Rowley WTF

Re: Rowley WTF

Postby maj. tom » October 16th, 2020, 7:10 pm

well she did teef out the Treasury after all.
Next Kamla teef out the Crown Jewels from the Tower of London.

And after that she did teef out Buckingham Palace. Too bad nobody can stop her.

Postby zoom rader » October 16th, 2020, 7:32 pm

So British goverment are all UNC?

Postby sMASH » October 16th, 2020, 7:35 pm

^^ bbc too

Rowley WTF

Postby MaxPower » October 16th, 2020, 7:38 pm

Wow,

I would just like to commend the Honerable, his Grace, Master Dr. Keith Rowley for standing up to the the UK officials. Its shows great strength as a leader unlike other opposition leaders.

We will not allow any country to feel they can just bully us just because irresponsible stranded Trinis are crying humanity due to their own negligence.

If you Trinis want the borders open, then GET the cases down...

Wear your masks
Wash your hands
Social Distance
Be consistent
Stop complaining

Its allyuh Trinis here we waiting for things to open up...not Keith.

Get it right T&T.

Postby sMASH » October 16th, 2020, 7:40 pm

standing frim, hand in hand with maduro, against the colonizers. wait, ent maduro get blank from getting back his gold bullion the other day?

Postby Rovin » October 16th, 2020, 7:42 pm

so elections was jes 6wks ago but this dope holding political meeting fuh what

kamla to blame for a British mp talkin bout TnT not taking back its suffering citizens abroad

e also say somebody cut some wire from ah plane & put back d panel quiet cause they like to see drama in d news

king jackassss like e lorsin it yes ....

Postby sMASH » October 16th, 2020, 9:06 pm

i havent come across any official release of recording of that plane wire thing. otherwise it was up. i didnt hear about it personally, one third party repeats,

Lou Screuz

Postby Lou Screuz » October 16th, 2020, 9:16 pm

sMASH wrote:i havent come across any official release of recording of that plane wire thing. otherwise it was up. i didnt hear about it personally, one third party repeats,

https://youtu.be/Oi5CIrmQeo0?t=8461

2 hours and 20 minutes in

Postby Gladiator » October 16th, 2020, 9:43 pm

Rovin wrote:so elections was jes 6wks ago but this dope holding political meeting fuh what

kamla to blame for a British mp talkin bout TnT not taking back its suffering citizens abroad

e also say somebody cut some wire from ah plane & put back d panel quiet cause they like to see drama in d news

Was wondering the same thing... election done, so why have them stupid forums to discuss matters. I guess that's the only way they can capture their "base"

Postby The_Honourable » October 16th, 2020, 10:16 pm

Gladiator wrote:
Rovin wrote:so elections was jes 6wks ago but this dope holding political meeting fuh what

Was wondering the same thing... election done, so why have them stupid forums to discuss matters. I guess that's the only way they can capture their "base"

Basically to mamaguy the base that the harsh plans by the government that the base themselves will feel the brunt off is not pnm fault but Kamla. When the harsh measures do go into effect, the base will say "well if it wasn't for kamla..." etc etc etc...

Postby Rovin » October 16th, 2020, 10:20 pm

i now catching a rerun of d tv6 news , man say he ask barbados & england to send some officers who will be allowed as SRPs to investigate this national issue of d DSS .... gary apparently say he kool wid dat

Postby Gladiator » October 16th, 2020, 10:38 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
Gladiator wrote:

Basically to mamaguy the base that the harsh plans by the government that the base themselves will feel the brunt off is not pnm fault but Kamla. When the harsh measures do go into effect, the base will say "well if it wasn't for kamla..." etc etc etc...

Seems as though they throwing a red herring with that whole plane story... trying to create a distraction for some nastiness they doing in the background. And their people lapping it up like hungry hyenas in the African jungle...

Postby MaxPower » October 16th, 2020, 11:11 pm

Rovin wrote:i now catching a rerun of d tv6 news , man say he ask barbados & england to send some officers who will be allowed as SRPs to investigate this national issue of d DSS .... gary apparently say he kool wid dat

Shut down the DSS,

At this time no Trini should want to chook money in a sousou, do NOTHING and expect to collect money.

That is encouraging laziness and now is the time for us to focus on productivity.

Get busy T&T.

Postby Gladiator » October 16th, 2020, 11:21 pm

Rovin wrote:i now catching a rerun of d tv6 news , man say he ask barbados & england to send some officers who will be allowed as SRPs to investigate this national issue of d DSS .... gary apparently say he kool wid dat

Shut down the DSS,

At this time no Trini should want to chook money in a sousou, do NOTHING and expect to collect money.

That is encouraging laziness and now is the time for us to focus on productivity.

Get busy T&T.

But Max how you fighting down the Black Man business so.... like is only light skin business you supporting or what???

screwbash

Postby screwbash » October 17th, 2020, 4:00 am

it was too expensive to get election observers for august 10 election to observe them teifing the election but it not expensive to pay for uk SRP and bajans to investigate someone else.

Postby hover11 » October 17th, 2020, 8:20 am

Is it me or did trinis in 1970 and 1990 have more balls than the ones today...when are we going to stand up to this?I'm not saying what abu bakr did was right but clearly he was seeing both sides of Government were obviously not performing like now and wanted to change that, but let's carry on and continue taking our just dues

Postby maj. tom » October 17th, 2020, 9:24 am

have you ever noticed how when PNM do their wrong, the PNM diehards who have an excuse for everything PNM, suddenly they're silent? Ever noticed that? You never noticed that right here to the forums too?
but Kamla did teef out the Treasury, Kamla teef out the Unit Trust. Kamla go teef out NIB. yeah they getting on board that one.

3Porsches=1Toyota or Rent value for money... gas subsidy gone... silence. Just nothing. We suddenly deserve all this, PNM trying to help we be stronk... we economy will grow, help agriculture, helping we out of the recession, the same PNM songs since 1975, and everything else positive to say about it.

What is the difference between 1970 and 2020 is that PNM has well established a foothold in their neo-colonialism and created a set of safe-seat populations that have been bred with the PNM-till-ah-dead mindset over that many generations. They cannot be uprooted now. Ask those same supporters anything about 1970 and which side PNM was on nah... ask them about PNM Gas Stations racket and what they did to Ms. Gene Miles... ask them anything about Trinidad history in fact... you will understand what i mean.

Postby hover11 » October 17th, 2020, 9:42 am

It all making sense now because for the life of me I cannot understand, if we lost our backbones and simply towing the line as we colloquially put it. Are we simply to complain online and say well at least kamla not in power. PNM in power and creating havoc yet no one seems to care tbh, your retirement age is increasing, increased taxes, increased utility rates and the average citizen says well we hadda pay taxes but if it was unc bringing these said initiatives and increased taxes marching and protesting. Our port is being sold to the chinese under our eyes and not a squeak from the unions concerning job losses. This country is a joke yes lol
maj. tom wrote:have you ever noticed how when PNM do their wrong, the PNM diehards who have an excuse for everything PNM, suddenly they're silent? Ever noticed that? You never noticed that right here to the forums too?
but Kamla did teef out the Treasury, Kamla teef out the Unit Trust. Kamla go teef out NIB. yeah they getting on board that one.

3Porsches=1Toyota or Rent value for money... gas subsidy gone... silence. Just nothing. We suddenly deserve all this, PNM trying to help we be stronk... we economy will grow, help agriculture, helping we out of the recession, the same PNM songs since 1975, and everything else positive to say about it.

What is the difference between 1970 and 2020 is that PNM has well established a foothold in their neo-colonialism and created a set of safe-seat populations that have been bred with the PNM-till-ah-dead mindset over that many generations. They cannot be uprooted now. Ask those same supporters anything about 1970 and which side PNM was on nah... ask them about PNM Gas Stations racket and what they did to Ms. Gene Miles... ask them anything about Trinidad history in fact... you will understand what i mean.

Postby maj. tom » October 17th, 2020, 9:55 am

The only choice citizens have in this country is a single vote every 5 years. Want to protest? What will that do? Seriously, what will that ever do? Watch yuh MP skin he gums while he pass yuh by in his Range Rover? Sue you in court for getting his suit wet? And then state goons will knock yuh teeth in and put the case and your life in court for the next 20 years. The only way out is to vote out PNM and keep them out for a long time through economic growth and infrastructure development for the nation. But when other parties get at the pig trough, they taking their share too. PNM will start their disgusting propaganda to get back in power. Wait, let me send you an email with the details from anan@gmail.com

So next 5 years the population falls back to their safety of PNM again. They suddenly cared very much about all the money UNC steal in 5 years while developing the country, actually building a highway for the neglected south, but they not sure about the billions and billions lost in corruption over 50 years of PNM. They not sure when PNM close down Petrotrin to save we, not sure about not having a ferry to transport goods to Tobago. More taxes and woes because we in a recession by Imbert (jackass) PNM trying to save we. All yuh have to know is Kamla did teef out the Treasury, now she teefing out the Crown Jewels in the UK. Is all a UNC plot.

As zoom does keep saying... stupid country with stupid people...

Postby sMASH » October 17th, 2020, 10:02 am

hover11 wrote:It all making sense now because for the life of me I cannot understand, if we lost our backbones and simply towing the line as we colloquially put it. Are we simply to complain online and say well at least kamla not in power. PNM in power and creating havoc yet no one seems to care tbh, your retirement age is increasing, increased taxes, increased utility rates and the average citizen says well we hadda pay taxes but if it was unc bringing these said initiatives and increased taxes marching and protesting. Our port is being sold to the chinese under our eyes and not a squeak from the unions concerning job losses. This country is a joke yes lol
maj. tom wrote:have you ever noticed how when PNM do their wrong, the PNM diehards who have an excuse for everything PNM, suddenly they're silent? Ever noticed that? You never noticed that right here to the forums too?

Then they come out with some bs narrative to rally the troops and let them feel secure thst a pnm in power is better than unc.

That all thst political rally was for.
Goebbels young handing of the foreign citizens has become another international incident, or did we forget about Barbados thst got stuck with the trinis and PNM lie and said they came to an understanding with tnt to keep them?
There was no blasted understsinfg except that MoNS day they not taking them so bbarbsdoes OPTED to trest them with respect and accommodate them there.

So u get licks for covid, pull out a story from the mailbox that kamla cutting copper from CAL, and the stooges can avoid acknowledging that pnm doing crap.

Burr burr burrr

Postby hover11 » October 17th, 2020, 10:49 am

British MP Baker responds to RowleyGod bless you all

By

Guardian Media Newsroom

October 17, 2020

UK MP Steve Baker.

British Member of Parliament Steven Baker has responded to criticisms levelled against him by Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley.
Earlier this week in the UK Parliament, Baker had appealed to the T&T Government to repatriate its citizens stranded in the UK. He said there are currently T&T citizens in his constituency who have been burning through their savings as they desperately await repatriation.
However, on Thursday night, Rowley hit back at the British MP
during a PNM post-Budget meeting in Belmont, describing Baker as an “itinerant UK MP,” whom he said the United National Congress had found to raise the issue in the UK Parliament.

Rowley said he expressed his concern about the matter when he met with the newly-appointed British High Commission Harriet Cross on Tuesday.
The PM argued that if Baker was really interested in T&T, he should “try to get back the money that they (the UNC) thief.”
He added that the Conservative MP will “get correspondence from me personally” seeking his assistance to find state funds now believed to be hidden in the UK.
Baker, the Conservative representative for Wycombe, did not refer to PM Rowley by name in a Facebook post yesterday, but said, “I would never have imagined that showing some simple compassion for people stuck away from home would generate so much controversy. God bless you all.

Gotta love his response, it really is true stupid country with stupid people.

https://www.cnc3.co.tt/british-mp-baker ... s-you-all/

Postby Rovin » October 17th, 2020, 11:12 am

oh goarrr we all know race & tribalism trumps all issues - happens all over d world not jes here ..... :agrue:

:| :| :|

hover11 wrote:It all making sense now because for the life of me I cannot understand, if we lost our backbones and simply towing the line as we colloquially put it. Are we simply to complain online and say well at least kamla not in power. PNM in power and creating havoc yet no one seems to care tbh, your retirement age is increasing, increased taxes, increased utility rates and the average citizen says well we hadda pay taxes but if it was unc bringing these said initiatives and increased taxes marching and protesting. Our port is being sold to the chinese under our eyes and not a squeak from the unions concerning job losses. This country is a joke yes lol

Postby zoom rader » October 17th, 2020, 12:43 pm

Level protess would have been the order of the day if another goverment was in power applying these hardships to citizens.

Yet still stooges long redman and eliteauto all silent.

Then where are election bloggers we saw for elections, they all gone now

Postby mero » October 17th, 2020, 1:23 pm

So is only one kinda ppl does protest and exercise their Democratic rights or wha?

Seems like one party and their supporters like being lil beyotches and crying and cussing all day online and if if iffing while the other refuses to stay in opposition for more than one term and doing what has to be be done.

U guys right where you deserve especially Mr ponytails, leader of the Kamla brigade. Hope u have nightmares about Rowley wrapping your ponytail around his muscular hands 3 times while establishing his dominance over you.

iF uNc wAS in PowER dEY WoULDA ProTeSS loNG TIme.

Anyway I's a PNM ppl so I chupid like the rest a PNM ppl.

Know it hurts knowing UNC is hot trash but try looking through a different lens in life. The dem and dem ting eh wukking.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » October 17th, 2020, 2:37 pm

Level protess would have been the order of the day if another goverment was in power applying these hardships to citizens.

PNM has trained their sheep well. I literally have dozens of posts bashing the UNC and Kamla over the last couple months.

I posted a couple recent posts against our precious PM - bashing the closed borders to citizens, bashing our Covid testing, bashing the budget's inflationary setbacks, bashing property tax.

Apparently, making even just one Anti-PNM post has KCR's followers calling me a Kamla sycophant, one even told me he went through my post history and I'm a rich entitled UNC till I die who just want Covid to take over the country.

Imagine if Kamla did 10% of PNM's wrongdoing, all hell would break loose in this country and we wouldn't hear the end of it.

In a way a glad, let keith rape them, they like it so.

Postby zoom rader » October 17th, 2020, 2:43 pm

mero wrote:So is only one kinda ppl does protest and exercise their Democratic rights or wha?

Seems like one party and their supporters like being lil beyotches and crying and cussing all day online and if if iffing while the other refuses to stay in opposition for more than one term and doing what has to be be done.

U guys right where you deserve especially Mr ponytails, leader of the Kamla brigade. Hope u have nightmares about Rowley wrapping your ponytail around his muscular hands 3 times while establishing his dominance over you.

Know it hurts knowing UNC is hot trash but try looking through a different lens in life. The dem and dem ting eh wukking.
When non red Goverment folk protess they are meet with red Goverment police forces than have a mandate to quash any protest.

It's a different ball game for decent non red Goverment protestors.

Bailiser house instructs its red tribal supporters when to protest and it is only when a decent goverment in power.

Postby zoom rader » October 17th, 2020, 2:46 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:

PNM has trained their sheep well. I literally have dozens of posts bashing the UNC and Kamla over the last couple months.

I posted a couple recent posts against our precious PM - bashing the closed borders to citizens, bashing our Covid testing, bashing the budget's inflationary setbacks, bashing property tax.

Apparently, making even just one Anti-PNM post has KCR's followers calling me a Kamla sycophant, one even told me he went through my post history and I'm a rich entitled UNC till I die who just want Covid to take over the country.

Imagine if Kamla did 10% of PNM's wrongdoing, all hell would break loose in this country and we wouldn't hear the end of it.

In a way a glad, let keith rape them, they like it so.
Those are the election bloggers that do those sorts of thing.

Postby bluefete » October 17th, 2020, 3:07 pm

Max only supports the 1% businesses. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Gladiator wrote:

Shut down the DSS,

Get busy T&T.

But Max how you fighting down the Black Man business so.... like is only light skin business you supporting or what???

Postby sMASH » October 17th, 2020, 3:09 pm

mero wrote:So is only one kinda ppl does protest and exercise their Democratic rights or wha?

elections show the majority of people want this administration. even if u get all the people against rowley to come out, the majority of people would still be in support of the present administration. the least i can do is point out the nonsense as i see it.

and the 'one kinda people' does come out to protest... the latest it had of that, get labeled as criminals paid off by kamla. kid u not.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 17th, 2020, 3:21 pm

All kinda fancy uk investigators for ah lil pyramid scheme but yuh couldnt bring observers for the election....yeah boy take win