disagrees that not not enough money making!!