So by your logic the entire Port Authority and Inter Island Ferry staff are PNM? also can anyone remember these PNM ferries going on these massive and lengthy repairs when Mother Kamla was the PM? food for thoighthydroep wrote:LOL...PNM does operate like a side de road bodywork man. He does tell yuh in two weeks he go finish the job but in truth yuh go be lucky tuh get it in two months. Anyways 'bago, "Allyuh vote fuh dat"...
xtech wrote:Are we as a people so dumb we refuse to see the bigger picture?
Yeah....Easy way out is to blame PNM and UNC will obviously be our savior. The Water taxi worked perfectly on the POS/SANDO route for months but catches fire when it tries to return from Tobago why didn't it catch fire on its way to Tobago all the boats are identical why didn't all catch fire at sometime?
Something fishy pun intended about this whole thing seems like there are folks with set agendas for political sabotage maybe they are based in Tobago. Water Taxi left Trinidad fine returned from Tobago broken the only people with access to the boats was the Tobago port workers. maybe the trade union is not happy or a crazy port worker is on a rampagemaybe the water taxis was used as bait to flush out the truth about the source of the craziness.
Elections drawing near again all these Hidden figures will try their hardest to make the Government look bad even if it means risking peoples lives and wasting Taxpayers money.
Wow....!!!!!!.......nah......wow!!!!!!wickedtuna wrote:Ummm wow we pay u guys the big bucks ....Jah hurry up and come
hydroep wrote:Part(s) stuck in Tobago?......
...yuh really cyar make this stuff up nuh. How people who voted fuh Rowlee Mudda Count does sleep at night boi?
fatboy slim wrote:I have no sympathy for tobago VOTE PNM