Mmoney607 wrote:I find in massy it's only Swiss ketchup, no matouks.
sMASH wrote:KFC should double their rates.
pugboy wrote:Consumers ain’t got no power
Can only complain
Mmoney607 wrote:When KFC raise = memes, jokes and still buy
When the Indian doubles man raise = cuss, blame Kamla and make racist remarks
When the African taxi man raise = they don't like Rowley and they trying to make pnm look bad
MaxPower wrote:sMASH wrote:KFC should double their rates.
Now we getting somewhere.
sMASH wrote:MaxPower wrote:sMASH wrote:KFC should double their rates.
Now we getting somewhere.
ent deyliesingh wanted a sugar tax to curb obesity.... this is a prime opportunity to tax the country healthier
Kfc is normally the trend setter, when it comes to moves like this, you feel royal castle and the others not going to follow suit. Knowing trinis they will buy their kfc and go royal castle or a chinee to dress their foodpugboy wrote:if KFC could do this and get away
imagine when the chinese and bbq places start
them does have a gallon bottle that people soak down the food with in much larger quantities
dont talk for garlic sauce which is more expensive(mayo)
pugboy wrote:if KFC could do this and get away
imagine when the chinese and bbq places start
them does have a gallon bottle that people soak down the food with in much larger quantities
dont talk for garlic sauce which is more expensive(mayo)
zoom rader wrote:Trinidad is a land full of idiots where people sit and complain of prices this and that.
If the price is affecting you then don't buy or look for alternative options.
KFC is just entertainment food and does more harm to you.
Idiots
daring dragoon wrote:anyone here over 40 would know fast food was a one in a way purchase probably at month end or fortnight end when daddy and mummy got paid. apple and grapes were sold at christmas time only, soda especially solo was purchased by the case around christmas time only and chicken was eaten on a sunday only. maybe that is how you need to raise your children.
the 1% who own the big name fast food outlets probably never eat what they sell they way the poor and middle class eat it. the 1% i am sure make the smoothies for breakfast, veges and wild salmon from alaska for lunch and probably kale and free range wild rice grown on the swiss alps. and gallons of coffee.
adnj wrote:
pugboy wrote:absolutely correct
you ever see how ppl drink out the peardrax in pricesmart ?
disgustingMaxPower wrote:
Boi, it’s really best not to give Trinis anything free cuz they does over do too much.
R-H-D wrote:Don't give KFC wrong the amount of ketchup trini ppl does consume. Some does really overdo it more ketchup than the entire meal, comes like they eating a box a ketchup.
Rovin wrote:i not pepper person but royal castle pepper sauce too gone watered down a few yrs now, does mostly taste like bandania\seasoning favor water & like they almost remove all d actual peppers from it
yrsss ago their fish used to be real nice flying fish was bess then they cheaped out with thin low grade imported tilapia ...