The Inshan Ishmael Thread

Re: The Inshan Ishmael Thread

Postby Chimera » September 21st, 2023, 7:59 am

Alot of the people in bamboo were involved in stolen car parts yes but has inshan ever been charged or found guilty of such?
I honestly asking. I don't take on inshan much or like him much because of his Islamic views and how he does jump out to attack other religions or want to be the authority on all things Islam but I doh hadda like you to admit you doing good things.

Lemme see a article where inshan get charged and found guilty of dealing in stolen car parts.

Til then....

Postby paid_influencer » September 21st, 2023, 8:06 am

nobody does ever get found guilty here tho. is an unrealistic standard to use

but he never get charged afaik
so by that standard, those accusations are baseless

Postby MaxPower » September 21st, 2023, 8:44 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:Alot of the people in bamboo were involved in stolen car parts yes but has inshan ever been charged or found guilty of such?
I honestly asking. I don't take on inshan much or like him much because of his Islamic views and how he does jump out to attack other religions or want to be the authority on all things Islam but I doh hadda like you to admit you doing good things.

Lemme see a article where inshan get charged and found guilty of dealing in stolen car parts.

Til then ....

So once you were never charged or found guilty of such, then that makes it ok right?

Rowley or Kamla ever get charged or were found guilty of anything?

Nice man.

Postby Chimera » September 21st, 2023, 9:12 am

If you have absolutely no proof of your allegations then it's baseless like most of your arguments. So his factual good deeds outweigh your non existent bad deeds.

FrankChag

Postby FrankChag » September 21st, 2023, 9:41 am

AlphaMan wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:i think he does sell car parts in bamboo hth

Where he get money to buy car parts?

iirc, he started bringing parts and then roro cars in the late 90s from his parents house.
I was really young, but i remember liming by him and he was looking up stuff on the internet on the computer in the living room to bring in.

afaik, he's legit from that aspect.

Postby Chimera » September 21st, 2023, 10:02 am

Long ago you could have started business on credit. The Japanese and Chinese and even Americans would send you container loads with minimal or no downpayment because they were looking for international markets.

Alot of people started business like that long ago

Postby Dizzy28 » September 21st, 2023, 10:11 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:any proof he does embezzle?
multiple organizations have cleared him showing that he doesn't have access to any of the money he raises

The internet is free. Google his name and the terms Tamir Rice/Samaria Rice, embezzlement, 40,000 dog, house etc.

But you seem to have your mind made up on him and that's fine.

Postby Chimera » September 21st, 2023, 11:13 am

again....any charges ? or just allegations?

Postby Chimera » September 21st, 2023, 11:17 am

the funny thing is that inshan has a lot of high level enemies in politics and the police service. you don't think they've tried everything possible to bring him down? there is NO proof of any wrong doing on his part. just baseless allegations

and again i saying this as someone who don't like the man eh

Postby Dizzy28 » September 21st, 2023, 11:44 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:again....any charges ? or just allegations?

You live in a country with billions in suspicious transactions every year based on the FIU reporting yet hardly anyone ever gets charged and no one ever gets convicted of money laundering. By your metric everything is copacetic here given the lack of charges and the cancelling of TT double taxation treaties happening one by one by other countries is merely over reactions.

Where there is smoke something something.....................

Postby MaxPower » September 21st, 2023, 12:07 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:If you have absolutely no proof of your allegations then it's baseless like most of your arguments. So his factual good deeds outweigh your non existent bad deeds.

If someone come and tief out your whole store and then you have NO proof/evidence and they are NOT charged or found guilty and then that same person giving back your phones to the community in front your face….then we should say thanks to them?

He is doing a factual good deed and has not been convicted. Therefore, his good deed outweighs his non existent bad deed.

Let that soak in a bit phone, like you still eh get the point.

Postby alfa » September 21st, 2023, 12:35 pm

From where did the allegations of him being corrupt even stem? Other than this idiot cro cro and now a few tuners I never heard a single person even suggest he's involved in the underworld. And that's strange cuz once a injun starts to move up the talk is either he's selling drugs or minding a buck but I never heard anyone accuse him of anything other than being a loud mouth idiot. But I guess the special branch of tuner have classified info. Emphasis on the word 'special'

AlphaMan

Postby AlphaMan » September 21st, 2023, 1:52 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:any proof he does embezzle?
multiple organizations have cleared him showing that he doesn't have access to any of the money he raises

The internet is free. Google his name and the terms Tamir Rice/Samaria Rice, embezzlement, 40,000 dog, house etc.

But you seem to have your mind made up on him and that's fine.

I googled everything you said and nothing came up.
Care to share the links?

Postby Chimera » September 21st, 2023, 1:55 pm

The 40000 dog one is true. One of his foundations purchase a guard dog for 40k and when it had a uproar he return it.

So dizzy you think you're more useful to society than king or inshan?

Postby Dizzy28 » September 21st, 2023, 4:03 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:The 40000 dog one is true. One of his foundations purchase a guard dog for 40k and when it had a uproar he return it.

So dizzy you think you're more useful to society than king or inshan?

Yes

Postby Chimera » September 21st, 2023, 4:32 pm

Lol. Okay then.

Mad people everywhere yes

Postby pugboy » September 21st, 2023, 4:36 pm

correct, ii has dug deep dirt on lots of ppl and confronted them eg pea
yet nobody do that to him yet?

Phone Surgeon wrote:the funny thing is that inshan has a lot of high level enemies in politics and the police service. you don't think they've tried everything possible to bring him down? there is NO proof of any wrong doing on his part. just baseless allegations

and again i saying this as someone who don't like the man eh

Postby maj. tom » September 21st, 2023, 5:17 pm

Poor thing honestly feels anyone here believes him and his dweeb self hating projection fantasy he does be pulling on the forum yes. Oi.
Last edited by maj. tom on September 21st, 2023, 5:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby SR » September 21st, 2023, 7:15 pm

Jealousy flyin high with bamboo people yes...
Most.responses based on hearsay and not proof

However not everyone in the car parts buisness are honest

Lots of older big names can be called long before bamboo became a "thing"

Back in the 80s and early 90s a container of parts was an easy 1000% profit margin however to maximise you send a crew of staff to japan to work in yards scrap cars that are not allowed on japan roads anymore and pack containers. Customs charges on used car parts was next to nothing.

Postby pugboy » September 21st, 2023, 9:26 pm

Very hard for customs to really check how many parts inside of a container packed like sardines with sawdust

Postby MaxPower » September 21st, 2023, 10:06 pm

Thanks Mods

Postby Chimera » September 21st, 2023, 10:38 pm

Hmm what I thought was banter and picong seems to have some truth behind it. Will have to let some people look into it. Can't have certain types of people being allowed to roam free with that nastiness going on.

Postby Rovin » November 9th, 2023, 11:18 am

so in tv6 news last night their top story was inshan building a guard booth near d road in bamboo no2 without approval , he say is injunction if anybody come to remove a single brick from it

apparently according to them dat is d most important issue of d day rather than d daily murders, robberies, home invasions, ppl still cant get water, flooding etc ... :roll:

xtech

Postby xtech » November 9th, 2023, 11:22 am

Rovin wrote:so in tv6 news last night their top story was inshan building a guard booth near d road in bamboo no2 without approval , he say is injunction if anybody come to remove a single brick from it

apparently according to them dat is d most important issue of d day rather than d daily murders, robberies, home invasions or ppl still cant get water etc ... :roll:

So you come here to post about this instead of the more important to you topics.

Postby Rovin » November 9th, 2023, 11:28 am

so u wasting my time quoting me jes to say dat - why u doh contribute something useful

if u dont see d relevance of my post then be quiet ...

xtech

Postby xtech » November 9th, 2023, 11:32 am

Blah Blah Blah….

You having a Do as I say not as I did moment huh?

Postby MaxPower » November 9th, 2023, 6:46 pm

xtech wrote:
Rovin wrote:so in tv6 news last night their top story was inshan building a guard booth near d road in bamboo no2 without approval , he say is injunction if anybody come to remove a single brick from it

apparently according to them dat is d most important issue of d day rather than d daily murders, robberies, home invasions or ppl still cant get water etc ... :roll:

So you come here to post about this instead of the more important to you topics.

X,

Where else you want him to post it? This is the thread for it.

As much as i hate impshan, many of us still find the lil unimportant bacchanal entertaining.

Postby zoom rader » November 9th, 2023, 6:51 pm

apparently according to them dat is d most important issue of d day rather than d daily murders, robberies, home invasions, ppl still cant get water, flooding etc ... :roll:
So what if he has a guard booth.

Ent West morning good folks have a guard booth on tax payers Road.

Laventille have their invisible guard booth in which u dare not enter if not from one of those blocks.

Let the Injuns have their booth, all communities should have their booth aswell to keep PNM ppl out.

Postby pugboy » November 9th, 2023, 7:03 pm

one law for some and another for others
this one smells personal as rohani doh like him at all

Postby Rovin » November 10th, 2023, 11:13 am

https://www.facebook.com/inshantt/video ... 3402764780

i eh no inshan fan\hater, i dont have any issue with a guard booth but why a concrete block structure though, wouldnt a moveable structure like a retrofitted small container or something neatly made of metal make more sense than something so permanent in case any sort of works has to be done there to road, drain, pavement or anything around that guard booth , cud even be made with steel beams to protect d guard\s if he thinks that some crazy driver crash into it but a hiab cud still easily lift it later on ... :|